Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Schultz Ford Inc

Nanuet, NY

5.0
525 Reviews
Welcome to Schultz Ford Lincoln! Located in Nanuet, NY, Schultz Ford Lincoln is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Schultz Ford Lincoln a good one - for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you've come to the right place. Call 845-624-3600 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.
Contact Dealership

80 Rt. 304

Nanuet, NY

10954

Directions

By Type

Showing 525 reviews

July 19, 2021

"We are happy to have walked into Schultz Ford and worked..."

- Romanseven21

We are happy to have walked into Schultz Ford and worked with Isaac on leasing a new vehicle, especially when other dealerships are price gouging. Isaac is a professional who showed amazing customer service skills, he was as attentive when we came to pick up the vehicle as he was when he leased it to us. I would recommend my family and friends here to work with Isaac.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Pinckney Jr.
July 18, 2021

"Dealing with Isaac was painless. Got everything done over..."

- nycb

Dealing with Isaac was painless. Got everything done over the phone, and picked up the truck the following day. In and out in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac, Maria
July 11, 2021

"I haven't purchased a vehicle in quite some time but..."

- a041056

I haven't purchased a vehicle in quite some time but could not be more pleased and completely overwhelmed with the service and attention received by Stephen Sutherland (finance) and Sales Rep Gina Tiso. We were desperate for a vehicle and the speed with which we received the purchase was unmatched. We want to thank them and the entire Schultz Family for their their personal touch and superior attention to our needs. Definitely recommend Ted Schultz Ford for any and all your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Sutherland, Gina Tiso
July 11, 2021

"Gina Tiso and Steven made the process so smooth. It was..."

- Mikejack1

Gina Tiso and Steven made the process so smooth. It was the easiest and quickest purchase I’ve ever made. They knew their business and were precise and professional throughout the entire process. I’ll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Tiso and finance guy Steven
July 09, 2021

"From my first visit to the showroom everything went..."

- Mrs.V

From my first visit to the showroom everything went perfectly. Nick was great!. He was personable and very professional. Answering all of my concerns and making sure I understood things. Thank you Nick and Ford for another great experience from trade-in to new car. Justin was awesome too showing how everything worked inside my new Escape

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Justin
July 05, 2021

"From my first phone call to the dealership to the day of..."

- SG

From my first phone call to the dealership to the day of delivery, Isaac was absolutely one of the best salesmen I've ever worked with. He was extremely helpful, polite, patient, professional, and truly made the entire buying experience enjoyable. Isaac took the time to build an amazing deal on a hard to find vehicle, and was very accommodating to our busy schedule. The dealership even added some unexpected goodies to the vehicle on the day of delivery, making the experience even more exciting! Buying a car in the past has typically been a tedious task full of negotiation and 'back and fourth'. This experience was nothing like that. The first price we were quoted on a fully loaded model was lower than quotes we received at other dealerships on base models of the same vehicle. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I highly recommend Isaac and Schultz Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Pickney
June 30, 2021

"Great customer service. Everyone was very friendly and..."

- Kmroopchand

Great customer service. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. They made the transition of getting a new car easy and seamless. Would definitely recommend. In fact I did and now my dad has a new car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria, Gina and Justin
June 29, 2021

"I had such a great experience from phone calls and emails..."

- BowerK

I had such a great experience from phone calls and emails to having Cal Hargrove walk me through the in-person viewing and final purchase. Everyone was super accommodating from their internet, financing and sales team. Thank you so very much!!! It was definitely worth the hour drive for great customer service and an awesome new(er) vehicle. I only wish I would have come here sooner instead of wasting my time at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvert Hargrove
June 29, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful dealership. Marty is fantastic!..."

- claire

Very friendly and helpful dealership. Marty is fantastic! Whether you’re coming for a new purchase or service, you’ll be treated wonderfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Picinic
June 28, 2021

"Salesman was extremely helpful and walked me through a..."

- Andrew.T.Reale

Salesman was extremely helpful and walked me through a number of vehicle options and prices

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman, Isaac Pinckney
1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results