Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Schomp Hyundai

Aurora, CO

4.8
852 Reviews
Schomp Hyundai is committed to providing the best-in-class service to our guests in sales, service, and parts. Please read on your options while we are going through the COVID-19 outbreak. *Our showroom has re-opened! Service & Parts are OPEN. Schomp Hyundai is dedicated to providing you with the best automotive shopping experience in the Rocky Mountains. Our Dealership Group is one of the Rocky Mountain region’s oldest and largest independently-owned automotive businesses. We’re a local, fourth-generation family-owned business and we’ve been operating for more than 75 years. We carry one of the region’s largest inventories of new and pre-owned vehicles. We pioneered our One Price. One Person. One Hour.® sales process more than 25 years ago. This business model provides you with our best price up-front without any haggling or negotiations. It keeps things simple, transparent and straightforward; lending to a uniquely stress-free purchase. Additionally, we do NOT charge dealer handling fees. We want you to enjoy your experience and spend more time learning about your next vehicle and preparing to drive away in an automobile that you love. Our goal is to deliver world-class sales and service experiences to our customers. We hope you enjoy your experience in our dealership. We look forward to the opportunity to earn your business. ONE PRICE. ONE PERSON. ONE HOUR.® It’s car buying redefined.®

100 Havana St

Aurora, CO

80010

Directions

By Type

Showing 852 reviews

July 20, 2021

"What a great experience. Kristen was amazing as was the..."

- Andrew

What a great experience. Kristen was amazing as was the whole experience. We will certainly return to Schomp given our experience and level of comfort we had never felt at a dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"We looked at a vehicle on a Saturday at an hour to close...."

- bikelash

We looked at a vehicle on a Saturday at an hour to close. We liked the vehicle but did not feel it was wise to rush through the purchase to finish before closing. We emailed Monday night stating that we wanted the vehicle then emailed again Tues morning before they opened restating that we wanted to purchase the vehicle. We submitted deposit paperwork with schomp and spoke with the salesman to ensure he was aware of our intent to buy. He agreed and we began the process of withdrawing funds for the purchase. After spending the morning working on the purchase and being told it was ours, two hours later the salesperson sent a text to say they had sold the car to someone else. They couldn't be bothered to pick up the phone and speak to us to deliver the news. Not professional practice at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Kristen was great to work with. She was very personable,..."

- Blake Niesen

Kristen was great to work with. She was very personable, knowledgeable, and was not high pressure at all. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy a car at Schomp Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2021 -

Blake Niesen responded

.

Jul 11, 2021 -

Schomp Hyundai responded

Wow Blake, we are so happy you had a great experience and we agree Kristin Cooper does a great job for our guests! Thanks for the feedback and we hope you enjoy your Hyundai!

July 09, 2021

"We worked with Kristin Cooper. Very patient with me,..."

- leonardtomsik

We worked with Kristin Cooper. Very patient with me, professional & personable. Highly recommended; she even drove the vehicle from Aurora to Castle Rock to meet us half way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I am sorry I forgot the name of the young man who also came down to give Kristin a ride back to the dealership.
May 31, 2021

"I told them I needed to work out a deal remotely because..."

- got_eggrolls

I told them I needed to work out a deal remotely because I live far from the dealership, they were very pleasant with my request. There was no hassle during the contract signing. They honored their deal. Overall, it was quick and without headache. I would highly recommend Schomp Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"I really didn’t want to buy from a dealership. High..."

- Rodoeshair

I really didn’t want to buy from a dealership. High pressure sales, how long it takes. That wasn’t my experience at Hyundai. I had a great experience working with Tyler. He helped me narrow my search with no pressure. He was accommodating, responsive and really funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"Jesse provided excellent follow up the entire way through..."

- Betsey

Jesse provided excellent follow up the entire way through the sales process from start to after the sale. Very easy going process with no stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021

"Sales person was very helpful. Provided answers quickly..."

- Alfredo

Sales person was very helpful. Provided answers quickly to all my questions. Able to find the exact vehicle I was interested in buying. Did pressure me to get the sale.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly! Proper COVID precautions were..."

- LeahV

Everyone was very friendly! Proper COVID precautions were taken and I felt very safe being inside the dealership. Patrick was amazing and even started washing our new car himself when the detailer was on lunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"I was able to get the deal done on the internet. Max was..."

- meahljd

I was able to get the deal done on the internet. Max was excellent and the dealership hands no document fee. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Girshevitsky
1
...
1 - 10 of 852 results