Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Savannah Volkswagen

Savannah, GA

4.7
147 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

50 Eisenhower Dr

Savannah, GA

31406

Directions

147 Reviews of Savannah Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2020

"Matthew Lisi was the absolute best sales man i ha e ever..."

- Valanie92

Matthew Lisi was the absolute best sales man i ha e ever dealt with. No gimmicks and no hassle. I felt VIP through the whole deal. Tha k you so much for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lisi
October 27, 2020

"You would think that when you make an appointment that it..."

- cmrtechnologies

You would think that when you make an appointment that it would take less than 1:45 min for the time to start. What good is an appointment if you are still in line behind others?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names never introduced themselves
August 26, 2020

"I had an instrument panel series of warning lights..."

- royal7875

I had an instrument panel series of warning lights during a short trip. I brought my automobile into the shop and they were able to repair it right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Rosario
May 27, 2020

"Always a great experience when I come to Savannah..."

- Kera Sams

Always a great experience when I come to Savannah Volkswagon on Abercorn. Friendly and professional staff. Would definitely recommend. Thanks for everything! Check them out guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Baumgartner
5.0
May 02, 2020

"Great service fast clean straight forward likable nice..."

- Mitch316ee

Great service fast clean straight forward likable nice good price no nonsense willing to work with you find a solution to any situation open to your point of view

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Beard
5.0
Kirk Chastain
5.0
Anthony Golden
5.0
Jeffrey Baumgartner
5.0
Marc Beaulieu
5.0
Frank Delgado
5.0
Laura Clark
5.0
Sheila Dykes
5.0
Jennifer Gordon
5.0
April 23, 2020

"Excellent! Everything was handled professionally. Even my..."

- Barmack6

Excellent! Everything was handled professionally. Even my recall problem was repaired. I was very pleased to have my usual expectations of the Service Department in spite of the COVID-19 virus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Baumgartner
5.0
April 11, 2020

"Great service department!"

- Chris Frechette

Went to Savannah VW for 60K maintenance and was extremely happy with the service! Jeff Zaruta gave me a detailed work description, patiently answered my questions and was friendly and courteous. Jeff is among the many front-line heroes keeping our country going in these frightening times. I thank Jeff and Savannah VW for being there for me and heartily recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Zaruta
March 18, 2020

"Great service with an easy process. I found the car that..."

- briansoroko

Great service with an easy process. I found the car that I was looking for. I have purchased cars from Savannah Volkswagen before, and I will definitely return in the future. George McCready was a good salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Beard
5.0
March 05, 2020

"We just bought a 2017 golf gti. It was the easiest car..."

- Krissyhill77

We just bought a 2017 golf gti. It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. George was great and the other three men who assisted were also wonderful. Our next car wilL be from them also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George McCreedy
March 01, 2020

"My son and I have been to other car dealerships in search..."

- Nastrodamus

My son and I have been to other car dealerships in search of a car, the service was mediocre. We then approached Savannah Volkswagen and I must say that the service here is exceptional, my son was able to acquire a 2017 Volkswagen Passat RLine last week without any hassle and because I loved the customer experience, I came back this week and got myself a 2019 Volkswagen Atlas and my daughter will be going back to get her Volkswagen Tiguan. Special thanks to Amaine Adams, Cedric Ollison and Dareus Brown, great job👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Ollison
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results