Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Schicker Ford of St. Louis

St. Louis, MO

4.7
583 Reviews

3300 S Kingshighway Blvd

St. Louis, MO

63139

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 583 reviews

October 14, 2021

"Oscar is the best, knows the product, very personal, and..."

- Carl

Oscar is the best, knows the product, very personal, and efficient. Handled our additional needs and overall did a great job. Thank you Oscar

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Waters
5.0
Mark Brevard
5.0
September 01, 2021

"I really liked my experience with Schicker. They were..."

- Letricia1

I really liked my experience with Schicker. They were very kind and friendly. They kept me well informed. They even send a number you can text to check on your vehicle. They were very upfront with costs too. When we picked the car up, we were greeted with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Chandler
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Younger
Sep 07, 2021 -

Schicker Ford of St. Louis responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you bring by your vehicle. :)

May 14, 2021

"The car had a few issues we identified as we were looking..."

- Cemurphycpa

The car had a few issues we identified as we were looking at it. They fixed everything they agreed to without having to be reminded. The experience is not a hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Curtis
5.0
Travis Fitzgerald
5.0
May 17, 2021 -

Schicker Ford of St. Louis responded

That's great to hear! We appreciate the feedback on your experience at Schicker Ford of St. Louis! We are here for all your vehicle needs. 😁

March 19, 2021

"The team at Schicker did a great job walking me through..."

- gmass54

The team at Schicker did a great job walking me through the ordering process and keeping me informed about the status of my new Mach E while it was being built and shipped.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Massarella
5.0
May 17, 2021 -

Schicker Ford of St. Louis responded

Welcome to the Schicker Ford of St. Louis family!😉 We are so happy that Jim and the New Car team did a great job listening to you and customizing your experience The Schicker Way! Enjoy the Mach-E! What an amazing vehicle!

March 15, 2021

"My experience at Schicker was very pleasant and..."

- J.fresta

My experience at Schicker was very pleasant and comfortable especially with the current pandemic situation everyone was very accommodating.My salesperson Jon Eichhorn did a excellent job taking care of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brevard
5.0
Other Employees : John Eichhorn
Mar 17, 2021 -

Schicker Ford of St. Louis responded

Glad we could accommodate you during this time. We have been making sure our Dealership is Covid-Safe and still giving you a pleasant experience! Thanks for your business J!☺

March 08, 2021

"Oscar at Schicker worked hard to find us the truck we..."

- john.hopkin

Oscar at Schicker worked hard to find us the truck we wanted at a fair price. They also worked around our schedule which wasn’t easy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Waters
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Schicker Ford of St. Louis responded

Appreciate the business, enjoy your truck!

Mar 17, 2021 -

Schicker Ford of St. Louis responded

Thanks for the feedback John, it's great to know you were well taken care of by Oscar and the Schicker Ford Team. We are here when you need Us!

February 27, 2021

"Excellent financing dept ,tried several dealers and was..."

- Littrail

Excellent financing dept ,tried several dealers and was turned away ,had low credit rating and they got me in a beautiful black f150 4x4 certified used vehicle ,all the other dealers beat up my credit score,thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Hannigan
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Schicker Ford of St. Louis responded

Thank you for your business! Glad we were able to help you out!

Mar 17, 2021 -

Schicker Ford of St. Louis responded

Glad to hear Schicker Ford of St. Louis was able to get you into the Ford F150 you wanted! It was 4x4 AND Q-Certified!! That's awesome!! Welcome to the Schicker Ford Family! We are here when you need Us! ☺😎

February 08, 2021

"My Experience at Schicker Ford was very very excellent I..."

- Rdmo11

My Experience at Schicker Ford was very very excellent I drove from O’Fallon Missouri which was probably a 45 minute ride down to the city on Kings Highway and everything turned out just fine the truck I bought was exactly what it was showing to be and my sales man and finance man we’re super helpful

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Hannigan
5.0
John Urankar
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Schicker Ford of St. Louis responded

Great to hear! Congrats on your truck purchase and thank you for your business!

Mar 17, 2021 -

Rdmo11 responded

Nothing more to say, it was as good as it gets.

Mar 17, 2021 -

Schicker Ford of St. Louis responded

Glad we were worth the drive Rdmo11, we do our best to make appointments and keep everything at our Family owned dealership Covid-safe as well. We are here when you need Us:-)☺

January 07, 2021

"My salesperson was quick to respond to my early inquiry...."

- tim

My salesperson was quick to respond to my early inquiry. She had the truck ready for a test drive appointment, and when we had questions that she couldn't answer, she would find out the answers pretty quickly. The finance guy was great, very informative, and thorough. My complaints are small but still important. I never got a thorough explanation on how to use the truck and it's many buttons and drive possibilities. They knew I'd never owned a truck and I might need help to properly use it correctly as well as typical maintenance. I have read the manual since picking up the truck but would have been professional of them to go through things for me. I synced my phone, but on my own, with the truck. Other dealers were doing a little more for me but chose this dealer for proximity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Urankar
5.0
Other Employees : Melissa
October 24, 2020

"Maybe it’s just the weekend crew or it was just the early..."

- nitachoice

Maybe it’s just the weekend crew or it was just the early morning but the feedback that I received today about repair for my car has left me with a bad taste in my mouth for this location so I think I will be going to a different dealer service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the name
Nov 24, 2020 -

Schicker Ford of St. Louis responded

We're so sorry you had that experience!! I would like to see if there's some way to make you more comfortable!! If you want to email me: sofia@schickerautomotive.com , I can look into this further for you! Hope you have a nice thanksgiving:-)

1
...
1 - 10 of 583 results