Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sarasota Ford

Sarasota, FL

4.9
865 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

707 S Washington Blvd.

Sarasota, FL

34236

Directions

865 Reviews of Sarasota Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"JW the Service manager took care of all my concerns..."

- stvnmcfarlin

JW the Service manager took care of all my concerns within minutes just by his vehicle knowledge saved me a lot of time. Thank you Sarasota Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JW
November 29, 2020

"One of the best car buying times I have had, Edin..."

- James Stark

One of the best car buying times I have had, Edin listened to everything I said and got me exactly what i needed I will definitely be coming back to him for my next one ! thank you Sarasota Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edin Veletanlic
November 29, 2020

"Edin Veletanlic was awesome ! Great salesman made..."

- Ronnie C

Edin Veletanlic was awesome ! Great salesman made everything quick and simple I already recommended a few friends to go to him ! Bought a Fusion and I love the car thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edin Veletanlic
November 29, 2020

"Came in to the dealership to buy a Mustang but they did..."

- Aaron G

Came in to the dealership to buy a Mustang but they did not have what I wanted, My salesman Edin Veletanlic was really professional and the best help that we could have got he went on the website and custom ordered the perfect car for me. It arrived within a month and he made the entire process easy and quick. 5 star service will come back for my next one here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edin Veletanlic
November 29, 2020

"Worked with Edin Veletanlic for a few months the first..."

- Noland F

Worked with Edin Veletanlic for a few months the first car I wanted to buy ended up being sold because I didn't act quick enought but Edin kept on following up with me and finally found a car I loved. This was a great experience buying a car and I recommend everyone to go here and visit Edin !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edin Veletanlic
November 29, 2020

"My experience at Sarasota Ford was excellent. First time..."

- JarekM

My experience at Sarasota Ford was excellent. First time car buyer and they went above and beyond to help me get a car. I will recommend Sarasota Ford to all my friends and family. Andy helped me get a nice car that meets all my needs. I hope all my future car purchases are this wonderful. Andy has contacted me several times to make sure that I'm satisfied with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
November 28, 2020

"Got a nice little truck for my son. Really nice..."

- Jimmy45and9

Got a nice little truck for my son. Really nice facilities. TJ did a good job. They had a cafe which was really good. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Brady
November 28, 2020

"This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences..."

- AshlynRay15

This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have ever had. Thank you Mike Contoni and the rest of Sarasota Ford for making car buying so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Contoni
November 26, 2020

"Andy Maleszka helped me find the right truck without..."

- adam

Andy Maleszka helped me find the right truck without pressure while always being respectful of the parameters I set. Always genuine, knowledgeable, and efficient. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
November 25, 2020

"Jason was friendly and helpful. Great to work with! Was..."

- Chris M

Jason was friendly and helpful. Great to work with! Was immediately accessible to work with and helped us with our needs immediately. Would love to deal with Sarasota Ford, impressed with the entire operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Ramirez
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 865 results