Back

Schomp BMW

Highlands Ranch, CO

4.8
1,690 Reviews
Honesty, Integrity and Ethics in the Car Business BMW Center of Excellence Finalist, Denver-Boulder Better Business Bureau Torch Award for Marketplace Ethics 2005 Finalist, Colorado "Ethics in Business Awards" Sponsored by Colorado Biz Magazine, Samaritan Institute, Rotary Clubs of Colorado and Daniels School of Business 2000; 2001 1996 "Business Integrity Award", Littleton Rotary Club - Presented to Lisa Schomp for outstanding business ethics and contributions to the Littleton community NAWBO Corporate Sponsor of the Year 2008 #1 Woman-Owned Business in Colorado Denver Business Journal/Colorado Biz Magazine 1998 to present Ranked as a Top 10 Family-Owned Businesses in Colorado by ColoradoBiz Magazine Ranked as a Top 10 Privately Owned Businesses in Colorado by the Denver Business Journal
Contact Dealership

1190 Plum Valley Ln

Highlands Ranch, CO

80129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,690 reviews

November 27, 2022

Chris and the team at Schomp took great care during my purchase experience. We don’t purchase vehicles often, but schomp makes the experience good. More

by artwolfe32
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Leirer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 21, 2022

This review is a reflection of the Service department, not Sales. I had an excellent car buying experience here but that's about where their concern for the customer stops. The following is a lengthy revi More

by Tgw
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian Downey
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Coleman
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Johnson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 19, 2022

Great buying experience. Christopher was polite, professional and very customer focused. My car was delivered to me in excellent condition. The buying process was quick easy. More

by Jdenapoli60
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Leirer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent purchasing experience with Christopher at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch! Please call us if you need anything else!

November 19, 2022

Chris, my salesperson, and Schomp made getting a new car simple and easy. I had never gotten a car from Schomp before, but I will definitely start there for my next one. The no-negotiating for price made More

by Chris
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Leirer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Garrett Bourcier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Schomp BMW responded

Chris, thank you for the great review! We are happy to have you as a Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch customer and we hope to see you again. Safe travels in your new car!

November 09, 2022

Damian provided excellent customer service. Honest, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would happily refer family or friends to Damian should they have interest. I recommend Schomp. More

by Happy Customer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Matejczuk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Madalin Cardinal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 10, 2022 -

Schomp BMW responded

We are pleased to hear that Damian delivered a marvelous 5-star experience! Thank you for the kind words, and we hope to see you again at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

November 09, 2022

As always, schomp bmw is great to work with and Chris made it an easy process to review and purchase the car More

by Jim
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Leirer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 10, 2022 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for this great review, Jim! We are thrilled that Chris and the Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team provided easy and helpful assistance during your car purchase. We are here to help with any of your BMW needs!

November 09, 2022

Submitted an online request and was contacted by Damian. I hope anyone that has a general idea of what they may be looking for gets to work with Damian. His overall knowledge of the brand is unmatched and h More

by The 1up
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Matejczuk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Erla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 09, 2022 -

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for leaving Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch your 5-star review! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and congratulations on the new car! We’re happy to hear that our team was able to demonstrate our commitment to great service and thrilled that Damian was the ideal salesperson for you. We hope to see you again down the road for any future needs!

November 04, 2022

Christopher was fabulous to work with. He was knowledgeable, competent and very helpful. We are enjoying the X3. More

by Bowenarbs
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Leirer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

Schomp BMW responded

We are thrilled that you had such a positive experience with Christopher and the team! Thank you for choosing Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch and for sharing your support. Safe travels in your new BMW X3!

November 03, 2022

I ordered my car mid July and was told it would be here at the end of August. That was further delayed and I didn’t end up receiving my car until the end of September. All in all the dealership made me who More

by Jordan.robbins
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Behar
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Haydar Aycan
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 04, 2022 -

Schomp BMW responded

Jordan, thank you for your honest feedback. While I'm glad you're pleased with the purchase experience overall, I wanted to apologize again about the stop sale from BMW NA. If I can ever help again in the future, please let me know! Best, Jeremy Behar - General Sales Manager - jeremy.behar@schomp.com

November 01, 2022

Beautiful cars with a good price. I just wish they were able to update their inventory as soon as they sold a car. More

by Hannah Px3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Marshall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 01, 2022 -

Schomp BMW responded

All of us at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch are grateful for your feedback and will be sure to keep it in mind moving forward. Thank you for being such a great customer and we hope to see you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,690 results