Back

Savannah Toyota

Savannah, GA

4.3
240 Reviews

11101 Abercorn St

Savannah, GA

31419

Directions

By Type

Showing 240 reviews

December 31, 2022

This is the sixth vehicle I've purchased from this dealership and I'm very pleased that Abram Batts has always worked with me to insure i got the best deal possible. More

by Johnmbushsr
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abram Batts 👍🏾, Reputation Management, Scot Ritchie
Jan 01, 2023 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Hello! We are so grateful for this positive rating. It is always our pleasure to get you the best possible deal. Enjoy the rest of your day, and we hope you'll visit us again at Savannah Toyota.

December 27, 2022

Scott Drown Car Trader set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Scott Drown was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about More

by Yuridia Nunez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Drown, Reputation Management
Dec 28, 2022 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Yuridia, thank you for leaving us a five-star rating. We are happy to know that our team was responsive and accommodating during your visit. It is pleasing to learn that you were shown excellent customer service at Savannah Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

December 05, 2022

I came into the dealership discouraged feeling like I was going to leave empty handed, but I still wanted to see my options. But BIG should out to Eric Williams for helping me and putting me in a brand new c More

by Khehug3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Dec 05, 2022 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for giving our dealership such a highly-rated review! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest and are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's our hope that you continue to choose Savannah Toyota for all your automotive needs!

September 09, 2022

DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE! !! I took my car in for repairs after a collision and not only did they drag their feet on the car being fixed it took them 6 weeks. They returned my More

by Chelseakunisch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan O’donnell
Sep 13, 2022 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Hello, Please know that your review is important to us and we would appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding the overall quality of the services provided. When you have a moment, you can reach out to me directly. I look forward to connecting with you. Thank you. Best, Brian Buffkin brianb@savtoy.com Savannah Toyota

August 08, 2022

I purchased a LEMON from this Dealership! DO NOT purchase any expensive services from Savannah Toyota! December 23, 2021 I picked up my 2012 Highlander that costed me 8,000 to replace the eng More

by Nitra0707
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
June 14, 2022

I recently bought a car at Savannah Toyota and had an excellent experience, especially working with sales person Christy. She was so helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Highly, highly recommend you go t More

by Carlie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy
Jun 17, 2022 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic review. We love to learn our team was able to help you find the perfect fit. Thanks for being our customer!

Jun 18, 2022 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic review. We love to learn our team was able to help you find the perfect fit. Thanks for being our customer!

May 27, 2022

Brandi was very helpful and easy to work with. Everyone at Toyota was nice and friendly and we love our new 2022 Toyota 4Runner!!! More

by Desirae.smith82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management, Scot Ritchie
May 29, 2022 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Hello Desirae: Our staff is pleased to see that you had a positive experience with our Sales Team. We very much appreciate you recognizing us with this great rating. We are here and ready to help with any of your future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new 2022 Toyota 4Runner.

May 23, 2022

I was in Savannah from out of town and needed service on my Rav 4. Savannah Toyota took me in and serviced it and let me know what I needed to have done every step of the way. The dealership is pet friend More

by ljames_63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
May 23, 2022 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Lisa, we thank you so much for your 5-star rating and your detailed comment. We will always strive to make your long drive worth it, for everyone in the family, especially any four legged members! Savannah Toyota appreciates your business and will be happy to have you back at anytime.

May 15, 2022

Eric Williams is the best! Give him a rise! Will be referring people to him! More

by Crob96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Williams , Reputation Management
May 16, 2022 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words about our staff! We are happy to see that you enjoyed a great experience while visiting us here at Savannah Toyota. We look forward to seeing you back again down the road.

April 25, 2022

Eric Heyward is definitely the best I highly recommend his services. If your looking to not get a bad deal ask for him very honest and helpful! More

by Teezy Morris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric heyward, Reputation Management
Apr 26, 2022 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about us here at Savannah Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a great day!

1
...