Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Schomp Mazda

Aurora, CO

4.5
124 Reviews
Schomp Mazda is committed to providing the best-in-class service to our guests in sales, service, and parts. Please read on your options while we are going through the COVID-19 outbreak. *Our showroom has re-opened! Service & Parts are OPEN. Schomp Mazda is dedicated to providing you with the best automotive shopping experience in the Rocky Mountains. Our Dealership Group is one of the Rocky Mountain region’s oldest and largest independently-owned automotive businesses. We’re a local, fourth-generation family-owned business and we’ve been operating for more than 75 years. We carry one of the region’s largest inventories of new and pre-owned vehicles. We pioneered our One Price. One Person. One Hour.® sales process more than 25 years ago. This business model provides you with our best price up-front without any haggling or negotiations. It keeps things simple, transparent and straightforward; lending to a uniquely stress-free purchase. Additionally, we do NOT charge dealer handling fees. We want you to enjoy your experience and spend more time learning about your next vehicle and preparing to drive away in an automobile that you love. Our goal is to deliver world-class sales and service experiences to our customers. We hope you enjoy your experience in our dealership. We look forward to the opportunity to earn your business. ONE PRICE. ONE PERSON. ONE HOUR.® It’s car buying redefined.®

505 S Havana Street

Aurora, CO

80010

Directions

By Type

Showing 124 reviews

July 01, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had...."

- Krichardson

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Fast, easy, and without stress or high pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"It was such a dream to work with Avery Torres. Very..."

- RemyTheRogue

It was such a dream to work with Avery Torres. Very personable; you can tell he has a great passion for his job. His customer service is impeccable, he really listens to your needs, and offered free shuttle service from my apartment to the dealership when picking up my car. The entire process was so seamless and was even able to complete documents online while sitting poolside - basically stress-free! I would recommend going in with your own research, know what you want and what you're looking for, and also call ahead to schedule a time to meet with Avery. He's a very busy individual - probably because word got around about how wonderful he is! Even though he's busy, he still makes you feel like you're his only client in the store.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Zack was very helpful and awesome throughout the entire..."

- Kylee Boss

Zack was very helpful and awesome throughout the entire process. He was very responsive and quick to help me even outside of business hours without being pushy in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"The Best experience to buy car. Bought many cars before...."

- icepeter16

The Best experience to buy car. Bought many cars before. Schomp Mazda gets it. No gimmicks, no pressure, no manager back and fort, no numbers game. Just straight forward deal. It is rare to be treated so good in today’s business climate. Zack did awesome job. He was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Schomp Mazda helped me go from finding a car I wanted to..."

- Steve Humer

Schomp Mazda helped me go from finding a car I wanted to driving it off their lot in under a week (4/22 to 4/28). The buying process was streamlined and efficient, the client advisor, Robin, was able to answer my questions and was responsive and attentive, the sales manager, Steve, checked in on my buying experience, and the delivery specialist, Deeray, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful after my purchase. I highly recommend Schomp and their team if you want a straight-forward buying process. I specifically like their one price, one person, one hour philosophy and that they do not incorporate "Doc" fees or other miscellaneous fees that leave many buyers untrusting and frustrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Wise
April 07, 2021

"Good experience thus far and no complaints, other than..."

- Dheman_abdi

Good experience thus far and no complaints, other than that the sales guy told me he is going to email me the sales documents with the price tag which I’m still waiting. He said he was going to email to me yesterday and I have not received as of now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Steve presents himself as being an upfront car sales..."

- Brodiego

Steve presents himself as being an upfront car sales professional that doesn’t play games, but my experience with him was extremely negative. The tactics he uses to sell extended warranties are precisely the unethical behaviors we sought to avoid; he’s the type of salesman that give car sales professionals a bad name.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Wise
April 03, 2021

"We had amazing experience at Schomp Mazda! Our..."

- mrjtburns11

We had amazing experience at Schomp Mazda! Our salesperson Joe was very helpful, and was not pushy at all! He went above and beyond to help us out in anyway he could. We love our new car, and we’re so happy for the excellent customer service of this dealership! We felt apart of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"Second CX5 I've purchase from Schomp. Overall satisfied..."

- Second Purchase

Second CX5 I've purchase from Schomp. Overall satisfied with process. A little pressure in adding additional items to vehicle, but assume its pressure by company to do so. Once it was known I wanted as is everything went well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Dealership was clean and the sales people were very nice..."

- Ulli

Dealership was clean and the sales people were very nice and knowledgeable, did not pressure us even after our Test drive. Answered all our questions. Location was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results