About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sauers Buick GMC

4.9

25 Lifetime Reviews

1900 E. Lincolnway, La Porte, Indiana 46350
Call (219) 326-7474

25 Reviews of Sauers Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2018

"Changing lease card"

- Richard

When it came time to turn in my lease car and select another, Jim made it easy. He’s a pleasure to do business with. He covered all the bases and made sure we had the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Used vehicles purchase "

- Charlie

Dropped of my vehicle for service and a particular suv caught my attention very friendly sales people with a no pressure approach highly recommend saures and there staff i woiluld buy another vehicle in the near future from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crozier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Great experience in purchasing my GMC truck at Sauer's GMC"

- Tim

Very good experience in purchasing my 2006 GMC Sierra on 5/25/18 from Sauer's GMC. Tim, the salesman along with the business manager, who wrote up the purchase did a good job. Also very nice of dealership and service manager to lend me a towing hitch for my truck, since could not remove old insert on my traded truck. Was in a real bind otherwise because of scheduled camping trip for the Memorial Day weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crozier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Traded in Truck for smaller Truck"

- Lane I

I left with the impression they really care and will do what they possibly can for a customer. Very nice people and genuine. They sure made me want to come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J. Micetich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"New GMC at a Great Price!"

- Carey

After searching online, Sauers Buick GMC had the best prices of all. It was a cold windy day, too cold for me to go shopping. I really did not know what kind of car I wanted. We test drove so many cars! Tim said yes, got the keys and had all the information on every vehicle we asked about. He was so patient. We bought a new GMC Terrain and I love it! Tim even helped set up the OnStar and wifi hotspot features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crozier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

" Consistent Quality Service "

- Varya

Always nice to visit the dealership; I won’t go anywhere else for any service related to my car. From sales to service, everyone is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crozier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julie in body shop
April 18, 2018

"Great!"

- Rebecca Selvidge

I loved working with AJ. He was very personable without being pushy. He was very easy to work with in the dealership. I had called ahead to make sure that the car was still available and they were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J. Micetich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Oil change"

- Golf1979

Called mike jones to see if we could get in for an oil change before we left for a trip. Mike got us right in with no problems for an appointment on Saturday. Mike is always nice and courteous when we arrive and leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jones
February 20, 2018

"Great place to shop for a vehicle"

- deadeye114

My wife and I were just looking at the new trucks on the lot. Tim came out in the cold air and invited us in to talk about a new truck. The car lot was clean, and Tim put no pressure on us. he took our information, searched and found two trucks tat had the equipment that I wanted. About a week later the prices were right and we made the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crozier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Treated very well"

- royand margie

Treated very well, While buying the SUV, We also had a different issue with our GMC truck these guys did awesomein taking care of issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary
1
1 - 10 of 25 results