About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sarasota Ford

4.7

378 Lifetime Reviews

707 S Washington Blvd., Sarasota, Florida 34236 Directions
Sales: (941) 366-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

378 Reviews of Sarasota Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"Great experiance"

- Scott M

Very happy with my experience with Sarasota Ford and Andy Maleszka. This is 5th purchase this year and 8th purchase since I started to purchase at Sarasota Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maleszka
November 19, 2017

""Pleasant experience""

- Craig&Athena

Found the truck we were looking for, great price, our sales person, Steve Oliver was very comfortable to deal with, we did not feel pressured, which is very important to us.Very enjoyable experience! Craig & Athena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Oliver, Richard
November 06, 2017

"love my Truck"

- maurice273

Got a great deal. salesman not pushy, friendly place. got out of there with the truck of my dreams. they took care of my needs. look for Steve Oliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Oliver.
Nov 06, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you! Congratulations on your new truck!

November 04, 2017

"Unorganized dealership. "

- nova12345

I emailed and asked if a truck was available to purchase, I was told It was and at a great price. I was sent item number, window sticker, and photos. I drove an hour and half to test drive and purchase. one arrival I was greeted by a salesman I told him who I had been in contact with and he said to look around and he would help me. My wife and I looked around and di not see the truck I had asked about. when he came back I informed him that I spoke with the VIP sales coordinator and she had it set aside and it would be around. He stated that he had worked there 18 years and that's not how they do things. so we went back inside so he could find it. he printed out a sheet with the stock number and we went back outside to look. he said it was in the back so we went to the very back of the lot and nothing. he looked at the sheet again and said it might not be for sale since it had a recall. we walked to the service area and no truck. we then walked to the detail area. There was a truck being washed and he said their it is. but once he got close I said no its not. It was a four do not an extended cab. so we then got a golf cart and drove around looking for it. we did not find it. I said we would leave and get lunch close by if they found the truck to call and I would come back. I had already drove 1.5 hours to get here and did not want to waste a trip. we ate , had a beer relaxed for 2 more hours and no call no email. I drove home went to work and still no contact. I sent them an email to inquire as to what happened and still nothing. I have purchased over two dozen new automobiles in my adult life and have never had such a poor experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ywada Pitts, Walter
Nov 06, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Good Afternoon! My name is Robyn Knoll and I am the Customer Relations Manager. I believe that I have already been in contact with you, but since there is no name on the review I wanted to reach out and make sure. I apologize about your recent experience and I am happy to help! My direct line is 941-296-6896. Have a great day and I look forward to hearing from you!

October 30, 2017

"My first purchase from Sarasota Ford"

- Frank Boothe

I was in the market for a new truck and Sarasota Ford selection and pricing is great. The staff is really friendly and professional. Andy Maleszka helped me out and he was extremely helpfully and informative. I would recommend Sarasota Ford to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maleszka
Nov 02, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you Frank!

October 29, 2017

"Loved the atmosphere"

- Freedom

Everyone was genuinely friendly. I was recently at another dealership and did not feel as comfortable as everyone at Ford made me feel. The entire process did not take as long as I thought and Scott was honest throughout the entire day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott oliver
Nov 02, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you for your business!

October 29, 2017

"Nice and easy"

- marlins1

Sarasota Ford was helpful in getting me in and out without a lot of hassle. I would recommend a friend to buy a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Oliver
Nov 02, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you!

October 27, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Nicole C

We went into Sarasota Ford not sure if we were going to buy a car or not but we found one we loved. Al our sales man was great to do business with. He was friendly and very helpful. He worked with us to get exactly what we wanted. Not only was Al great but the dealership its self was as well. They had a little cafe, popcorn, a massage room with a bunch of massage chairs and a movie threather that kept the kids entertained. If you are in the market for a new car go see Al!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
Nov 02, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Awesome! Thank you for your business! Congratulations on your new car!

October 27, 2017

"great job!"

- gRodon

Sarasota Ford was a really a great place to buy my new car, everyone did a great job. Al was my salesman, he worked hard to help me find exactly what i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
Nov 02, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you!

October 23, 2017

"Great to work with"

- Mustang237

Steve Oliver has sold my family 5 vehicles over the last 5 years. He is great to work with and we will buy from him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Oliver
Nov 02, 2017 -

Sarasota Ford responded

Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results