Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Schwartz Mazda

4.4

220 Lifetime Reviews

585 Shrewsbury Ave, Shrewsbury, New Jersey 07702 Directions
Sales: (732) 945-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Schwartz Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Used Mazda 3 hatckback"

- Mazda 3 hatch

Called in the morning found out the car was still available when we got there we were introduced to Jason Nicastro in sales he was very through with the options that were in the car. This is the second Mazda for us and it has not disappointed us at all. thanks to you and the team we worked with George Bouclier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nicastro
Aug 19, 2019 -

Schwartz Mazda responded

Congratulations on your Mazda3! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Jason was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all of our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Schwartz & Sons

April 20, 2019

"OUTSTANDING Experience"

- JAD

What a great experience, I highly recommend this honest dealership with long time deep roots in Monmouth County. My salesman Phill were straight forward, on point and very friendly and professional. No high pressure sales pitch. Financing and delivery of vehicle fast and smooth. Totally refreshing in these times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phill Correa
Apr 24, 2019 -

Schwartz Mazda responded

Hi Jad, Thanks for taking the time to write this awesome review and Congrats on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that you had excellent customer service from Phil & the rest of our Staff. We look forward to seeing you at your first service. Happy Driving! Respectfully, Schwartz & Sons

April 01, 2019

"My Experience "

- Mazda CX3

So I walked into the showroom everyone was happy smiling, I asked for Neil and he sent me Phil. It was like an Angel was sent. So honest so accommodating and a great listener. I told him what i needed how much I have to spend and he delivered. As a woman, it felt good not being spoken down to and receiving respect doing business with all men. It was easy with this group. Even if I hated the car I couldn’t walk away. They were that remarkable. So guys keep doing what you’re doing, it looks good on you. Thanks for every.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil. Sean. Kevin. And Sandy (the puppy)
Apr 08, 2019 -

Schwartz Mazda responded

Congratulations on your Mazda CX-3! Thanks so much for this wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a remarkable experience with Phil, Neil, and the rest of our staff. We look forward to seeing you at your first service. Happy Driving! Respectfully, Schwartz & Sons

March 31, 2019

"Great experience! Thanks Jason!"

- MikeHorton

Worked with Jason as our sales rep. He was awesome, we left with the CX5 we wanted at a great price. Shop here, ask for Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nicastro
Apr 08, 2019 -

Schwartz Mazda responded

Hi Mike, Congrats on your CX-5! We are thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience at Schwartz Mazda! Happy Driving!

March 25, 2019

"Jason Nicastro Killed it!"

- Tray

Jason was super knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with. He made the entire process stress free and put me in the perfect car, even though I didn't know what I was looking for. Thank you Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nicastro
Mar 29, 2019 -

Schwartz Mazda responded

Hi Tray, Congrats on your new vehicle! Thanks for the 5 Stars! We are happy to hear that your experience with Jason was stress free. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Happy Driving! Respectfully, Schwartz & Sons

March 16, 2019

"Jason is the best! "

- Aubreyknowssomethings

Jason is the best car salesman I’ve ever worked with. Highly recommend you get a car from him. Showroom is beautiful and comfortable. We were in and out and had a blast with everyone. They treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Mar 29, 2019 -

Schwartz Mazda responded

Hi Aubrey, Thanks for your recommendations and kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with Jason & we welcome you to the family! Happy Driving! Respectfully, Schwartz & Sons

March 13, 2019

"Used ‘16 Kia Optima from Tim Rourke"

- Ashleyyyy

Went to Schwartz Mazda today and purchased a used 2016 Kia Optima LX from Tim Rourke! The entire process was quick, easy & stress free. Tim & the entire Mazda staff were friendly and extremely knowledgeable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Rourke
Mar 29, 2019 -

Schwartz Mazda responded

Hi Ashleyyyy, Congrats on your new pre-owned vehicle! We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service from all of our staff. We look forward to seeing you at your first service. Happy Weekend & Happy Driving! Respectfully, Schwartz & Sons

March 13, 2019

"QUICK, EASY, AMAZING "

- AshLynn

Tim was my salesman and he was beyond wonderful! I walked in and he was right there ready and waiting for my arrival! I told him exactly what I wanted and what I was looking to pay a month and he had it ready, cleaned and with a bow! Everything was a breeze from there, thank you for being so easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in sales
Mar 29, 2019 -

Schwartz Mazda responded

Dear Ashlyn, Congrats on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to write this awesome review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Tim and look forward to seeing you again! Happy Driving! Respectfully, Schwartz & Sons

March 01, 2019

"Cake walk with Jason"

- Mpaynton

Ask for Jason. They beat all other offers by a long shot. No hidden costs, full transparency, no pressure, excellent experience. Highly recommended! By far the easiest car buying experience in a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nicastro, Corrine and Jim
Mar 06, 2019 -

Schwartz Mazda responded

Hi Mpaynton, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for your recommendation. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience with Jason here at Schwartz Mazda in Shrewsbury. Looking forward to seeing you at your first service. Happy Driving!

February 08, 2019

"BUYER BEWARE"

- Jetta123

For preowned they will not take responsibility even after ensuring preowned is inspected by service department, I spoke with Phil in sales and the Jim the sales manager, will be contacting BBB and my attorney regarding this issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim , Phil
Feb 18, 2019 -

Schwartz Mazda responded

Hi John, I am sorry to hear that you are now not happy with the used vehicle you purchased two months ago in "as is" condition with 137,000 miles, which you acknowledged and signed. Here at Schwartz Mazda we pride ourselves in taking care of our customers needs and only selling used vehicles that have been serviced and running fine when they take ownership. We believe this is what sets us apart from a lot of our competition and is the reason we are celebrating 100 years in business this year. The manual clutch you are now having issues with is a wear and tear part, that is not even covered on a new car, for it is affected by the way the car is driven. We are here to service you, should you need our assistance. Respectfully, Schwartz & Sons

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results