Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Schomp BMW

4.7

890 Lifetime Reviews

1190 Plum Valley Ln, Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80129
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 890 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Great experience. Chris is the best!"

- Andrewlhummel

Schomp and Chris were professional, responsive and friendly to work with. Would recommend them for sure! We have driven BMWs for years and enjoy working with Schomp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"BMW for life "

- Judy

This car was my 10th BMW and by far the easiest. I would like to thank Chris and the team at Schomp for making this purchase such a terrific experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Schomp BMW responded

Hi Judy - It makes our day to hear that you had your easiest buying experience with us at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch! We appreciate you taking time to thank Chris and our team. We'd like to thank you for your business!

December 08, 2019

"Exemplary Personalised Customer Service !"

- angela.andrews70

Thank you both Connor and Terrance for the level of detail and commitment to ensuring my appointment pre arrival thru the conclusion was handled with such attention and genuine care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terrance
Dec 09, 2019 -

Schomp BMW responded

Hi Angela - We love hearing kind words about our team so this is great to read! Thank you so much for commending Connor and Terrance. All of us at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch are glad to have you as a customer.

December 05, 2019

"Beautiful dealership. Very professional staff. They..."

- jaa5354

Beautiful dealership. Very professional staff. They represent the BMW brand well. I was greeted warmly everytime I went to the dealership. Follow-up was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about our service and facilities! It means a lot to hear that you enjoyed your visits with us at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new ride!

December 03, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- lukas

Chris Leirer made the process extremely quick, easy and transparent. Schomp in general is the best dealership for both buying a car and getting service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Schomp BMW responded

For you to say that Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch is the best dealership means the world to us! Thank you so much for shopping with us. We hope you have a great day.

December 02, 2019

"Smooth and efficient "

- Lisa Murdoch

Had a great experience at Schomp for the second time, everything was made as easy as possible. Chris went out of his way and even picked up my spare key at my house! Very impressed! Like the reveal on the new car purchase too, you guys didn’t have that last time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for your confidence in Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch. We are so grateful to have you as a returning customer! Chris is great, and we will be sure to let him know that you enjoyed working with him!

November 30, 2019

"Certified 2016 Xdrive50i "

- Xdrive50i

The car was offered for sale since 10/20/19 with damage to the plastic trim inside the door at the floor of the back seat. The damage was done in reconditioning and Schomp agreed to replace the trim. The steering wheel column had a defect, where a screw was catching on the leather. This was an item on the certification checklist that was signed off as meeting BMW criteria for certification. Schomp agreed to replace the steering column. The service time for replacing the parts needed to as part of the deal took 8 days and one of the trim parts came in from the part supplier in the wrong color. Schomp agreed to replace the part when a replacement in the correct color arrived. There was a piece of tinting covering half of the windshield that we requested to be removed. Schomp agreed to remove it, but did not do so before we took delivery of the vehicle. Schomp agreed to remove the tint when the missing trim piece gets installed. The sales advisor, Chris did not have accurate information on available BMW FS CPO rebates and financing incentives. The manager, Matt was able to provide accurate information and Schomp did apply the correct rebates and incentives. Schomp has a large inventory of new and used vehicles, of which, many are certified. Their prices for CPO X5 SAVs are competitive with other BMW dealers in Colorado, but are, on average, marginally higher than other dealers in bigger cities. The cars in the best condition turn over fairly quickly, but inventory can take a variable amount of time for reconditioning from the point it is listed in their web inventory. In comparison with other dealers in the vicinity, their reconditioning process is better, but not perfect, as demonstrated in my transaction. My overall impression is that the vehicle I purchased was a good value after all repairs completed and incentives applied, but it required an investment of my time to research inventory, incentives, and known defects to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Schomp BMW responded

We appreciate you sharing a detailed account of your experience as customer feedback is very important to us. We hope that you are enjoying your new-to-you vehicle! Thank you so much from all of us at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch.

November 30, 2019

"Amazing service from Schomp BMW Royalty Team"

- mehmet.kazgan

I have had an amazing experience with Royalty Team at Schomp BMW. Alex and Matt have consistently followed up with me about lease and royalty program deals. I had specific requests for the new lease I was considering. Showed up at the dealer without an appointment on a very busy Saturday and Matt’s team and Alex, including KJ made the whole experience seamless, worry-free and very convenient. I had to have the snow tires replaced couple days later and they made everything possible to get me going. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : KJ in Matt’s Rebeck Team
Dec 02, 2019 -

Schomp BMW responded

Mehmet, thank you for the kind review! Nothing makes us happier here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch than hearing from a satisfied customer. Alex and Matt are both consistently amazing, and we will be sure to let them know that you enjoyed working with them. We are glad that we could get you some new snow tires! Drive safely! We are looking forward to working with you again.

November 29, 2019

"Great car buying experiencer"

- spookf16

Schomp BMW truly focused on customer service and a great car buying experience. Connor went above and beyond to lay out all the options and was prompt in replying to our many BMW questions. As head of the loyalty program, Matt did a great job selecting Connor as our professional sales person and Corey, our "genius", was very helpful explaining all the operating tips for our M340i. We are excited about our new BMW and we will definitely contact Connor when its time to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Schomp BMW responded

What a fantastic review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Connor and that he helped you find the best BMW for you. It's also wonderful that Corey ran through the features of your M340i so you'll be confident out on the roads. Thank you for your business and hope to see you next time at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

November 26, 2019

"Customer Service Personified"

- F85_RUSS

I can’t rave enough about the customer service at Schomp. The dealership becomes a place I want to frequent instead of avoiding; and it doesn’t hurt that even my kids love it. Chris was a pleasure to work with, constantly working with my crazy schedule. Their knowledge of the cars, and all their intricacies can keep me talking with them for hours. I also thought their pricing of both the car I purchased, and my trade was fair. Lastly, I want to point out that this wasn't my first interaction with Schomp, and it was prior excellent service I received on my M3 that convinced me to purchase my next BMW from them. This may be a lifelong relationship now. Go become a part of the Schomp family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jared Shinkle
Nov 27, 2019 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you so much for the review! We couldn't be more proud to hear that we earned your continued business. We are grateful to have you as a member of the Schomp family. Providing our customers with service they love is our highest priority here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we are beaming when we hear that we made that happen. We will be sure to share your kind words with Chris!

1
...
1 - 10 of 890 results