About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Schumacher Chevrolet of Livingston

4.8

170 Lifetime Reviews

606 W Mount Pleasant Ave, Livingston, New Jersey 07039
Call (973) 992-9100

170 Reviews of Schumacher Chevrolet of Livingston

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- Chuck

Once Lou determined my needs he recommended the perfect vehicle for me. There was no pressure and no hard sell, just lots of good information and patience with all my questions. I recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Puleo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Amazing Service and Friendly Staff"

- FormanGotFord

Schumacher Chevrolet is truly a family dealership, and they make you feel like you are part of that family. I came looking to buy a used car and Lou was happy to help with every step of the process. I was able to get approval with my “less than perfect” credit score and couldn’t be happier. Overall a 10/10 experience and I highly recommend this dealership, and my salesman Lou Puleo, to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Puleo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : PJ Petchers
June 30, 2018

"Two Thimbs Up!"

- Ihateusername

Definitely would recommend buying/leasing a car here. Talked to Jackie about what I was interested in and the price . My choice to come back when some numbers were calculated and spent time with Ralph . We went over some numbers and then took a test drive and went over the Equnoxes features. When we got back we sat and talked to Sam about numbers I would like better and came to an agreement . Cory was in financial area and that was also a quick and pleasant experience. Ralph was wonderful and easy to talk to. After my purchase he spent time in the car to be sure I understood the features in the car. They get a two thumbs up !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Calabrese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"The EXTRA mile!"

- stefan1955

Jackie Hernandez is one of the primary reasons why my son and I leased another car! She GOES THE EXTRA MILE to get you the best deal possible, very professional and the nicest person. I love the followup communication and concern if all is up to standard with my purchase. Between her and Cory ( Sales Manager ), no other place to go for your Chevy.. THANKS AGAIN and GREAT JOB! Steve Nahorniak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Calabrese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Drew Wyatt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dwayne in financing
June 27, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Shim

This was a experience, Harold was really terrific. He assisted my wife and I in the selection process, without any pressure. Once we made our decision Harold really took care of everything from preparation, paperwork till pickup. Additionally, I was impressed with the stock and the selection. Schumacher you have a new family customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Cardona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"The agent Mr.Lou is a friendly person and very patient with "

- Walters Family

Why I give all 5 stars, this is my first time with this car dealer, I just love how Mr Lou weren't in any rush to sell us the vehicle he was so patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Puleo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- Larry5724

Another successful purchase at Schumacher. Even with changed ownership, same great service. My salesman Harold Cardona is always on point. His accommodating spirit is appreciated. This is my 3nd purchase through him plus 2 by way of my son. Job well done! #anothergreatexperience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Cardona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Service"

- Jgamarro1

Ralph was great. He was patient, accommodating and an expert in the vehicle we bought. It took me about 1 month maybe a little longer to return to the dealership. I explore other dealers but none came close to the service Ralph provided my family and I. Thanks Ralph for all you did for us. I cannot recall the name of the finance manager but he was also great and saved me a couple of dollars on the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Ask for Lou when you visit Livingston Schumacher "

- NJMaryanne

Even though my son did some research ahead of time, Lou spent a few hours educating us on our options in finding a car able to transport a double bass. We got the best price for a used GMC Terrain. Very happy with the certified warranty and loaner car option at Schumacher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Puleo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"My purchase of a Bolt at Schumacher Chevh"

- Deanster

My experience buying a Bolt at Schumacher was totally positive. I got a very good price, everything was above board and honest, my salesman was knowledgeable, gracious and patient, and my new car is wonderful. I look forward to years drivng with power from the sun (we have solar energy)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Puleo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results