About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Schultz Ford Inc

4.9

340 Lifetime Reviews

80 Rt. 304, Nanuet, New York 10954
Call (845) 624-3600

340 Reviews of Schultz Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Sync Class"

- Chewy

Today my wife and I took a sync class at Schultz Ford, it was great. We've leased and owned quite a few mercury and Lincoln's and they have just done a great job. It was extremely helpful, thanks "G" for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The salesman we dealt with was Sri, very good and easy to deal with.
September 08, 2017

"Wonderful Experience - Best in Class Dealership. "

- sventola13

My wife and I went car shopping last weekend. At the end of the day we decided to make Schultz our last stop after 4 other dealers. Well, we certainly saved the best for last. We walked in and came across Mike Moscatello. Not only did we buy 1 car, but we enjoyed the process so much, we bought 2 in the same day. Mike was fantastic to deal with. Made us feel at home and treated our kids like gold. Not the normal car buying experience. No pressure, no haggling, no stress. I can't wait until my lease is up just so I can deal with Mike and Schultz Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moscatello
September 04, 2017

"First class operation from start to finish"

- Rosspilot

From the moment I stepped into the showroom and made eye contact with Carm, the entire purchase experience was pleasant, straightforward, and easy. Aaron was also a huge part of making this deal so comfortable for my wife and me. Aidan demonstrated some of the features in a professional and extremely courteous and respectful manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carm, Aaron, Aidan
August 29, 2017

"Was very impressed w/every & all.. "

- Jodi L.

My boys & I walked into Schultz Ford & was given outstanding service from the beginning to the very end. They worked w/us & was so very diligent all around. It was simply impeccable service. We will look forward to continuously doing business w/Schultz Ford in the future. Thank you so much, Gina, Liam, Matt, Kyle & the rest of the Schultz Family, for your fantastic help, and phenomenal way you all conducted every one of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina, Liam, Kyle, Matt
August 24, 2017

"Excellent Team"

- csschiffman

Extremely pleased with the service offered by this dealership reflected by their key people of Stefani Gorman, Gina Tiso and Osman. Exceptional staff and negotiations quite fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Gorman, Gina Tiso & Osman
August 09, 2017

"Exceptional"

- Tonia17

I gave excellent rating because Kevin ' Austin and Liam who helped me with the purchase of two cars where very professional, pleasant and most of all very knowledgeable of the product that they where selling me .Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Austin, Liam and the manager Caesar
July 22, 2017

"Great experience"

- bdizz

This was the best car experience I’v ever had. The people were knowledgeable and patient with my questions. They were all friendly and courteous and went out of their way to make sure we were happy with their information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carm, Oz
July 19, 2017

"Terrific experience"

- gg

We had a really good experience at Schultz when purchasing our new car. The sales rep was very knowledgeable, and helped us reach our ultimate decision. We are repeat customers of Schultz Ford and I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in this excellent American brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carm, Osman
July 18, 2017

"Confident, experienced and friendly service."

- Sharon E

I purchased my car through Gina and when I picked it up Osman showed us how to use all the features and set up the electronics. We were there past closing when we initially decided to buy the car and didn't realize they were closed until we left. Gina took her time with us and didn't rush us at all. Both times we were at Schultz buying and picking up the car we were approached for refreshments. The staff was extremely accommodating and aware of its customers they were very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina and Osman
July 12, 2017

"Friendly, fair, hassle-free car buying experience"

- DebraF

I did the bulk of my comparison shopping online, and Schultz Ford was excellent to work with. I quickly got quotes for a few options, without annoying phone calls. Stefani was excellent to work with, and when I was ready to come in, Carm was professional and friendly. I quickly got a fair trade-in offer and I was the happy owner of a 2017 Escape in no time. When I picked up the car, everything was ready and Liam provided a thorough orientation and quick Blue Tooth set up. The entire experience was stress-free and positive, and I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Gorman, Carm Franck, Liam
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results