Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scott Evans Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carrollton, GA

3.2
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2280 Bankhead Hwy

Carrollton, GA

30116

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Scott Evans Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2020

"There's not a lawyer in Carrollton Ga that will stand up..."

- Michaelwdriver

There's not a lawyer in Carrollton Ga that will stand up against Scott evans Dodge... He pays them off ! His lies cost me $10.000 dollars and still lost my Jeep because my lawyer got paid off to "NOT" do there job. Would NOT recommend this place to anyone.. SCAM ARTIST !!!!! My contact info is 470 484 2938.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott evans
August 28, 2020

"We purchased new on their lot a 2018 Ram 3500 Dually and..."

- dangats1

We purchased new on their lot a 2018 Ram 3500 Dually and we can say SATISFIED with the overall process. The process started with Jacob being very responsive, answering questions, sending pictures, whatever he could do. Shyanne then took over and continued the very good customer service helping with all the details in the buying process to the end. Based on my experience I would recommend this dealership. Ask for Shyanne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Shyanne, Judy
August 28, 2020

"Best sales person ever. For her to be new she did a great..."

- Marie Alexander

Best sales person ever. For her to be new she did a great job had very little problems. I would recommend the dealership but go to Shy if you can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shyanne
September 13, 2019

"Employees are amazing!"

- Amberlearose

The sales representative assisting me was great. She was able to answer all my ?s (and there wore quit a few) without getting irritated! She had a positive upbeat attitude and some great sales techniques! I didnt purchase today but will definatly be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan Chastain
February 14, 2019

"DO NOT RECOMMEND "

- Random123

Very unprofessional, waste of time! And Scott Evans himself is RUDE! They only care about $$$ nothing else. Definitely do NOT recommend wasting your time going here and giving these money hungry people your business or money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
April 21, 2018

"Unprofessional and downright deceitful"

- ADillon

If I could give zero stars, I would. I cannot express how unprofessional and downright deceitful they are. I made an appointment to test drive a car, drove over an hour to get there, and had to wait 2 hours before the owner returned with the car. He was running errands with it. We ended up buying the car because my son loved it. We wrote a check for it, and they promised to send the second key when the check cleared. They sent a key about 2 months later, and it did not work. They stated in writing they would reimburse us to have the key reprogrammed. But when the time came, no payment. No one would ever return my phone calls. I called relentlessly, everyday, multiple times a day. We finally received partial payment, but they still owe us $150. Do not purchase from them if you expect any service after they get your money. Better yet, do not purchase from them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Skyler, Robbie
February 10, 2018

"Rip-Off Bait and Switch Pricing"

- Rip-Off Dealership

Called and verified internet price on truck, when I got there the sales person Rodney changed the price from $32,468 to $36,988. Buyer beware! Do not buy from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah and Rodney
December 29, 2017

"Service Department half xxx, they dont care about you or yo"

- travdogg770

to make it short, I was basically just pushed through the line. there for a second opinion, they rebalanced my wheels and tires again and Denver told me unfortunately " that's how these trucks ride" xxxxxxxx! this is my 3rd 3500 dually . truck actually rides worse after they got done. also, requested that I'd like to pay for a wash or detail,.,. The other smug xxxxxxx at the service desk kinda laughed and asked what kind of time frame I had? Really you lazy xxxxer! I scheduled an appointment! SO,,,, instead no one called me to say the truck was ready. I just came back 6 hours later to find truck parked in a mud hole out back. Disappointed to say the least. good luck,,, they definitely didn't earn my business. I live 15 miles from this dealer. I'll be driving 75 miles from now on to Covington for service & sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denver and some Lazy xxxxxxx
July 06, 2017

"Glad I drove over from Atlanta"

- For bikes, camping

Saw a new 2016 Promaster City Wagon (passenger) on the Internet. Made an appointment with Rob for a test drive. Had an older model trade-in. Negotiations took a while. Rob was very helpful and patient through the whole process. Didn't need financing. Drive in to drive out, took about 3 hours,. As I was headed back home in the new Promaster City, I realized that overall it had been an enjoyable afternoon. Rob was pleasant to work with, I got the vehicle I wanted at a really good price and I got a fair price for my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Parrish
July 03, 2017

"Poor Customer Service, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE, and "

- Honest Buyer 615

I recently went to this dealership to buy a 16 Challenger, that was leftover. I drove all the way from Nashville, TN which was a 4 - 1/2 hour drive late Friday evening. To keep it short, I would not ever go to this dealership ever again, and would not recommend them to anyone either. They insulted me, by saying things like " You were lucky you got approved" or " Do you know how buying a car works". Next I had the finance manager threaten my credit score if I had just walked away and that I would be blacklisted by other dealerships. I still bought the car, but I will refinance with another lender. I also reported my issues with dodge, and hopefully something will happen to this guys. I would have just went somewhere else if I hadn't driven 5 hours and really wanted the car. The whole time I was told lies and I will definitely correct some of them in the coming weeks. My advice is try the dealers in ATL and try your luck there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garold, Jeff
1
1 - 10 of 18 results