Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Schomp BMW

Highlands Ranch, CO

4.8
1,139 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Schomp BMW is committed to providing the best-in-class service to our guests in sales, service, and parts. Please read on your options while we are going through the COVID-19 outbreak. *Our showroom has reopened, but we still recommend scheduling an appointment & utilizing our Schomp@Home program as much as possible. Service & Parts are OPEN. Honesty, Integrity and Ethics in the Car Business BMW Center of Excellence Finalist, Denver-Boulder Better Business Bureau Torch Award for Marketplace Ethics 2005 Finalist, Colorado "Ethics in Business Awards" Sponsored by Colorado Biz Magazine, Samaritan Institute, Rotary Clubs of Colorado and Daniels School of Business 2000; 2001 1996 "Business Integrity Award", Littleton Rotary Club - Presented to Lisa Schomp for outstanding business ethics and contributions to the Littleton community NAWBO Corporate Sponsor of the Year 2008 #1 Woman-Owned Business in Colorado Denver Business Journal/Colorado Biz Magazine 1998 to present Ranked as a Top 10 Family-Owned Businesses in Colorado by ColoradoBiz Magazine Ranked as a Top 10 Privately Owned Businesses in Colorado by the Denver Business Journal

1190 Plum Valley Ln

Highlands Ranch, CO

80129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,139 reviews

November 27, 2020

"Chris was great to work with fast and efficient..."

- Maineiacmatt

Chris was great to work with fast and efficient transaction. Car was as described when we arrived. Would recommend Chris and work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"I had a great experience with Schomp. They always do a..."

- A.D.D.

I had a great experience with Schomp. They always do a great job and have great customer service. John was great to work with and I love how smooth the loner process is. It's so nice not having to wait around for my car to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The employee who sets up the loner cars is always so great. I'm sorry I don't know her name.
Nov 16, 2020 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for your confidence in Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch. We strive to deliver a seamless experience and I am pleased to see that John took care of you during your recent visit. It is a privilege to have your continued support and we look forward to working with you next time!

November 13, 2020

"Jeff was asked to help us out as our original client..."

- linds.brks328

Jeff was asked to help us out as our original client advisor was going to be out of town. He jumped in and never missed a beat. Jeff went above and beyond to find information on the vehicle we were interested in and also get us other recommendations for vehicles on the lot that may be of interest. Even though we ended up not buying a car from Schomp BMW, he made sure to put us in contact with the right people at an affiliate dealership to get us what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Schomp BMW responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jeff could step in to assist you. We are very happy that he went "above and beyond" to help you find the right vehicle for you. Thank you for sharing this feedback! We hope for the chance to work together in the future at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch.

November 13, 2020

"Car buying is always a stressful event but Jeff and..."

- Mtnpizza

Car buying is always a stressful event but Jeff and Schomp made it the easiest possible, actually enjoyable! Car reveal is a fun touch and actually quite helpful with today's electronics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2020 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for trusting Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch with your business! We are glad to hear that Jeff walked you through the purchase of your vehicle and we wish you safe travels!

November 12, 2020

"Schomp BMW is literally the best group of people I’ve..."

- Paige Swenson

Schomp BMW is literally the best group of people I’ve ever purchased a car from. They are first-class all the way. This was my 2nd BMW purchase from them. They have a customer for life! They are fun, professional and so knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gerimie
Nov 13, 2020 -

Schomp BMW responded

Paige - There is nothing we love more than hearing that our customers are having fun working with our Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team. Thank you for the rave review! We are honored to have you as a loyal customer and look forward to working together for years to come.

November 12, 2020

"My first experience at Schomp admittedly wasn’t great. I..."

- KenzieG

My first experience at Schomp admittedly wasn’t great. I left feeling frustrated and I was ready to never step foot in Schomp again. Having worked with the company, I reached out to a previous BMW client and he, by the grace of God, connected me with Chris who I’m now thoroughly convinced is THE “it guy” to work with at Schomp. Not only was Chris on his game 100% of the time I worked with him, he was also fun to work with, which in this day and age we can all appreciate a balance of impeccable work ethic and humor. From getting back to me within 30 mins regarding any questions, comments or concerns I had, to finding me an X1 that went above and beyond my expectations, to sending me a walkthrough video of said car, to getting me the perfect rate, to teaching me how to work all the features post-lease... it’s evident that Chris goes above and beyond when it comes to his clients. Chris even worked with my dad for a portion of the lease process who is born and raised in NJ and arguably the toughest man to work with and he now has a friend in my dad. (This never happens!) In a world where people dread setting aside a few hours to do anything, let alone go through the motions of finding and leasing the perfect car, I’d do it again in a heartbeat to work with Chris and I will most definitely be recommending him to friends and family in the CO area who are looking to lease or buy from BMW. Chris deserves a promotion and a half because if I had this great of an experience working alongside him, I’m confident he translates the same quality experiences across all of the work he does for BMW. You’re the man, Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Schomp BMW responded

Kenzie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! Chris is an exceptional member of our team at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We couldn't be more pleased to know that we provided the knowledgeable and accommodating service we pride ourselves on here, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your BMW X1!

November 09, 2020

"I was greeted by very friendly front desk personnel who..."

- Kw

I was greeted by very friendly front desk personnel who were professional, efficient, and good communicators. Cana was great to work with. She was professional, friendly and a great listener. She was also very responsive. Ron was also very helpful - a customer advocate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2020 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for stopping by to commend our Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team! We love to hear that you had a positive car-buying experience. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

November 08, 2020

"Andrew carefully took the time to review each benefit for..."

- MV

Andrew carefully took the time to review each benefit for us. This allowed us really understand the investment both BMW and Ralph Schomp make in their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2020 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for trusting Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch with your business. We are committed to finding the best option for guests and I am glad to hear that Andrew was so accommodating during your visit. Safe travels!

November 07, 2020

"Recently bought a car and the experience was very..."

- NatVal

Recently bought a car and the experience was very positive. Michael Barret provided excellent costumer service, which made the process fast and easy. He is diligent and professional. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2020 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It is fantastic to hear that Michael delivered such an excellent purchase experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to work with you again at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

November 07, 2020

"Ron and the folks at Schomp BMW were professional,..."

- GWally777

Ron and the folks at Schomp BMW were professional, responsive and answered all of my questions. This was the most pleasant auto buying experience I've had, and I love my new BWM. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2020 -

Schomp BMW responded

What a fantastic review! All of us at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch are thrilled to hear that you love your new BMW. Thank you for your business and happy travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,139 results