Back

Schlossmann's Honda City

Milwaukee, WI

4.1
134 Reviews

3450 S. 108th St.

Milwaukee, WI

53227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 134 reviews

January 04, 2022

Christian provided an excellent sales experience. He was very knowledgeable about the Honda Accord Hybrid we were interested in. He helped me set up the car after purchase expertly. I recommend this deale More

by Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Pedro Rivera
October 11, 2021

Excellent online/in person transaction with Peter and his team. Crv hybrid 2022 - last one on lot. We are lucky in spite of these crazy times. Thanks again to Honda city More

by todt3164950
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Froelich, Tia Jaskie
October 07, 2021

Amazing, I have bought four cars here since 2018 and so far absolutely amazing. I get the best deal and best customer service! It is always in and out when I was decide it’s time for a new car (: More

by Pandabear12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myrien Harris, Tia Jaskie, Brody Feggestad
August 21, 2021

Bought car online. Received call immediately from salesperson telling us that specific car was being used by a sales manager for a demo, he couldn’t provide name of the sales manager, & not for sale, More

by Elliot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Lucas
July 24, 2021

Lot of lies and deception. Blatant lies about out the door pricing. Lies to older customers. Managers are dishonest as well. Go somewhere else honestly. More

by Haas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Vnuk
July 19, 2021

Terrible customer service, no calls returned regarding appointments and service, Even left a message for the Service Manager Jeff who never called me back. Brought car in 11/2020 for check engine light on More

by nnowak68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley Campbell, Jeff Shurkoff
November 28, 2020

My go to dealership. Lease terms negotiation went quick. The financial process went smooth. Jake reviewed the car’s accessories for a safe drive home. More

by emendez1
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William McCulley, Jake Erickson
November 09, 2020

Jake was extremely helpful in my purchase of a Honda CRV. He is knowledgeable and attentive to detail. I had a very good experience with him as my salesperson. More

by deekrall5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Erickson
November 08, 2020

Made the whole process very easy. Left 100% confident I made the right decision. Very knowledgeable. Helped me with getting the best deal possible on the car that was right for me More

by jimmybonk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Erickson
October 29, 2020

Great dealership Jake our sales person was super friendly and informative. The process from looking to buying was easy. No over pressuring to buy, they work with you in order find the right vehicle at the ri More

by Rm53223
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Erickson
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results