Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Santa Cruz Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Volkswagen

Santa Cruz, CA

not yet
rated
43 Reviews

1616 Soquel Avenue

Santa Cruz, CA

95062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 43 reviews

September 10, 2021

My jeep has been there for almost 2 months . Minor accident hit a small pole parking. Screwed up the security system wouldn’t start ! Called insurance.I paid for 2 Tows out of pocket ! After going to More

by Alex
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Garger
1.0
Other Employees : Garbage
April 26, 2021

We have a leased vehicle through Santa cruz VW, and just had to bring it in for the "20k service" . We only have 9000 miles on the car, but they said its mandatory "because of the time" More

by Yoshisc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cisneros, Tanya
July 30, 2020

Unprofessional and disrespectful - awful experience My husband and I came to this dealership excited to find a new car and buy it locally. The Short Story: We did not buy a car here, and we had an awful More

by MMoraes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie
December 23, 2019

The service department is incompetent, dishonest and unprofessional. After being a loyal VW owner for 28 years and 13 VWs, my experience with this dealership has convinced me to never buy a VW again. Th More

by TammyC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick, Mark
November 01, 2019

Dodging phone calls and lying This review is specific to the service department. On 7/2/19, my car was dropped off to Santa Cruz Nissan dealership by my son, with a compl More

by Randy B
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick, Mark
September 30, 2019

Santa Cruz Volkswagen has the worst customer service. My Volkswagen vehicle was in the service department for over five months, no support with a loaner car. I had to pay for a rental car ... and the manage More

by Maria
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
July 07, 2019

Rude, inconsiderate and unprofessional General Manager!! Went there on July 4th, got a quote on the price for a used WRX limted. Took a couple of days to think and went in to finalize the deal. The sales More

by tiger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Cunningham
January 27, 2019

First Time Buyer Terror This is my wife and my first car from a dealership and it could not be more of a nightmare. We bought a certified used car (cw wahon with less than 50 More

by Narmstrong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Courtright
December 09, 2018

Worst sales experience I’ve ever had Bought a 2018 Ram Power Wagon from here. Had a few issues during the trade in, tailgate fell (which is a known problem for rams) and was damaged the s More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger, Charlie, Jessica,
November 11, 2018

Kept my car for almost two months I am currently having the worst experience at Santa Cruz Volkswagen Dodge I bought a Srt8 from them lest than 5 months ago I have had to have the moun More

by DaveDee408
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregg Dave service manger Rich (The Worst Salesman-Liar)
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results