About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sarasota Ford

4.8

603 Lifetime Reviews

707 S Washington Blvd., Sarasota, Florida 34236 Directions
Sales: (941) 366-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

603 Reviews of Sarasota Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Happy with Sarasota Ford"

- John Fruci

I was so happy with the service I received from Andy and the rest of the Sarasota Ford dealership. Andy made me feel comfortable and guided me through the entire process of selecting & purchasing a new car like a true professional. He's the man to see if your looking for a smooth experience.?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maleszka
January 10, 2019

"5 Star Experience from start to finish!"

- sandy1774

Just bought a car from JR Soto at Sarasota Ford. JR was extremely professional, knowledgeable, responsive, trustworthy and kind! Will definitely refer him to all our friends and family! Thank you! Sandy M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Snyder, Ed Bailey
December 31, 2018

"Great place to shop"

- Marine1

Lots of very nice things for customers comfort and lots of great nice salesmen. Todd cook helped us and he was so nice and knowledgeable took his time w it th us.. Thank you for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd cook
December 31, 2018

"Amazing Experience!!"

- Jen2themax

Purchased my new maxima from Sarasota ford and I absolutely love it. I live 3 hours from the dealership and was skeptical about buying a car so far away, but Amanda Tift was incredible. She handled everything for me over the phone and even delivered the vehicle to my house. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend Amanda and Sarasota ford to anyone to looking to get another car. Kudos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Tift
December 30, 2018

"So Happy "

- MANDYLAF

Sarasota Ford and Orlando Rojas if you want to buy a car these are the only two things you need to know the best dealership ever and the best sales person ever! No question hands down the best!!! don't take just my word for it, go in and buy a car now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Rojas
December 29, 2018

"Amanda Tift "

- pepe22

Amanda Tift - 5 stars isn’t enough for this woman. We drove across state for our truck and having Amanda as our rep made it an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Tift and Ed
December 27, 2018

"Great experience again!!"

- Shane.hale1973

I continue to bring Derik vervane clients. I assure them he is the right guy to get them a good deal. He did not disappoint again. I encouraged my friend to write a review too. Thx Derik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derik vervane
December 24, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Rene

The best car buying experience ever! The entire staff was great and my salesman Andy Maleszka was the best. Andy was so helpful, made the whole process comfortable and made sure I was happy with my decision - and I am! Would recommended Sarasota Ford and Andy to all of my friends and family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maleszka
December 22, 2018

"Great experience "

- MikeD

We were so glad when we arrived at the dealership and our salesperson Andy Maleska didn't play the usual car sales games. Everything was straight-forward and honest. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maleska
December 20, 2018

"Experience was great"

- John Fox

From the minute I met Andy my sales guy, the experience was great. I wasn’t coming into buy, but I knew I needed a car. It took a lot of time and I worried about wasting their time, but no one was pushy and I never felt rushed. They respected my opinions and gave me a fair deal for my trade. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results