Search
Back

Savage Kia

4.8

139 Lifetime Reviews

2725 Centre Avenue, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Call (610) 678-0650

139 Reviews of Savage Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2019

"Happy customer "

- 2016myride

Went to dealership with my 2017 Kia Forte for an oil change and talked to Anthony about the pretty showroom car. Then I told him my situation with my forte which I loved very much but was just a starter car. He then told me that he would be more than happy to help me upgrade. He took all my information and sat down with the finance end of it and in no time I drove away in exactly the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Great courteous and fast service"

- stoneman2707@gmail.com

Great product knowledge and support in making the deal work. Anthony and Omar made this happen in record time and were vey courteous and respectful of my time and limts on my montjly payment target. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2019

"Anthony was awesome! "

- Sami

My husband and I walked in and Anthony greeted us right away. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t immediately try to sell us something before we even sat down. It was important to him to find out what exactly we were looking for and what information we needed to know before making any decisions. We had a lot of questions and Anthony answered every single one of them in detail. The car buying process can be long and tiresome but Anthony was amazing from beginning to end, making it an enjoyable experience. Next we sat with Omar in finance. Even though they were closing, he took the time to explain everything to us and made sure to answer all of our questions. He was efficient and personable and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2019

"Great service"

- Kshappell3

Anthony helped us find the right car and worked with us to find the right price. There were no issues along the way and we very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"Second Kia for Savage "

- John

This is the second time we went to Savage for a Kia. They are a great group to work with. Anthony is very kind and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2019

"Great Dealer"

- dorirhoad123

I was very happy with my whole experience there, they worked within my price range. They had the exact Kia I wanted. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2019

"KIA Number 3 from Savage KIA of Reading "

- Chacha461

I have bought three cars from this dealership and they never cease to amaze me with their incredible customer service. Their attention to the details makes the whole buying process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Briel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2019

"Great job "

- Selmamariam

He was so helpful and made our process so much easier ... from the time we walked in to the time we left he treated us so kindly ! I would go back to him and definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a new car to check out mr Castro at savage Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2019

"Faulty Car"

- malubins

I purchased the car and was told they needed to keep it to fix a new warranty issue. They were to have it 3 days. This turned into three weeks because water dropped from their ceiling in the service area into their equipment and fried my cars system. I called continuously and finally a technician told me the truth. I asked the dealership and they denied anything. I still have the car but have had many issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It was a different sales woman. And then the manager.
Feb 07, 2019 -

Savage Kia responded

We do not of record of this customer ever being at our dealership. Was was it under another name? Please respond.

January 05, 2019

"Poor service "

- Steph94

I called asking for someone to help me with my forte because it kept freezing inside and causing moisture. This was since before thanksgiving. Everyone kept pushing me off to the water guy. He “fixed” it and it kept happening. Everyone kept saying wait a few more weeks. I kept calling saying it’s still happening. Kept saying to wait. I emailed the service manager and I got nothing from them. Two months later I traded in the car because it was so bad. I will not be going to Kia again! And I will never recommend them! absolutely terrible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results