About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Schultz Ford Inc

4.9

344 Lifetime Reviews

80 Rt. 304, Nanuet, New York 10954
Call (845) 624-3600

344 Reviews of Schultz Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2018

"Excellent service"

- AlmightyVincent

Schultz Ford Inc. of Nanuet, NY gave me one of the best car shopping experiences. Friendly and helpful staff. All help was done promptly. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Matthew, Warner
April 21, 2018

"Excellent Dearship"

- Satisified Customer

I have purchased vehicles and used their service department for over 20 years. My interaction with Sri in Sales and Joe in service have always been warm friendly and professional. I recently purchased a vehicle and attended the free technology class. The purpose was to learn about how to maximize the use of my devices through voice commands. Ruggero "G" was the instructor and he conveyed the valuable information in a manner that was clear and easy to understand. The class was well-paced with consistent hands-on demonstrations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sri, Clyde and G
January 01, 2018

"GRAT DEALER"

- BROKER1112

COURTEOUS,FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEBLE, HELPFUL,GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRICES. I GET 2 CARS FROM THEM EVERY THREE YEARS. I'VE BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM SINCE 1976

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SRI, "G'
December 12, 2017

"Sync class for new car"

- Christmas car

I have purchased 4 Lincolns over the years and have always been pleased with service and sales. The service department is always pleasant and explains any problems. Will continue to have my new car serviced at Schultz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Picinic
October 14, 2017

"Sync Class"

- Chewy

Today my wife and I took a sync class at Schultz Ford, it was great. We've leased and owned quite a few mercury and Lincoln's and they have just done a great job. It was extremely helpful, thanks "G" for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The salesman we dealt with was Sri, very good and easy to deal with.
September 08, 2017

"Wonderful Experience - Best in Class Dealership. "

- sventola13

My wife and I went car shopping last weekend. At the end of the day we decided to make Schultz our last stop after 4 other dealers. Well, we certainly saved the best for last. We walked in and came across Mike Moscatello. Not only did we buy 1 car, but we enjoyed the process so much, we bought 2 in the same day. Mike was fantastic to deal with. Made us feel at home and treated our kids like gold. Not the normal car buying experience. No pressure, no haggling, no stress. I can't wait until my lease is up just so I can deal with Mike and Schultz Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moscatello
September 04, 2017

"First class operation from start to finish"

- Rosspilot

From the moment I stepped into the showroom and made eye contact with Carm, the entire purchase experience was pleasant, straightforward, and easy. Aaron was also a huge part of making this deal so comfortable for my wife and me. Aidan demonstrated some of the features in a professional and extremely courteous and respectful manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carm, Aaron, Aidan
August 29, 2017

"Was very impressed w/every & all.. "

- Jodi L.

My boys & I walked into Schultz Ford & was given outstanding service from the beginning to the very end. They worked w/us & was so very diligent all around. It was simply impeccable service. We will look forward to continuously doing business w/Schultz Ford in the future. Thank you so much, Gina, Liam, Matt, Kyle & the rest of the Schultz Family, for your fantastic help, and phenomenal way you all conducted every one of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina, Liam, Kyle, Matt
August 24, 2017

"Excellent Team"

- csschiffman

Extremely pleased with the service offered by this dealership reflected by their key people of Stefani Gorman, Gina Tiso and Osman. Exceptional staff and negotiations quite fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Gorman, Gina Tiso & Osman
August 09, 2017

"Exceptional"

- Tonia17

I gave excellent rating because Kevin ' Austin and Liam who helped me with the purchase of two cars where very professional, pleasant and most of all very knowledgeable of the product that they where selling me .Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Austin, Liam and the manager Caesar
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results