Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Schomp BMW

Highlands Ranch, CO

4.8
1,391 Reviews
Schomp BMW is committed to providing the best-in-class service to our guests in sales, service, and parts. Please read on your options while we are going through the COVID-19 outbreak. *Our showroom has reopened, but we still recommend scheduling an appointment & utilizing our Schomp@Home program as much as possible. Service & Parts are OPEN. Honesty, Integrity and Ethics in the Car Business BMW Center of Excellence Finalist, Denver-Boulder Better Business Bureau Torch Award for Marketplace Ethics 2005 Finalist, Colorado "Ethics in Business Awards" Sponsored by Colorado Biz Magazine, Samaritan Institute, Rotary Clubs of Colorado and Daniels School of Business 2000; 2001 1996 "Business Integrity Award", Littleton Rotary Club - Presented to Lisa Schomp for outstanding business ethics and contributions to the Littleton community NAWBO Corporate Sponsor of the Year 2008 #1 Woman-Owned Business in Colorado Denver Business Journal/Colorado Biz Magazine 1998 to present Ranked as a Top 10 Family-Owned Businesses in Colorado by ColoradoBiz Magazine Ranked as a Top 10 Privately Owned Businesses in Colorado by the Denver Business Journal

1190 Plum Valley Ln

Highlands Ranch, CO

80129

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,391 reviews

July 23, 2021

"We really liked working with Christopher. He was so down..."

- Mallory

We really liked working with Christopher. He was so down to earth and really helped us find what we wanted. As far as the dealership goes, we were not greeted both times we walked in the main entrance. Even just a smile and hello goes a long ways in making a good first impression!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Its my first time getting a bmw. The experience was..."

- Kevin Kasundra

Its my first time getting a bmw. The experience was smooth and pretty straightforward. The associate, Ian explained all the features of the car and did give fitting advise wherever necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Schomp BMW responded

Kevin - thank you for the review and for trusting Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch with your first-ever BMW purchase. We hope you love your new wheels - come back again next time!

July 18, 2021

"Chris Leiher is simply the best. I’ve searched for the..."

- MMNP

Chris Leiher is simply the best. I’ve searched for the perfect car for a long time, in a rather unique situation. Finally when I found THE ONE, he made the process flawless. He took what is usually a really painful process and made it simple and fast. I couldn’t have asked for better

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Schomp BMW responded

It is validating to hear that our awesome team continues to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional service. We will be sure to pass along your positive feedback to Chris and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch and we hope you enjoy the new ride!

July 16, 2021

"I am an 83 year old woman and this is the first time I..."

- dandlruwe

I am an 83 year old woman and this is the first time I have had a car salesman that was courteous and respectful of my time, letting me have the time to just look and not be pushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for this excellent feedback! Our customers are our top priority, and it is wonderful that you had such a successful experience working with the Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

July 11, 2021

"Austin was a pleasure to work with. He was very..."

- Erinsimms

Austin was a pleasure to work with. He was very communicative and helpful and we would highly recommend working with him. He went above and beyond and always kept us up to date on the status of our car and did everything and anything to make our experience as good as it could possibly be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Austin took good care of you here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

July 11, 2021

"Excellent service and faster than I expected for a lease..."

- JMRACT

Excellent service and faster than I expected for a lease buy out. After the process, car was washed and vacuumed, smooth overall very happy with experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Schomp BMW responded

We love when we can exceed our customers' expectations! Thank you for trusting the Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team with your business and for leaving us such a lovely review.

July 10, 2021

"Great service from Shahin and e Schomp team. We..."

- MarkB

Great service from Shahin and e Schomp team. We appreciated the thorough explanations for the car and the process. We love our X5. Thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for the review, Mark, and for doing business here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch! We're glad to hear that Shahin and the rest of the team took such great care of you. Enjoy your new BMW X5, and come back again next time!

July 08, 2021

"I had a spectacular time with Austin he is very..."

- Stephencherrygt4

I had a spectacular time with Austin he is very knowledgeable about the brand and treated me with a tremendous amount of respect I would recommend him to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals so we will be sure to let Austin know you appreciated him going above and beyond to assist you. We hope to see you at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch again next time!

July 03, 2021

"Professional, clean and top notch customer service, best..."

- Clevelandcreek7

Professional, clean and top notch customer service, best price around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : BMW genius guys
Jul 06, 2021 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for the all-around fantastic review! We're grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of earning it again down the road. Take care! - the Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team

June 29, 2021

"Great experience and welcoming environment! Will be back..."

- Megan M

Great experience and welcoming environment! Will be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you, Megan, for posting about your experience at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch. We look forward to taking care of you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,391 results