Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Schworer Volkswagen

Lincoln, NE

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

3301 Schworer Drive

Lincoln, NE

68504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

April 09, 2021

I had a very bad experience with VW service. The Manager Lori was very rude, had an attitude and no customer service skills. My car was going to take 2 weeks for parts to be available. Never attempted to fi More

by cwhusker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lori - Service Manager
October 16, 2020

STAY AWAY!!! From my first contact with Schworer VW STAY AWAY!!! From my first contact with Schworer VW through the end of the 6 month warranty I received with the purchase of a used VW, I was utterl More

by sample311
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan May, Dick Boline
January 05, 2018

Poor Customer Appriciation The car I purchased is a good car and I have no concerns regarding my vehicle. However the customer service could definitely improve. It’s because of More

by Hot wheels 34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel,Jake
July 21, 2016

Outstanding! This is my second time dealing with Schworer VW, and just like the first time, the service department and the sales department are very easy to work w More

by Frank1961
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey, Ken, Bill, Dick, and Lori.
May 20, 2016

Outstanding Personal Service I love my VW Rabbit. Schworer VW takes good care of me and my car. Everyone is very professional and courteous. Their waiting room is so clean and More

by Sailor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
May 11, 2016

My dream becomes reality I have owned old VW Bugs and Vans for years and when I went looking for a new car the first place I looked was at the 2013 VW Beetles. I was amazed at More

by nebraskaposaune
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Cahill, Ken Kusik
March 16, 2016

Amazed and grateful I am truly amazed and thankful for my last visit to Schrower Volkswagen, my car broke down on the interstate, so I had my car towed to Schrower Volksw More

by ToddP2016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori and Rudy
March 16, 2016

Great Deal. Easy process. Loved being able to prep and ask questions via text messages before going to the dealership. This allowed me to study all the info on my Beetle sent More

by Merrick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey, Jeff Karber, Ken, Dick Boline
March 11, 2016

Purchased 2 VW's from the in 1 year, Both great! A year ago I purchased my pre-loved 2012 Beetle, the experience was like none other. I have had problems at just about every dealer I have ever been t More

by jameskdobbins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Andy, Rudy, Lori
February 25, 2016

never a problem they could not solve Have been a customer since 2009 and will be for as long as I can drive. Love the quality of the V.W. and the service we receive at Schworer is top not More

by Russ K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori, Rudy , Tom
1
1 - 10 of 26 results