Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Savannah Toyota

4.8

212 Lifetime Reviews

11101 Abercorn St, Savannah, Georgia 31419 Directions
Call (912) 927-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

212 Reviews of Savannah Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2020

"If I could give them zero or negative stars I would.. I..."

- akinney0011

If I could give them zero or negative stars I would.. I have had nothing but a constant battle with them between sales and now service. I am highly dissatisfied with this place. I My husband and I bought a 2020 rav4 and traded in my 2018 Rav4. After I drove my new car for a couple days every time I stop the car lunges forward sometimes it feels as if someone hit me from the rear. Absolutely terrifies me. I get it, it’s a new car and needs time to learn your driving habits, I totally get it. But when my husband called Savannah Toyota to see what they could do, they told him no one else has complained of this issue.. refused to help Really... I will NEVER refer someone to them. our salesman Marc was friendly and courteous and wonderful to deal with he was great, we dealt with a second salesman the same day (I can’t remember his name) he was great as well. However when we arrived to pick up the car, the guy I believed his name was something Hayward was on the phone hardly acknowledged we existed, took the tag off the trade in was then going to keep my tag off the trade in, took our trade in keys, handed us the new ones and walked back inside the dealership. Never once showed us how to work the car, how to pair phones to the car, NOTHING which in my opinion is VERY rude!! Just very unprofessional. But they got what they wanted, a sale... the customers don’t matter after that paperwork is signed. I would steer clear of this place at all costs. If you want to be treated like dirt then by all means have at it. I won’t ever come here to buy a car again. We shall see how the service department is, if it’s anything like the sales department I will be taking my car to another Toyota facility for service needs. I don’t and will not recommend them to anyone. Buyer Beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
1.0
Mar 11, 2020 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Hello, We regret to find out about any dissatisfaction with your vehicle and pick up experience. Further feedback would be appreciated. We always want to take care of our guests as best we can. Please reach out to us when you have a moment. We hope to turn around any future experiences. Best, Savannah Toyota Team

February 26, 2020

"They are the most hard working people I know I’m beyond..."

- nickesha.spence

They are the most hard working people I know I’m beyond thankful for Eric and Johnny for all your help getting my car yesterday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Williams , Johnny
Feb 26, 2020 -

Savannah Toyota responded

We are so glad to know of Eric and Johnny's outstanding level of care. Congratulations on your car and we hope you enjoy it! Please have a wonderful day!

November 30, 2019

"Mike was very knowledgeable, patience,kind and helpful in..."

- gloriadorsey2315

Mike was very knowledgeable, patience,kind and helpful in selling me my new 2019 Toyota. He went above and beyond in making the sale. G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : Mike
Dec 01, 2019 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Gloria, thank you for sharing your experience. Mike will be happy to learn that you enjoyed your experience.

November 30, 2019

"Very kind and got us the best deal ever!! Will most..."

- melinda_addison

Very kind and got us the best deal ever!! Will most definitely recommend and be back!! I was nervous at first but they made me feel really comfortable with what I was doing in the end! PROUD CAR OWNER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick,Kirk
Nov 30, 2019 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, Melinda! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

November 11, 2019

"Eric was so awesome to do business with! He made buying..."

- Izabella Rose

Eric was so awesome to do business with! He made buying my new car so easy. The process was so straight forward and easy. I highly recommend going to see Eric W!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : Eric W
Nov 11, 2019 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, Izabella! We are so glad to see that Eric went the extra mile for you. We appreciate your recommendation of him and hope to work with you again!

October 29, 2019

"This is a very good dealership. They kept in contact with..."

- Robin Ro

This is a very good dealership. They kept in contact with me over text message and email for the whole week until I was able to get to the physical site. The real was honored when I got there and I was well taken care of. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric, Randy, Kirk
Oct 29, 2019 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Hi Robin, We appreciate you taking the time to share your good experience with Aric, Randy, and Kirk! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs for years to come!

September 30, 2019

"excellent experience working with Mike Sutton.He was able..."

- Stormie

excellent experience working with Mike Sutton.He was able to get me the best deal. He is vey honest and his customer service is excellent. He made the entire process very smooth and I walked out with the Car I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Sutton
Sep 30, 2019 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Stormie, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent and smooth car-buying experience with Michael! Congratulations on your brand new ride! We appreciate your positive feedback, and We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

September 28, 2019

"Great salesmen;"

- Stormie

My salesman Mike Sutton was excellent and I had a great experience working with him. Mike was able to get me a great deal and the car I was looking for He was very accommodating, honest and his customer service is excellent. He made the entire process easy and smooth and I would definitely recommend him and the Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Sep 29, 2019 -

Savannah Toyota responded

We are so happy to learn of Mike's amazing care of your experience. Thanks for sharing and we welcome you again! Thanks for your recommendation.

September 28, 2019

"Trade in"

- Old Blue

Amanda was awsome she worked a miracle for me. The sraff was very pleasant and friendly. Fianance Dept was awsome working with me.I got a nice car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Sep 28, 2019 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Amanda for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 16, 2019

"A great journey"

- Ladymoon65

I rate this experience with 5 start and more. Taurus was a great seller that make sure to listen all my request and find a great deal for me. From all the differents occasion I bought a car in this dealership this was the best experience. I love my car and cant ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : Taurus
Sep 17, 2019 -

Savannah Toyota responded

We are so lucky to have Taurus on our team. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your shopping experience. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We welcome you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results