About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sarasota Ford

4.8

583 Lifetime Reviews

707 S Washington Blvd., Sarasota, Florida 34236 Directions
Sales: (941) 366-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

583 Reviews of Sarasota Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"New F150 from JR at Sarasota Ford"

- Espc5123

Great buying experience. Very friendly staff and our Sales specialist (JR Soto) was very helpful and stress free. Very little price haggling Would recommend if ur in the market for a new/used Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Soto
November 01, 2018

"Very Helpful Salesman"

- F150

I had the pleasure of working with JR to purchase a barely used F150. JR helped find me the vehicle I was looking for at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Soto
Nov 06, 2018 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you! It was our pleasure to assist! Congrats on your new truck!

November 01, 2018

"Good experience "

- Cookie58

JR Soto was the salesman we talked with. He answered all our questions and told us all about the pickup truck we bought. He went above and beyond. This was our second purchase in two years from Sarasota Ford. Everyone is nice and helpful. We have recommended them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Soto
Nov 06, 2018 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business! We greatly appreciate it!

October 31, 2018

"Great Service"

- Marko

Salesman was great and very helpful. This is the second car that we bought from them and both time's and got the same service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J R and Carlos
Nov 06, 2018 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business!

October 31, 2018

"Buying a new car, the enjoyable way."

- TimmyD

From the moment i entered, I knew this would be special. It was less than two minutes and I was already greeted by salesman (Tony). Very polite and knowledgeable. I told him type of vehicle, model and where I wanted to be with payments. Ten minutes later my wife and I are in that vehicle taking a test ride to lot where there are more models of the same in different colors. We choose the one we like and head back to dealership. Then the dreaded negotiations begin, except that they are both pleasant and productive. Within three and one half hours of being there I have a fantastic contract signed on our new Edge. Which was delivered to us the next morning. Just as promised. Nothing about this was like the usual buying experience. Totally awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Baker
Nov 06, 2018 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Awesome! That is what we love to hear! Thank you! It was our pleasure to assist with your purchase and help make your experience an excellent one!

October 31, 2018

"Happy Customer "

- Donna

Andy was great!! He knew exactly what I wanted and had the perfect car ready for me when i walked i the doors. I thought I had in mind what kind of car I wanted to buy and Andy steered me towards one that was better bang for my buck and has everything I needed. The whole experience at Sarasota Ford was great.?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maleszka
Nov 06, 2018 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you Donna!

October 31, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Donna

Andy was great!! He knew exactly what I wanted and had the perfect car ready for me when i walked i the doors. I thought I had in mind what kind of car I wanted to buy and Andy steered me towards one that was better bang for my buck and has everything I needed. The whole experience at Sarasota Ford was great.?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maleszka
Nov 06, 2018 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate your business!

October 30, 2018

"Our Experience"

- Radiomonkey99

We recently had a couple of recalls on our truck and I couldn't ask for a better technician then Brandon Reichert to have performed the recalls. He did a wonderful job and returned our truck cleaner then we brought in and faster then we were promised. I will always request him from now on, Thank you Sarasota Ford and Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Reichert
Nov 06, 2018 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you! It was our pleasure to assist!

October 30, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE"

- thomas.sirmons

The service team at Sarasota Ford does a fantastic job of taking care of my vehicles. Brandon Reichert leads a great team of technicians! Kenny Bateman and Bill Godfrey are great leaders of the service department!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Reichert
Nov 06, 2018 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you Thomas! We have to agree, our Service Team is amazing! We greatly appreciate your business!

October 30, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- Bud S

Brought my 2016 F150 in for 30,000 mile check up. Easy to set up appointment. Thomas Simons did the set up and got the truck in right away. Done in about 30 minutes. Thomas is very knowledgeable on the Ford products and had all the answers for my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Simons
Nov 06, 2018 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 583 results