About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Scenic Motors Inc

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

1992 Rockford St, Mt Airy, North Carolina 27030 Directions
Sales: (888) 374-4979

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Scenic Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2018

"Great place to do business!"

- JShock

I have traded several times at Scenic Motors, most recently for a 2013 F150 Lariat Super Crew. I received prompt communication and was able to negotiate a trade that I felt good about. The service department is top notch, and they do a great job of checking vehicles out prior to being sold (used) and during routine maintenance. The financial department does a great job of exploring different finance options to find the best rate and deal with regard to warranties, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Soloman
August 23, 2013

"Came to dealership and told the salesmen what I was..."

- mrandmrscobb

Came to dealership and told the salesmen what I was looking for. Didn't have the particular vehicle at the time but said they would keep me posted on "new" used that I may be interested in. Keith did exactly as he said and would call whenever they would get something in he thought I would like. Finally the day happened and I went to the dealership to check out a truck that had just been brought in. As soon as Johnny drove the truck around I looked at it and said, 'That's our truck! We've found it. That's the one!' The guys there at Scenic are extra friendly and helpful. They seem to go out of their way to help meet whatever needs you my have. I would recommend anybody to purchasing a vehicle at Scenic Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Easter and Johnny Solomon
August 13, 2013

"I bought my Ford Explorer from Scenic Motors new. From..."

- Sherrylynnstanley49

I bought my Ford Explorer from Scenic Motors new. From the moment I walked into the dealership the salespeople, sales manager and finance manager were all very knowledgeable in helping me find the right vehicle at a price that worked for me. My warranty was great and the one time I needed the roadside assistance they were there in minutes. Scenic's service department has always serviced my auto and made sure that I kept everything is safe and in top shape. I have highly recommended them to friends, family and coworkers with confidence that they will be taken care of as well as I have for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jessup
August 09, 2013

"I found the staff to be both courteous and very..."

- mdnelson

I found the staff to be both courteous and very knowledgeable about their products and services. I utilized sales and service surrounding my purchase of this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Easter
August 08, 2013

"For over 35 years, I've been Scenic Ford's..."

- Beasley1946

For over 35 years, I've been Scenic Ford's client. I've enjoyed complete product and price satisfaction however, dealership's service is outstanding plus Scenic Ford's representatives are polite, courteous, thoughtful and kind. When it comes to purchasing vehicles, I go only to Scenic Ford. For the way an vehicle dealership should operate, they should be the poster picture .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Bill, Vernon, Jimmy, Kevin, David,
August 08, 2013

"Jeff Wall,Justin Gough,Keith Easter and Jimmy Vernon is..."

- rlshelton

Jeff Wall,Justin Gough,Keith Easter and Jimmy Vernon is service treat everyone like family....Great Dealership! I have been buying cars from this dealership all my life and plan on from now on....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Easter
August 07, 2013

"At other dealerships I did not get the service I expected..."

- BrookeJohnson

At other dealerships I did not get the service I expected and the prices left something to be desired. At Scenic Ford, the staff worked with me to help me get a car I loved at a price I could afford. I have had no issues with my Focus, my routine maintenence has been a good experience, and I intend to make Scenic Ford my dealership of choice for any purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gough
August 07, 2013

"Customer service was experienced and motivated to please...."

- Tanner5

Customer service was experienced and motivated to please. Quality of work was great. The work was done with care and precision. Friendliness: The staff was very friendly with a good attitude. Overall Experience: I am very satisfied with my experience and will be a returning customer. Prices were great/more than fair and the staff was very helpful with showing me my options with all price ranges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon Norman and Jimmy Vernon
August 07, 2013

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from scenic and have always..."

- shawn_levan

I have purchased 2 vehicles from scenic and have always been treated with the best customer service and have always been dealt with fairly. I have all of my service work done there as well, and always feel assured that my vehicles are well taken care of by a well equipped service dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lynn huffman
August 07, 2013

"I have purchased a couple of vehicles from Scenic and..."

- martyadams501

I have purchased a couple of vehicles from Scenic and been treated very well. Their pricing was very competitive with other dealerships in the area. Jimmy in the Service Dept. is always on top of things. I even have my other cars serviced their. Service is always fast, friendly and always ready to please. Great place to buy a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Solomon, JImmy Edwards, Justin Gough
1
1 - 10 of 12 results