Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Schaumburg Mitsubishi

Schaumburg, IL

4.9
261 Reviews

660 E. Golf Road

Schaumburg, IL

60173

Directions

261 Reviews of Schaumburg Mitsubishi

Sort by
September 08, 2021

"Jason Gomez is an excellent salesman Very helpful,..."

- oarell1

Jason Gomez is an excellent salesman Very helpful, knowledgeable, courteous We had a great experience buying our car there the rest of the staff is also very friendly but Jason is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gomez
September 03, 2021

"Reed was absolutely fabulous in letting me know what I..."

- jl1319

Reed was absolutely fabulous in letting me know what I needed to about the car and offering assistance with the help I needed.just great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Peterson
5.0
Tom Hughes
5.0
August 23, 2021

"Jason the salesman and Tom who is the manager are great..."

- zicasinisa

Jason the salesman and Tom who is the manager are great people. I got the best deal and vehicle I was looking for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hughes
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Gomez
August 09, 2021

"Schaumburg Mitsubishi is a great dealership, they were..."

- awhitelow

Schaumburg Mitsubishi is a great dealership, they were very pleasant and attentive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lucier
5.0
Reed Peterson
5.0
August 06, 2021

"Schaumburg Mitsubishi did a great job on my traded in and..."

- kdorn1972

Schaumburg Mitsubishi did a great job on my traded in and purchase on my new Outlander. The car I wanted was not on their lot at the time. Reed Peterson went above and beyond to make sure I got the exact color and model I wanted to me. He kept me in the loop with my new purchased and made sure I was 100% happy with my new car. He took care of my trade in and purchased from start to finish. I will for sure recommend him to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Peterson
5.0
August 02, 2021

"Great service and they helped me with attaining..."

- Miguel languidey

Great service and they helped me with attaining information I would've never asked for, making sure I know what I'm dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Peterson
5.0
July 27, 2021

"I am so glad I came into the Schaumburg Mitsubishi..."

- Noelle

I am so glad I came into the Schaumburg Mitsubishi dealer! I thought I had done all my research but Reed was super knowledgeable on the new outlander it was great working with him. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Peterson
5.0
July 20, 2021

"Had a very good shopping experience at Schaumburg..."

- Beto

Had a very good shopping experience at Schaumburg Mitsubishi. The sales rep Reed Peterson was very helpful in assisting with my purchase of a new vehicle. I would definitely refer this dealer and Reed Peterson to my friends who may be in process of shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Peterson
5.0
July 15, 2021

"Dealership was clean, quiet, and had what I was looking..."

- AHaush33

Dealership was clean, quiet, and had what I was looking for. Reed was very friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy! Would definitely recommend if in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Peterson
5.0
June 09, 2021

"Shane Fredericks is the Man, I have been Going to..."

- Lats957

Shane Fredericks is the Man, I have been Going to Schaumburg Mitsubishi since my daughter was in high school, She's now married with kids. and it's people like Shane is the reason I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Peterson
5.0
Chris Florin
5.0
11 - 20 of 261 results