Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scarsdale Ford

Scarsdale, NY

4.5
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

887 Central Ave.

Scarsdale, NY

10583

Directions

Is this your dealership?

38 Reviews of Scarsdale Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"I gotten 4 vehicles from this dealership off the same..."

- davetv120

I gotten 4 vehicles from this dealership off the same salesperson each time. It has been a smooth process every time. Everybody at the dealership is so friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sorgi
April 03, 2021

"It was my second trip back for the same problem.. I..."

- gam819

It was my second trip back for the same problem.. I did't mind that it's the fact you have to keep calling them to get information about ypur car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The female receptionest was very good and friendly
March 21, 2021

"They do good honest work. No cutting corners. They did..."

- malcolmchavis70

They do good honest work. No cutting corners. They did not try to rip me off. Told what I needed and what I did not need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk male person
January 30, 2021

"Courteous staff, pleasure to do business with them. They..."

- kwilliams122

Courteous staff, pleasure to do business with them. They got me in and out relatively quick, service is always excellent. Have been a customer for eight years now and I stay with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charmaine Wisdom, Louis Contanzo
November 17, 2020

"We have been buying Fords for the past 40 years and..."

- Al

We have been buying Fords for the past 40 years and servicing them at Scarsdale Ford. Service is reason we stay with Scarsdale Ford. They are outstanding, reliable and trustworthy. Louie, Charmane, and manager Phil are friendly and genuine. Thank you Scarsdale for many years of great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie
November 05, 2020

"Fast and friendly service. Stopped in without an..."

- scottschiller3

Fast and friendly service. Stopped in without an appointment and Charmane got me right in. Maintenance should always be this easy and affordable. I'm a life customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charmane Wisdom
September 15, 2020

"The service department is outstanding Mr.PHILL is a very..."

- Cette71119971

The service department is outstanding Mr.PHILL is a very good gentleman always professional service A great dealership As long as I have my car I will recharge it did dealership again and again without any question always professional outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.PHILL d
September 10, 2020

"Scott is an excellent Sales person. He made purchasing my..."

- mikem07675

Scott is an excellent Sales person. He made purchasing my 2019 Ford an easy and simple process. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a purchase. Thank you Scarsdale Ford and Scott Schiller. Mike M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schiller, George Tsaglos
July 17, 2020

"Excellent service. Accommodating and expert."

- J

They have been reliable and have done excellent work. They are courteous and flexible about scheduling. The manager is extraordinarily helpful in working out problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Coeiro, Charlayne, and others
July 06, 2020

"Great service department, my Mustang always feels like a..."

- Darkknightnyc36

Great service department, my Mustang always feels like a new car when I get it back I always recommend this dealership for service to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phill Cairo
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results