Back

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fairfield, CT

4.9
526 Reviews
You might know us as a popular Chrysler Jeep Dodge and RAM dealership, serving the greater Fairfield areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Chrysler Jeep Dodge Dodge and RAM and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Chrysler Jeep Dodge and RAM service and a massive collection of parts and accessories at our MOPAR auto parts store. Our commitment to treating you in a neighborly fashion extends from our inventories and auto repair service to our no-frills, easy-to-comprehend auto loans. This comes not only in the form of car loans and leasing for drivers from Fairfield, Bridgeport, Stamford, West Haven and Norwalk, CT, but a tenacious spirit dedicated to getting the flexible terms you deserve. Please feel free to explore our entire site and see all of the products, services, and pre-buy car research we have to offer. If you have any questions, drop us a line, give us a call, or drop by 430 Tunxis Hill Rd Fairfield, Connecticut. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you soon.

430 Tunxis Hill Road

Fairfield, CT

06825

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 526 reviews

May 15, 2022

Julie/Phil and his crew are the best. Great service and repair,very informative too More

by Jtfue1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
May 16, 2022 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this glowing review! We are happy to see that you enjoyed great service while working with the Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time.

May 13, 2022

The best of all dealers I’ve dealt with. All there are extremely kind and helpful More

by bugtussle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2022 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your perfect star review. We are honored to have earned your business here at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and pleased to know you enjoyed an extremely kind and helpful dealership experience while working with our Team. Come back and visit us again soon.

May 11, 2022

the most pleasant car buying experience, ever-over 50 years. Rick and Scott are superb to work with. I had 0 anxiety and 100% enjoyment. I will be back and refer anyone I know to them. The BEST!! More

by bugtussle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Rick & Scott provided you with your best car-buying experience yet and we'll be sure to pass along these kind comments to them. Thanks for trusting Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM with your business. We look forward to seeing you next time!

May 05, 2022

It doesn’t matter who you speak to when you’re there , everyone at Scap treats you like family and are professionals. I’ve gotten 5 cars through them and never had a bad experience. More

by B_berger007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for your continued support and trust in our team at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything more we can do.

May 05, 2022

Great dealership. They are Honest, Friendly and efficient. Very easy to deal with and I have been using them for years More

by Erankowitz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We are honored to have earned your continued business here at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and thrilled that you repeatedly enjoy a great experience working with our Team. Looking forward to helping with any future needs.

May 03, 2022

They work for you not insurance company Friendly service. Clean it inside and out detail it More

by Robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service depth Robert
May 04, 2022 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the review, Robert! We look forward to serving you again in the future! - The Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

May 02, 2022

Scott makes car shopping feel like you're at a movie! He is so entertaining and so knowledgeable - and his patience is above and beyond!! Can't go wrong getting a jeep from him. More

by rla2380
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2022 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello. Thank you for your purchase of a Jeep from our Sales Department here at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. They're very entertaining, knowledgeable, and very patient with every customer that walks in. We appreciate you for leaving this great feedback and we hope to see you again.

April 29, 2022

Could not have asked for a better leasing experience - Rick, Larry & Tory are the dream team! They answered any and ALL of my many questions, provided a full feature tour of my new Cherokee, hooked my More

by Aahearn18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2022 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and congratulations on your new Cherokee! We're happy to hear our team provided you with excellent service throughout the experience and we'll be sure to share this awesome feedback with them. Thanks for trusting Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM with your purchase and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 02, 2022 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good morning. We're very pleased to see such a positive review on our Sales Department here at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We thank you for supporting us. All of us here strive to help a customer be as comfortable and stress-free during their visit with us and we're thrilled to know that we conquered every goal there was during your time with us. Thank you for trusting and choosing us for all your Cherokee needs. Have a great day.

April 29, 2022

Scott’s is a no nonsense straight forward no BS person. Which I like, he’s more of a friend then a salesperson. Don’t give me all the BS and a off the worksheet sales pitch. To me his attitude is buy the More

by Crichardallen21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2022 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Crichardallen21, thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review. We look forward to doing business with you again at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

April 22, 2022

They looked examined my truck and made sure everything was in proper working order prior to delivery More

by khirsch81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2022 -

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with the Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team! We hope we can be of service to you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results