Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scott Evans Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carrollton, GA

3.6
24 Reviews

2280 Bankhead Hwy

Carrollton, GA

30116

Directions

24 Reviews of Scott Evans Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
June 07, 2021

"Had a scheduled transmission service done, including the..."

- Car rider.

Had a scheduled transmission service done, including the AT filter change. A week later transmission would not shift into 1st gear. My independant mechanic found that AT was a 1.5 quart low on fluid, was leaking around the pan gasket and threw several trouble codes. Gasket had been installed by dealership. Never again will I service cars or buy anytning from Scott Evans Dodge. And I will make sure that as many people do not do business with them as I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
June 07, 2021

"This dealership is criminal. Rashad Middlebrooks..."

- aparke1980

This dealership is criminal. Rashad Middlebrooks (Finance) and Rodney (Salesperson) should be in jail instead of writing loans for people who do not qualify and lying about down payments, employment, and financial stability in order to get you tied into a loan that you can't afford! They do not listen to your situation or care if you have no intention of buying a new car when you come in - you will leave locked into a loan you didn't even know you were getting and a payment you can't afford just so they get a rebate and you get your car repossessed! They won't work with you when you contact them to try to take the car back or to figure out what you can do - once you realize that you just signed your life away for a car you didn't come there to get or even want! I went there with my Mom, who wanted to look at a used car and had been preapproved. I sat in my car waiting. The finance manager came out and asked me to come in because they needed information from me. I went in and they said they needed a co-signer on my mom's loan or she couldn't get a BRAND NEW 2020 JEEP RENAGADE. I was very confused as to what had happened - especially since my Mom only had disability income and was not at all able to afford a new car. They told me they had applied a rebate as a down payment of $6,000 and all I had to do was tell the finance company that I had paid it in cash from savings and all would work out. I signed some documents that I thought were helping my mom with HER LOAN. We left and she took the Jeep and I didn't think anything else about it until I received past due notices because I had not made payments on the loan that was IN MY NAME - NO COSIGNER and the Jeep was in my name as well!!! I have a car! This car is over $2,600 past due and sitting at Henson's Wrecker service, where my Mom dumped it! I do not even know how to begin to remedy this situation, so unless you want to get completely scammed and roped into a loan that you don't even know you are signing for then DO NOT USE THIS DEALERSHIP! THERE ARE HONEST DEALERSHIPS OUT THERE AND THIS IS NOT ONE OF THEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rashad Middlebrooks, Rodney
May 22, 2021

"Rashad Middlebrooks is a great Finance Manager. Thanks..."

- Morris Kelly

Rashad Middlebrooks is a great Finance Manager. Thanks for all your hard work. Thanks for everything you have done for me and my family.. once again thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Payne
April 23, 2021

"Just want to get a HUGE shoutout to Preston Payne the..."

- Dana L Wilson

Just want to get a HUGE shoutout to Preston Payne the sale rep that worked with me and my husband, he is awesome and worked with us and got my husband his dream Jeep. I have definitely made a new friend and I’ll do my best to send any sales his way!! Give that man a raise! Scott Evans Jeep shopping experience was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Payne and Marcus Dunson
April 01, 2021

"March / 31 /21. Bought a new Ram 2500 best experience..."

- Jaymanngoodall07

March / 31 /21. Bought a new Ram 2500 best experience ever had them guys was great to deal with staff was very friendly and great. The sales guys, Fiance and Manger all great people. So run on down there today if your looking for a vehicle tell them Jason sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Kyjuan and fiance they are awesome guys
November 02, 2020

"We purchased a vehicle for our company! After all..."

- Jwilson

We purchased a vehicle for our company! After all paperwork was completed and signed they called us to say there was a mistake. Price went up! Shady! We will be taking our business elsewhere!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names!
October 15, 2020

"They are great in business and always clean there on..."

- Almonbrian81

They are great in business and always clean there on going always paid attention to the customers my mom has been there with them numbers of years for good work and tranportation and I find the employees great when I chat with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Almon
August 28, 2020

"We purchased new on their lot a 2018 Ram 3500 Dually and..."

- dangats1

We purchased new on their lot a 2018 Ram 3500 Dually and we can say SATISFIED with the overall process. The process started with Jacob being very responsive, answering questions, sending pictures, whatever he could do. Shyanne then took over and continued the very good customer service helping with all the details in the buying process to the end. Based on my experience I would recommend this dealership. Ask for Shyanne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Shyanne, Judy
August 28, 2020

"Best sales person ever. For her to be new she did a great..."

- Marie Alexander

Best sales person ever. For her to be new she did a great job had very little problems. I would recommend the dealership but go to Shy if you can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shyanne
September 13, 2019

"Employees are amazing!"

- Amberlearose

The sales representative assisting me was great. She was able to answer all my ?s (and there wore quit a few) without getting irritated! She had a positive upbeat attitude and some great sales techniques! I didnt purchase today but will definatly be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan Chastain
1
1 - 10 of 24 results