Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sarasota Ford

4.8

703 Lifetime Reviews

707 S Washington Blvd., Sarasota, Florida 34236 Directions
Sales: (941) 366-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

703 Reviews of Sarasota Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Great experience "

- Vad

Wanted a Transit van, but was pretty specific about the things I wanted. Andy Maleszka was my sales consultant, and he was AMAZING. Very patient as I looked at several different Transit vans until I found exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maleszka
August 14, 2019

"2019 F150"

- Maria1234569

Tyson in sales was great. Very helpful and thorough. Highly recommend asking for him. Dealership is very clean and fun amenities. Daniel was also helpful in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson
August 13, 2019

"Love the service at Sarasota Ford"

- Toby554

I love Sarasota Ford. Everyone is so friendly, and they are there to please. I have been there twice, and each time I was quite impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Weschler
August 11, 2019

"2013 Audi A5 purchase."

- Santiago

I just bought a 2013 Audi A5. I have to say, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Andy Maleszka was helpful, honest and answered all the questions I had. I would highly recomend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maleszka
August 07, 2019

"Love my Fusion."

- Terry

Excellent dealership and had smoothest transaction ever. Andy was awesome and a pleasure to work with. Used car manager was awesome also and got the trade value I was hoping for. I would highly recommend Sarasota Ford and will definitely buy again in the future. Love my Fusion and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maleszka
August 05, 2019

"2019 F150"

- Ralph321

Brian and Tyson were super helpful. I called ahead and made anappointment through their VIP experience. Once I had a chance to test drive the vehicle I was sold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Knoll
Other Employees : Tyson, Brian
August 05, 2019

"Flawless transaction."

- Bob33707

Best dealership I have ever seen. Salesman "J.R." was extremely helpful and courteous, as was "money man" Ed Bailey. The facilities, which include a theater, massage chairs, and a restaurant, are impressive to say the least. Great experience all around. Thanks, guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R. and Ed Bailey
August 05, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- StefP

My sales experience in June was outstanding and my Product Specialist, Joey Rippolone, continues to afford me, to this day, impeccable customer service, whether I need something ordered, have a question, etc. And he consistently leaves me feeling each time that he values me as a client. I can now, likewise, contribute a perfect score on my evaluation of the Service Department, having visited them this past Saturday to have a few things installed on my new SUV. Kiel and Matt were very attentive, professional and exhibited a genuine friendliness. Thanks, guys! Your dedication to customer service renders me very appreciative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiel and Matt (Service), Joey Rippolone (Sales)
August 05, 2019

"Excellent Sales Experience - Mr Soto"

- Jeco

Purchased a used Mustang from Sarasota Ford and the salesman Mr. Soto. The experience was excellent. The sales person gave us a great test drive and explained all the assets of the Mustang. Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Soto and the Sales Manager
July 31, 2019

"Best experience ever!"

- Jayner1

I walked into Sarasota Ford and I didn't sit around and wait I had the perfect sales man JR! He helped me with everything and got me into the perfect truck. JR and randy the sales manager were very patient with me. I will always go to Sarasota Ford and I recommend then to everyone! It was a quick easy process all because of the people that work there. I had been to 4 other dealerships and sat there for atleast 5 hours and never left with a vehicle. I went to Sarasota Ford and they helped me find the perfect truck and was completely done in 3 hours and that includes test driving more then 1 truck, looking around and going through all the steps to finance the truck. I was so happy overall with everything! They really know what they are doing there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Soto, Randy the sales manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 703 results