Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scarsdale Ford

Scarsdale, NY

4.7
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

887 Central Ave.

Scarsdale, NY

10583

Directions

Is this your dealership?

38 Reviews of Scarsdale Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2020

"We have been buying Fords from Scarsdale Ford for over 40..."

- Al

We have been buying Fords from Scarsdale Ford for over 40 years mainly because of their service department. Their customer focus and genuine concern is outstanding, I think that says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie (outstanding)
June 18, 2020

"Scott and the rest of the Scarsdale Ford team was..."

- Michellelynn18

Scott and the rest of the Scarsdale Ford team was absolutely incredible!! We never would have been able to purchase our dream cars without their knowledge, determination, and patience. We cannot thank them enough for EVERYTHING they did to help us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
June 12, 2020

"I have been using Scarsdale Ford for years - I bought 3..."

- jalpal3

I have been using Scarsdale Ford for years - I bought 3 cars from them. Service is Exceptional -Great team Joe, Charmain, Lou, Phil = have all Service done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie. Sharmain, Eddy
May 29, 2020

"Satisfied custermer"

- marklein

The Scarsdale ford family are great people from Phil, Lou and all the way down the line they have been keeping my cars running. They are very Knowledgeable in what they do. I have bought and serviced all of my cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marysol, Lou, Phil
March 21, 2020

"Happy & Satisfied"

- jalpal3

The Sales people are great - very accommodating . The Service People are Excellent . I bought 3 Fords the Scarsdale Ford. Never had anybody but Scarsdale Ford do the servicing - They are honest and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie. Sharmain, Eddy
March 14, 2020

"Lou is great! Phil is great also!"

- Popcorn3

I have been bringing my Fords all the way from the Bronx to Scarsdale Ford because the service is great and the service advisors are very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou, Phil
March 10, 2020

"The Scarsdale Ford family is a homely people to work..."

- bamisej

The Scarsdale Ford family is a homely people to work with, they care from little things as serving coffee to serious things like getting your financing done. Chris was great to work with. Impressive service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 26, 2019

"I took my van twice to dealership to get something..."

- Josh

I took my van twice to dealership to get something repaired twice I take the van home and still it has the same problem not repair I go back to the dealer and they tell me to make another appointment for 2 weeks later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 22, 2019

"We love Scarsdale Ford!"

- LD

For anyone who dreads buying and negotiating for a new or used car, head to Scarsdale Ford! The staff and the service you will receive is extraordinary. They are straightforward, knowledgeable, friendly, and will give you the best price that they can to fulfill your expectations. We have been proud customers forever and would never purchase a car anywhere else. Visit today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna, Juan, and Kevin
July 05, 2019

"Comfortable "

- Tamt123

They good at helping me to get any car I want . My credit wasn’t to good,they did their best to help me have my Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomy
11 - 20 of 38 results