Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Schlossmann Dodge City Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat

Brookfield, WI

4.6
72 Reviews

19100 W Capitol Drive

Brookfield, WI

53045

Directions

73 Reviews of Schlossmann Dodge City Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"We had Lovelle as our salesman and he was great to work..."

- fj17

We had Lovelle as our salesman and he was great to work with, very straight forward and to the point. However we will not be coming back to this dealership in the future because of Andrew (I think that’s his name) the finance guy. He was very insistent with asking us again and again if we wanted the add on packages for protection to electronics, mechanical things, etc. and didn’t listen when we declined repeatedly and was extremely pushy. He also ran our credit SIX different times even though we had specifically requested ONE certain credit union. Definitely not our best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lovelle Johnikin
5.0
Andrew Hetrick
1.0
April 17, 2021

"This is the 3rd car I've bought from them. Everyone is..."

- L Triggs

This is the 3rd car I've bought from them. Everyone is really friendly and helpful. Jackie was super patient explaining all the features of the car. Andrew was really patient and explains the financial part easy to understand. I love this place. I would definitely recommend then to anyone looking to buy a new (or just new to you) car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacquelynn Day
5.0
Andrew Hetrick
5.0
April 16, 2021

"We purchased our 2021 Dodge Ram 3500 from Schlossmann. We..."

- dbgm1176

We purchased our 2021 Dodge Ram 3500 from Schlossmann. We had such a great experience. We drove 155 miles to visit and purchase from this dealer. Our salesman Luis Garcia was very helpful and went through the entire vehicle showing us everything our vehicle had to offer. He was very knowledgeable. Andrew Hetrick was very patient and went well above and beyond with the financial end of our purchase. This was literally the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. The dealership is very customer friendly. I would make the trip again to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hetrick
5.0
Other Employees : Luis Garcia
February 25, 2021

"We had a problem with our 2016 Jeep Renegade. We talked..."

- ctcera

We had a problem with our 2016 Jeep Renegade. We talked to Matt Pulaski and he said leave it overnight and it'll be done in the morning. It was, clean and ready to go! Matt was very professional with a "can do" attitude. We are very happy with the service and how we were treated. Matt is an asset to the Schlossmann dealership. Thank you again Matt! Chuck and Terri Cera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pulaski
June 08, 2020

"David, the salesperson was very personable and didn’t..."

- Billevers32

David, the salesperson was very personable and didn’t pressure us to buy. Overall the dealership was very customer friendly. The purchase was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hetrick
5.0
Other Employees : David Earle Sr.
September 08, 2019

"Used car trade "

- Dave

I traded my older used car on a much newer Chrysler certified used car and am pleased with the process starting with Suzanne in internet sales, Luís in used car sales and Andrew in finance. Ted in sales was also very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Kraus
5.0
Andrew Hetrick
5.0
Other Employees : Luís and Suzanne
May 05, 2019

"Rude Manager"

- PHughes

I have been purchasing from the Schlossman dealers for quite some time, so I had recommended them to a good friend. I went along to check out vehicles with him and we were both shocked at how rude and arrogant the General Manager acted. He was disrespectful and and acted as if we were an annoyance. I am surpirsed that they would allow this gentleman to work at their store. I will not be going back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Danninger
1.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Schlossmann Dodge City Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Mr. Hughes, I apologize for your experience. We certainly expect our associates to be professional and respectful. We will address this matter internally and continue to train associates accordingly. Please contact me at 414.328.3514 to discuss the matter further. Again, my apologies to you, I know we can live up to a high standard of customer satisfaction. Brad Schlossmann

February 19, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Andrea S

I've had my 2017 Jeep Renegade serviced at this establishment many times (was only at one other service center for its very first oil change - Ewald in Oconomowoc). I brought it in for a scheduled appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. I've been sitting here for double the amount of time told by the garage clerk (now going on two hours). Upon him checking on the status, was asked if I had the key for my locking lug nuts. They are in my glove box and NOT on the vehicle. So, it is my assumption that since I never put them on, someone in their service area screwed up and put someone else's locking lug nuts on my vehicle. Not even sure if they can put the regular ones back on. VERY disappointed. Annoyed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Domurat
November 24, 2018

"Very sexist experience from a female perspective."

- 2015jeepwrangler

Previously purchased my vehicle from Schlossmans a year ago and was very pleased with the service/friendly staff. I recently went back to this location for a 60,000 mile service, oil change and to get my tires replaced and the experience was awful. Adam - the manager was really nice over the phone during the week prior and was patient and helped me understand some things I had questions on. I dropped off my vehicle at 7:30 am with a technician the following Saturday and was told my vehicle would be ready for pick up at 2pm. When noon rolled around I received a call from a service technician who indicated I had a radiator leak (which I had already indicated to the service technician) and that a few other repairs would cost $4500 which was obviously, completely outrageous. When I asked simple questions about the pricing and the repairs, the technician became extremely defensive and overtly rude (i.e.saying 'whatever' when I refused the service). It was clear he was speaking down to me because I am female. When I asked if I could still pick up my vehicle at 2 the technician said he could complete the tire alignment next Saturday or 'maybe tomorrow' and that I could rent a car from enterprise for $40/day which I didn't find acceptable. Technician said 'fine - come back at 3 then' and hung up. I returned to the dealership at 3 with the service desk closed for the day and no one around. The receptionist handed me a $1600 bill and when I had questions on the bill , was told that she had no idea what anything meant and that 'if I didn't like it, I could wait until Monday for someone to talk to because everyone was gone for the day and they wouldn't return my keys until I paid'. The receptionist said I should just pay now and ask questions later when someone else is in which is ridiculous. The only reason I ever came back to this dealership (and not an independent mechanic) was because how great the service was when I initially purchased my vehicle. I will never come back. Their behavior was completely sexist and unprofessional. They would get a lot farther with people with being more respectful to their customers especially when you pay so much for your vehicle. I work really hard and when I spend a lot of money to make sure my vehicle runs well - it is completely appropriate for me to ask questions about the services and it is fair to expect a professional response from the team. Really disappointing...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Mikna
5.0
November 12, 2018

"Do not care About customer satisfaction"

- scott1979

About customer satisfaction they will do anything to sale or lease a vehicle Even if it means they take advantage a person with dementia Even after we went back to discuss this lease vehicle we were not helped. We were told it didn’t belong to the dealer anymore and there was nothing they could do

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ambika Sharma
Andrew Hetrick
Other Employees : Andrew financier
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results