Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Savannah Toyota

Savannah, GA

4.7
224 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11101 Abercorn St

Savannah, GA

31419

Directions

224 Reviews of Savannah Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"I purchased a vehicle from Savannah Toyota 6 years ago..."

- traci.hawkins65

I purchased a vehicle from Savannah Toyota 6 years ago and always have loved how they take care of their customers and service on their vehicles, so when I wanted to purchase a new vehicle...of course I came here. So I purchased a used Honda CRV from them 6 months ago and was happy until I had to have some brake work done on it. It was going to be 5 days before I could get my vehicle scheduled for an appointment with Savannah Toyota and since my car was making horrible racket, I called to see if my warranty covered and was told no (which I have now found out was not correct), so I took to my bosses mechanic (who does not work for Savannah Toyota). I was informed my undercarrage was really bad rusted and repairs were going to be costly as other parts were damaged by rust. I was not told of this issue when I purchased and was assyred it was "certified used" by Toyota and everything was good..even had to wait 3 days to pick it up so they could do that. When I meet with Service Manager I was told "it's not that bad" (of course) but also admitted repaired costs would be more due to that rust. I asked to trade in but I'm so upside down on this vehicle, I could only qualify for new car at $200 more a month(LOL). They don't want to do anything about it and if that is how they treat repeat customers....then you better RUN opposite direction!!!!! They have definitely seen last penny from me and I will advise anyone I know looking to steer clear!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
Feb 23, 2021 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for returning my call, Mrs. Hawkins. It was my pleasure speaking with you. I am looking forward to meeting with you to look at the concern you have with your vehicle. Thank you, Fixed Operation Director Rich Pisanti

Feb 23, 2021 -

traci.hawkins65 responded

Thank you for calling me but after we spoke yesterday, I thought about what you said and just wanted to let you know...I'm not trying to get something for nothing...just wanted you all to make it right with calipers & rotors. I have no issue with paying for a brake job which is routine maintenance, just didn't like the fact that bad rust problem I was unaware of was causing all my calipers & rotors to be extremely rusted (and needing replaced) which were causing brake pads to wear quickly and this caused maintanence bill to double/triple. I was at your dealership yesterday for 3 1/2 hours and lost half day pay to try to get this issue resolved and no one wanted to take care of anything until I left a bad review. Therefore I am not going to waste anymore of my time/money bringing my vehicle in for "someone else to inspect to see if we can help". As I stated before, you all will not see another penny from me so I will save up and have the other 3 calipers & rotors ($1,000 repair bill) replaced as I can with the mechanic who was honest & deserving of my business.

December 21, 2020

"DIANE SKAGGS WAS AND VERY HELPFUL AND VERY PLEASANT TOOK..."

- JIMVANDENBURG

DIANE SKAGGS WAS AND VERY HELPFUL AND VERY PLEASANT TOOK CARE OF THE PROBLEM PROMPTLY AND OFFERED A SHUTTLE TO MY HOME IF NEEDED. :o)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : DIANE SKAGGS
Dec 21, 2020 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, Jim! We are pleased to learn that Diane's outstanding service was attentive and personable. If Savannah Toyota can be of future service, please be sure to let us know.

December 03, 2020

"Excellent customer service was rendered byJillian..."

- Lana W.

Excellent customer service was rendered by Jillian Jones-Gonzalez Savannah Toyota Internet Sales Specialist. She was able to connect to right sale rep for us. We had a great experience with Lawrence Phillips. He was very attentive, and worked very hard to stay within the limitations we had. We were able to agree on a vehicle and he did great getting us through the process quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Jones-Gonzalez,Lawrence Phillips.
Dec 04, 2020 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Lana, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you were provided with excellent customer service, especially from Jillian and Lawrence. We value your business and we hope that you enjoy your vehicle

November 30, 2020

"The Toyota of Savannah was amazing when it came to..."

- jennijeffery06

The Toyota of Savannah was amazing when it came to getting the car that I had been looking at for months now. Not only did they give me the car that I wanted, with all the features I wanted as well, they also gave me the best price ever. If you are looking for a new car I highly recommend this dealership, but to be more specific I would ask to work with Sydney Fosnight. She was my sales representative and she went above and beyond the standard for selling. She bent over backwards to get me everything I wanted with my car and was extremely helpful when it came to answering my questions, no matter how dumb they sounded when I asked. Even after buying my car she still checks up on me to make sure it is still the car I have waiting for. Thank you Toyota of Savannah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : Sydney Fosnight
Nov 30, 2020 -

Savannah Toyota responded

You're so welcome, Jenni! We are so happy to see that Sydney's amazing service went above and beyond to ensure your visit went smoothly. Congratulations on your perfect new car; please come back at any time.

November 24, 2020

"people of each area of the dealership we interacted with..."

- thoughtsofyestday321

people of each area of the dealership we interacted with was very professional and efficient with their part of the purchasing process. Every worker was conscientious about covid rules, masks, distancing, barriers etc... plenty of space in various office areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Nov 25, 2020 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you found our team to be professional and efficient and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership!

November 20, 2020

"We would like to commend Matt Cesaretti, the sales..."

- RLD

We would like to commend Matt Cesaretti, the sales representative we dealt with. He was very professional and accommodating. We had a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cesaretti
Nov 21, 2020 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 30, 2020

"Excellent experience! Great customer service and all..."

- CJ

Excellent experience! Great customer service and all friendly staff! I highly recommend Savannah Toyota as the place to shop for a vehicle. They made sure I stayed within budget, I am overall satisfied with the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Heyward
September 17, 2020

"Ryan from Savannah Toyota took very good care of me..."

- calebanthony06

Ryan from Savannah Toyota took very good care of me today. His friendliness and courtesy really shined. I only want to do business with Ryan at Savannah Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan
Sep 18, 2020 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Ryan who provided great service. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

Sep 18, 2020 -

calebanthony06 responded

Only place to buy and service for me. Tundra and Camry owner.

August 12, 2020

"Mr.Abram was very professional and was very dedicated to..."

- Cierra

Mr.Abram was very professional and was very dedicated to helping me find the perfect car , made the process very easy .I Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : Abram Batts
Aug 13, 2020 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and to know that Mr.Abram was professional and helpful in finding you a car. We appreciate you recommending us!

July 20, 2020

"Mike Sutton takes the best care of his returning..."

- Randall.gill

Mike Sutton takes the best care of his returning customers. His professionalism and customer service is top notch. Thanks to Mike and Savannah Toyota. Woooooooooo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Sutton
Jul 22, 2020 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Mike who was professional and provided great customer service. We value you business and we are happy to have you a part of the Savannah Toyota family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results