Back

Schicker Ford of St. Louis

St. Louis, MO

4.4
597 Reviews

3300 S Kingshighway Blvd

St. Louis, MO

63139

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 597 reviews

November 22, 2022

Dave C always goes above and beyond in the service department. He makes sure I am informed and is always able to help with any questions! I will always take my car to Shicker Ford because I can always More

by kaileyb221
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Chandler
October 25, 2022

I highly recommend Schicker Ford as a place to purchase a car. I had such a great experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I love my car. More

by louatchisson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Fitzgerald, Ado Nesimovic, Mark Brevard
Oct 26, 2022 -

Schicker Ford of St. Louis responded

Thank you for much for your feedback! We appreciate your businesss.

September 07, 2022

Sales associate super nice and informative No pressure just very professional and kind I wish the would have given me what I asked for my trade in The person in charge said no in two seconds while he co More

by enricaa22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 16, 2022

The worse car buying experience. Complete with switch and bait advertising. Loaded me with all possible ad ins to my deal. Horrific experience. More

by STL shopper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrell Horton, John Urankar
August 09, 2022

Have problem with vehicle purchased from them, they tell me it is common and have to live with it, when I contacted Ford directly they say no it is not common and needs to be taken care of. So who do I beli More

by Rocky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Chandler
August 03, 2022

Staff is always very friendly and helpful. I have 2 Ford dealerships closer to my home but prefer to go to Schicker. More

by PatM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gutierrez
July 31, 2022

This is an excellent dealership and they do the best they can to take care of there clients. I am very happy with them. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gutierrez, Mark Brevard, Chris Shanks
July 13, 2022

Great customer service. Work done quickly. Would definitely recommend. Will definitely return for service work and maintenance More

by Alanlofton33@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Welch, Dave Chandler, Marco Giuffrida
May 01, 2022

Very friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. They answered all questions and quickly resolved any issues. More

by Brentlarson58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brotherton, Mark Brevard, Ike Bibas
March 09, 2022

They made sure I got transportation, and they reimbursed me for my rental while they worked on my car. More

by Luigi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gutierrez
1
...
1 - 10 of 597 results