Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sarasota Ford

Sarasota, FL

4.8
1,002 Reviews

707 S Washington Blvd.

Sarasota, FL

34236

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,002 reviews

October 08, 2021

"Jorge was a super nice guy! He was helpful and..."

- AlteredEG0

Jorge was a super nice guy! He was helpful and knowledgeable. I am very happy with my purchase. I would definitely buy from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
September 30, 2021

"Working with Tucker to find a vehicle. He has been..."

- autodevgroup1

Working with Tucker to find a vehicle. He has been great! I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tucker
September 30, 2021

"We bought a brand new Ford Ranger and had such a pleasant..."

- LucibelG

We bought a brand new Ford Ranger and had such a pleasant experience. The car buying process can be very overwhelming and not fun. That was NOT the case here at Sarasota Ford. I recommend any in the market for a new car to go to Sarasota Ford and ask for Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex G.
September 30, 2021

"Spent a couple hours with Patrick test driving SUVs with..."

- Flmanmartin8

Spent a couple hours with Patrick test driving SUVs with my brother. Very impressed with the facility and service we will be back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Quigley
September 30, 2021

"Patrick test drove multiple edges and explorers with my..."

- Bradmartin232

Patrick test drove multiple edges and explorers with my brother and I, explaining all of the features and new tech. We are a year out from ordering but will definitely be back to see him when we are ready!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick q
September 26, 2021

"Picked up my new Explorer on Friday and I couldn’t be..."

- birdy0926

Picked up my new Explorer on Friday and I couldn’t be happier! This is my 14th vehicle from Sarasota Ford. Always an amazing experience either purchasing or servicing. Thank you to my birthday brother, Vadim, for helping deliver my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadim Dolgovykh
September 22, 2021

"Very happy with my truck purchase from Sarasota Ford and..."

- Marissa

Very happy with my truck purchase from Sarasota Ford and Andy Maleszka. Andy found the right truck for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maleszka
September 20, 2021

"I had a really nice time buying a car. Can you believe..."

- tomfields34

I had a really nice time buying a car. Can you believe it!! I was shocked!!! Mike Contoni helped my daughter find her next car and he even bought our lunch. We watched a movie and had a massage. Oh yes I'm still talking about the visit to Sarasota Ford! When you go, do your self a favor and ask to meet Mike Contoni. Hey if you don't like him you can always ask for some one else, but you won't!! So happy we had Mike to help us with all the things that go in to buying a car, like the good food, movie and massage. Seriously, Thanks so much Mike!! Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Ramirez
5.0
Other Employees : MIKE CONTONI
September 20, 2021

"Real shady way of selling. A lot of undefined fees and..."

- pdmartby

Real shady way of selling. A lot of undefined fees and packages lack of willingness to explain them. 3 different MSRP on the vehicle. A whole mess. I was helped or perhaps tried to be screwed by Mr Hammond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hammond
September 20, 2021

"Micheal August in the service department dealt with my..."

- Axlwitte

Micheal August in the service department dealt with my f150 service request quickly and the ESP service plan paid for it. Great job Micheal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal August
Sep 20, 2021 -

Axlwitte responded

Great job Micheal August and the service dept. Good coffee shop also!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,002 results