Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Savage Kia

Reading, PA

4.9
165 Reviews
Welcome to Savage Kia Serving Wyomissing, Pottstown, Allentown and Hamburg Not only will you find new 2020-2021 Kia and used vehicles at our dealership, you'll also find a friendly and accommodating staff eager to assist you. At Savage Kia, we proudly serve Reading, Wyomissing, Pottstown, Allentown, Hamburg, and Greater Berks County areas We're here to help find the solution to all of your automotive needs - be it a test drive in a new Kia Sorento, Sportage, Soul, Forte, K5 or used car, auto financing options, car service appointments, or help figuring out what auto part you might need. The first thing everyone notices when they walk into our Reading showroom is that factory finish on models like the Kia Forte, K5, Sorento, Soul and Sportage. And if that alone can capture your attention, just imagine the feeling of taking a seat behind the wheel for a test drive. That's something we encourage everyone to do. That, and asking questions. After all, we could talk about new Kia models all day, and often do. If a new car isn't tickling your fancy, a vehicle from our broad selection of used Kia inventory is sure to do the trick. There are many advantages to opting for a pre-owned auto, including a cost savings. Moreover, each car we offer at our dealership in Reading exceeds our strict standards for quality, reliability, and performance.
Contact Dealership

2725 Centre Avenue

Reading, PA

19605

Directions

By Type

Showing 165 reviews

April 06, 2021

"I recently purchased the 2021 Kia Sportage S. Heidi Y (my..."

- Brian Gonzalez

I recently purchased the 2021 Kia Sportage S. Heidi Y (my salesperson) was friendly, patient, helpful, funny, and very detailed. I highly recommend her to everyone who needs a great car at a great price, and who is willing to show you all the specs of any car. She is also bilingual (Spanish/english) which is more helpful to the ones who speaks spanish more than english.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2021

"I recently purchased the 2021 Kia Telluride. I worked..."

- nikitaylor1978

I recently purchased the 2021 Kia Telluride. I worked with Heidi at the dealership and she provided me with 5 star customer service. She texted me throughout the process to let me know when vehicles came in. On the day that I decided to purchase it was Heidi’s day off. Instead of pushing me off she agreed to meet me! She came In on her day off and was absolutely amazing thru the entire process! If your looking for a new vehicle I highly recommend Savage Kia and check out Heidi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2021

"Heidi Y., my sales person was kind, sweet, and patient...."

- AliWay

Heidi Y., my sales person was kind, sweet, and patient. She did not pressure me in making my decision. She ensured I was comfortable with my choice and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"Heidi made buying a car a very pleasant experience. She..."

- Lis

Heidi made buying a car a very pleasant experience. She was very helpful and informative. She allowed me to take my time when reviewing cars and was more than open when it came to answering all my questions. She was also very good at explaining in great detail all the features that the car included. She was so informative that I had no questions at the end. I would definitely recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"They were very helpful ! Heidi took her time and really..."

- lailaniencarnacion

They were very helpful ! Heidi took her time and really walked me through the process and helped me get the best outcome and I was completely satisfied with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2020

"It was a no hassle deal. Heidi was professional, patient,..."

- Michele.eppler

It was a no hassle deal. Heidi was professional, patient, and friendly. It was a pleasurable experience. I would buy another car from them when we need one. I thought we would have gotten a Mike's Sandwich coupon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2020

"Just an AWESOME experience.I went in the the idea of..."

- Victor B

Just an AWESOME experience. I went in the the idea of just looking, the staff was friendly and professional. I was ask to test drive with no pressure to buy. I must say Heidi is very knowledgeable, letting me know all the features which are available in the car. Well after the test drive I knew I wanted to buy. Heidi made sure the process was simple and painless. In the past I spent hours negotiating into getting a deal. This was the first time everything went smoothly. I will recommend Savage Kia to buy a new car and Heidi is an excellent sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"Our experience at Savage Kia was wonderful. Everyone was..."

- momabatz

Our experience at Savage Kia was wonderful. Everyone was super helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. We'd definitively recommend Heidi at Savage Kia to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2020

"Heidi was super helpful and very knowledgeable. Everyone..."

- FSR

Heidi was super helpful and very knowledgeable. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and easy to work with, would definitely recommend them to friends and family or anyone wanting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Suzanne Hoster
November 04, 2020

"Everyone was super helpful in getting me into a brand new..."

- Shenkgb24

Everyone was super helpful in getting me into a brand new Sportage! I leased my previous one from Omar, and didn’t think twice about returning (side note: he’s now the Finance Officer and Heidi was my salesperson this time around)! Mike worked hard at getting me the exact car I wanted! Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Christman
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results