Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fairfield, CT

4.9
406 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
You might know us as a popular Chrysler Jeep Dodge and RAM dealership, serving the greater Fairfield areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Chrysler Jeep Dodge Dodge and RAM and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Chrysler Jeep Dodge and RAM service and a massive collection of parts and accessories at our MOPAR auto parts store. Our commitment to treating you in a neighborly fashion extends from our inventories and auto repair service to our no-frills, easy-to-comprehend auto loans. This comes not only in the form of car loans and leasing for drivers from Fairfield, Bridgeport, Stamford, West Haven and Norwalk, CT, but a tenacious spirit dedicated to getting the flexible terms you deserve. Please feel free to explore our entire site and see all of the products, services, and pre-buy car research we have to offer. If you have any questions, drop us a line, give us a call, or drop by 430 Tunxis Hill Rd Fairfield, Connecticut. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you soon.

430 Tunxis Hill Road

Fairfield, CT

06825

Directions

By Type

Showing 406 reviews

March 05, 2021

"John was great so was the woman who I signed the papers..."

- minishicj

John was great so was the woman who I signed the papers with. John explained everything how the Wrangler worked from the soft top all the way to the radio he is a good salesman and the reason why I will buy another car from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We are delighted to learn that John from our Sales Department was able to assist you with your vehicle purchase! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

February 26, 2021

"Scott is the best. No bull sh#%. This is our second jeep..."

- Mikedpga

Scott is the best. No bull sh#%. This is our second jeep from him. He knows his stuff and really cares. Awesome guy. Will continue to with deal with him and all the good people at Scap. Thx brother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We will be sure to thank Scott for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

February 22, 2021

"Ray Pacheco and the entire Scap staff are the best..."

- dvinci55

Ray Pacheco and the entire Scap staff are the best ever!!!! They tell you how it is without absolutely no pressure. The entire process was smooth, easy and enjoyable! Thank you so very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victoria Hausmann
Feb 22, 2021 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

thank you for your kind words we all hope you love your new jeep if you have any issues, we are all here to help you rick

February 13, 2021

"Scott is the man!! No pressure tells you how it is ,..."

- GCTrailHawk21

Scott is the man!! No pressure tells you how it is , excellent all around person. Very knowledgeable and cares about the product he is selling could not ask for a better combination Makes sure you get what you want at the best deal, wants you to be happy and satisfied with your new ride. Awesome guy. 20/10 would recommend you deal with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2021 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to share your kind words with Scott and we are pleased to learn that his knowledge and expertise made such a positive impression on you. Your recommendation is appreciated; Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram hopes to work with you again in the future.

February 06, 2021

"Working with Scap was Devine! They are the benchmark for..."

- hblackiston

Working with Scap was Devine! They are the benchmark for what a great car buying experience should be. Everyone is so nice nice and helpful. No hard sell. Just helpful, friendly service and great deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance person was A++
Feb 07, 2021 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your vehicle needs. We're super happy to know you had a helpful and friendly customer service experience and got great deal overall. Feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Congratulations and happy driving!

February 05, 2021

"John was great and buying process was quick and..."

- moederbil

John was great and buying process was quick and painless.most of the time buying a car can be a series of fights with various salespeople..not here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the positive review! We are happy to hear John and Scott were able to help you find a great vehicle and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership great and painless. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

February 05, 2021

"Larry and the entire sales team are the best. Made it..."

- Jeep fan

Larry and the entire sales team are the best. Made it easy and had answers to all of our questions. Explained all aspects of Jeep and secure the best loan options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2021 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We will be sure to thank Larry and the Sales Team for providing you with an easy and knowledgeable experience. We look forward to working with you again!

January 26, 2021

"I had recall on my Jeep Grand Cherokee and when I called..."

- wrenatadesign

I had recall on my Jeep Grand Cherokee and when I called to ask if I will get rental from Jeep since this is whole day job and I am not looking to take a day off from work menager Phill tread it me rude. I politley asked why wouldn't they provide rental for me he told me I wasn't there for 4 years I am not loyal costumer and he doesn't see why would they have to be loyal to me. I always use Jeep to service my car not necessary Fairfield location for that exactly reason . I can't understand whats going on with costumer service any more. Sad to see how they tread clients. I guess I will go to buy my new Jeep somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil
Jan 26, 2021 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good service experience at Scap Auto Group. Please contact us at admin@scapauto.com and we will take this conversation off line and try our best to make sure that your needs are addressed.

January 24, 2021

"Scott was an amazing dealer to help me out with my first..."

- audreyb

Scott was an amazing dealer to help me out with my first car! Very kind, supportive, and helpful— couldn’t have asked for anything better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Scott. We value your business at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

January 10, 2021

"This is my second time around with this dealership. The..."

- Erimars

This is my second time around with this dealership. The purchasing process was quick on point and reliable. The people that help me purchase this car were Straight Shooters telling the truth and will not try to trick you into something you do not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're grateful for your loyal business and look forward to your next visit with us here at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results