Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Schaumburg Mitsubishi

Schaumburg, IL

4.9
258 Reviews

660 E. Golf Road

Schaumburg, IL

60173

Directions

258 Reviews of Schaumburg Mitsubishi

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"We were fortunate to have had Jasón Gómez as our sales..."

- Patrícia Mendoza

We were fortunate to have had Jasón Gómez as our sales representative. We had a great experience. He made us feel confident on knowing the car we were buying and without the pressure that other sales rep. would have made. Thank you Jason for your patience and extensive knowledge on our new Outlander!! We love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasón Gomez
October 13, 2021

"thank you mike! you were super helpful and i appreciate..."

- maxyb

thank you mike! you were super helpful and i appreciate your help! you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike brien
October 04, 2021

"Amazing quick service made a deal in just 5 minutes with..."

- Memets_world16

Amazing quick service made a deal in just 5 minutes with a great sales man and manager !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike new sales guy
October 02, 2021

"Reed was great to work with and made the process a lot..."

- Nancy

Reed was great to work with and made the process a lot easier. He knows his cars and friendly and not pushy at all which is what you need in a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Peterson
5.0
October 02, 2021

"I really liked this dealership. Just leased a new 2022..."

- Hau.tran19

I really liked this dealership. Just leased a new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander, Jason Gomez was a great guy and great salesman, told me everything I needed to know about the car but didn't pressure me. Very fair on pricing and they didn't hassle me to buy extras during the paperwork process, in fact, it's the fastest paperwork process I've ever seen. I think I stopped by around 6 pm and I was driving off the parking lot in a new car aby 8 pm. Love this place! The only thing I would warn to check is the tire pressure, for some reason all my tires were near 50 PSI when it should be 35PSI, I've had this happen at other dealerships too though, could just be the weather/ temperature changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gomez
September 22, 2021

"Nice and friendly treat they make you feel like home i..."

- Jorge

Nice and friendly treat they make you feel like home i recommend. 100 percent they are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Peterson
5.0
September 21, 2021

"Tom Hughes is great! Very family oriented person. If you..."

- Mirage2021

Tom Hughes is great! Very family oriented person. If you want to buy a car go see Tom the GM at Schaumburg Mitsubishi.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hughes
5.0
September 08, 2021

"Jason Gomez is an excellent salesman Very helpful,..."

- oarell1

Jason Gomez is an excellent salesman Very helpful, knowledgeable, courteous We had a great experience buying our car there the rest of the staff is also very friendly but Jason is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gomez
September 03, 2021

"Reed was absolutely fabulous in letting me know what I..."

- jl1319

Reed was absolutely fabulous in letting me know what I needed to about the car and offering assistance with the help I needed.just great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Peterson
5.0
Tom Hughes
5.0
August 23, 2021

"Jason the salesman and Tom who is the manager are great..."

- zicasinisa

Jason the salesman and Tom who is the manager are great people. I got the best deal and vehicle I was looking for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hughes
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Gomez
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results