About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sarasota Ford

4.8

493 Lifetime Reviews

707 S Washington Blvd., Sarasota, Florida 34236 Directions
Sales: (941) 366-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

493 Reviews of Sarasota Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- italian mom

Jr Soto was very helpful when we pick out our new vehicle. We went back 3 times before decided to buy and Jr never pressured us to buy. He was patient with us and explained the differences in the two models we were deciding on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Soto, Edwin Santiago
June 20, 2018

"Perfection"

- Jaydawgcirca72

Absolutely perfect experience for both my wife and I. From Ralph our salesman to Seth the finance guy. Best experience ever of a major purchase we've ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Ramirez, Seth
June 19, 2018

"New car purchase from Ralph Ramirez"

- dwright

We searched local dealers for a new Ford Flex Limited and found the only one with all the equipment we wanted at Sarasota Ford. Our salesman, Ralph Ramirez, made the rip from St. Pete well worth the drive. He was exceedingly accommodating, and a real pleasure to deal with. The car was waiting for us in the VIP section and ready to test drive. While we were waiting for all the paperwork to be prepared, they provided lunch in their cafe. They even have a movie theater in the dealership for those waiting for service. Awesome car buying experience and I'd highly recommend them. Thanks Ralph! Don Wright St. Pete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kennedy
June 19, 2018

"Amazing Experience with Ralph"

- tripper32561

Ralph Ramirez is a stand up guy. Without question, the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a car. Ralph was thorough, not too pushy and gave me wonderful advice. He cared not only about making the sale; but as well, setting myself and family up for future success. I will buy my next car from Ralph at Sarasota Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Ramirez
June 15, 2018

"Jr was a pleasure to work with"

- Todd1

Sarasota Ford is a good dealer with polite and professional staff. My sales person Jr Soto was and is very helpfull with my all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jr Soto
June 15, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- karilynn

I have always disliked the car buying experience. I have either been ignored, pressured, or "talked down to" by most in the auto sales industry. To say that my experience yesterday at Sarasota Ford was absolutely amazing would be a huge understatement. I am so very grateful to Ralph Ramirez for making sure that I not only found my dream vehicle, but that I was able to help my daughter in the process. I will definitely return when I am ready for my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Ramirez, Briana Connolly
June 05, 2018

"Had a great experience "

- Holland76

Ralph Ramirez is great. Enjoyed working with him and Dave. Bothe very polite and not pushy. Would recommend both to anyone looking for a vehicle. I really want to say that Ralph is a wonderful person and does a good job explaining the vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Ramirez. Excellent employee David Beckencourt. Excellent as well
June 05, 2018

"Excellent "

- Bryant1993

Great experience at the delearship. My sales rep Ramirez was outstanding and was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Staff was very helpful during the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Ramirez
Jun 18, 2018 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you! It was our pleasure to assist with your purchase and help answer any questions you had! We greatly appreciate your business!

June 04, 2018

"Dedicated"

- Notagabgster

I had a very dedicated salesman who made sure I was satisfied with the car and experience. Ralph Ramirez is the salesman to go to. He's 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Ramirez
Jun 05, 2018 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you!

June 01, 2018

"Great Service Manager"

- rseiden

I have had several fairly complicated service issues on a certified used car. Ken Bateman, first as a service advisor and now as Service Manager, was always extremely helpful and above expectations. He is an asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Bateman
Jun 05, 2018 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you Mr. Seiden! We greatly appreciate your continued business! It was our pleasure to assist with servicing your vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results