About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Savannah Toyota

4.7

188 Lifetime Reviews

11101 Abercorn St, Savannah, Georgia 31419 Directions
Sales: (912) 927-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

188 Reviews of Savannah Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Bought new highlander"

- JoanandMike

We bought our new Highlander in November. Best experience weve ever had buying a new car, due to our sales person Miguel Bonilla. From the very beginning he made sure we knew everything about the Highlander we were intrested in. We were trading our 2012 Highlander for A 2019, and I had not driven a new one and did not know much about the new ones. Mickey made sure we knew the car from front to back, inside and out, before we even got in it. All options we fully explained, all our questions answered in detail. And if we forgot anything, feel free to call him and he’d explain it again. After buying the car, mickey agin went over everything. Set up our Entune, showed us how to work the navigator etc. helped us set our preferances on things. After we were home, we had company. They had recently bought a new Toyota in Atlanta. They were having trouble setting some things up, I was able to help them. They said” how did you know that”, since they had had their car several months longer than we had. “Because our salesperson showed us everything” I said, never has another salesperson been so thorough! Love our new Highlander, and will definitely recommend Savannah Toyota and especially our salesperson Miguel ‘Mickey’ Bonilla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel “Mickey” Bonilla
Jan 15, 2019 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure to work with you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please feel free to reach out to us.

January 11, 2019

"Parts Center"

- Soccergsu3

While waiting for my Tundra to have service done I stopped by the parts center to see what I can do to upgrade a few things on my truck. Mr. Daniel Goosby was more than helpful and took atleast 30 minutes out of his otherwise busy day to help me. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient when it came to my upgrade needs. He even went far beyond his job just to check on my truck while it was in the service department. Promote this man immediately. Thanks Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Goosby
Jan 12, 2019 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this five-star rating! We're happy to hear Daniel was able to assist you. We hope to see you again in the future!

January 05, 2019

"Smooth process along with exceptional service!"

- Bjackson

I had an EXCEPTIONAL experience with my first car purchase! I would recommend Savannah Toyota to anyone that’s looking to purchase a car, great service, and very friendly & knowledgeable staff. Thank you to salesman Abram Batts & finance manager Kirk Pennamon for making my experience a memorable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Abram Batts, Kirk Pennamon
Jan 06, 2019 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Abram, Kirk, and the rest of our team for giving you such an exceptional car-buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

December 31, 2018

"FULL SERVICE"

- brandy3225

This dealer is the best full service dealer I have been to! Will always recommend to my fellow colleges! Gave me a great price on a pre owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret W
Jan 02, 2019 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Brandy, Thank you so much for your amazing feedback and recommendation! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know. We welcome your return.

December 20, 2018

"Horrible "

- Disappointed buyer

I have tried to go and see these people twice and both times they only offered me 5cents on the dollar for my trade and lied about the price on the Rav4 I was interested in. My trade in on both vehicles where low mileage and in excellent condition. Never believe anything these people have to tell you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salespeople
Dec 22, 2018 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Hello, We regret to learn about your dissatisfaction with this trade-in situation and any miscommunication that has led to your distrust. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us so that we may discuss this in greater detail and address your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you. Best, Savannah Toyota Team

November 30, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Kyle

Fantastic experience. Would definitely use again! Excellent salesman that listened to my wants in a new vehicle. Great price in trade in too! Will use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodolfo panta
Dec 01, 2018 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Hi Kyle, thank you for sharing your experience with us. It's great to know that we have earned your business. We're always happy to help!

November 30, 2018

"Awesome "

- Keishawn18

My experience at Savannah Toyota was the best I ever experienced at a car dealership. The salesman Patrick Jackson was very professional and outstanding. He knew all the details about the vehicles and was able to answer all of my questions. I was very impressed. The facility is nice and welcoming. I will recommend Savannah Toyota and Patrick Jackson to everyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Jackson
Dec 01, 2018 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! It's great to know that you were impressed by the customer service that you received. Patrick was happy to help you. If you need anything else, then don't hesitate to reach out to us.

November 28, 2018

"Car buying experience "

- Camry2019

"Highly recommend Savannah Toyota. Steven J took great care of my family and I. I am very pleased with the service and my purchase. Great Atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 29, 2018 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that Steven was able to take care of you. Come back soon!

November 12, 2018

"Great experience "

- Dmontijo90

Was able to trade in my tundra for a new one with ease thanks to the help of David Zerafat. Received an amazing deal and was able to drive off with a new vehicle. Would definitely recommend and keep my business with Savannah Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The sales manager
Nov 14, 2018 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your trade-in went well with the help of David. It is great that you recieved an amazing deal and we appreciate you recommending us! We hope to see you again in the near future!

October 30, 2018

"Amazing personality"

- doitfordale

I’ve been to yalls store a couple of times and when I met Jay I felt sooo comfortable around him. Such a positive energy and attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Management
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garrett
Oct 31, 2018 -

Savannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's great to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results