Back

Scott Evans Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carrollton, GA

3.0
31 Reviews

2280 Bankhead Hwy

Carrollton, GA

30116

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 31 reviews

September 29, 2022

I took my new Jeep in for an overheating issue. It sat there for 3 days and nothing was done after being told repeatedly that it would be looked at each day and I would receive call. Finally, The More

by Lance casey
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
Sep 30, 2022 -

Scott Evans Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. Please reach out to Denver Skinner (Service Manager) at 770-834-5050 so we can work towards a resolution.

June 30, 2022

This is the worst dealership to buy a car from. After buying a car in June 2022, the car tore up in 5 days after purchasing it. The car was a 2021 with 5,000 miles on it and it was still what is co More

by FRU
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William, John
Jun 30, 2022 -

FRU responded

Stay away from Scott Evans in GA. See the 1 star rating!!!

April 23, 2022

Absolute worst place to take a car for service in the entire state of Georgia. I took my recently purchased 2022 Chrysler 300S in for the first of two "free" oil changes. I made an appointment for 10: More

by ohman_24Fred F
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
May 09, 2022 -

Scott Evans Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. Please reach out to Don Winchester (Service Manager) or Greag Anthony (General Manager) at 770-834-5050 so we can work towards a resolution.

March 16, 2022

Best dealership in the city of Carrollton! !! Always top notch service before and after the sell! More

by Ashley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Simmons
May 09, 2022 -

Scott Evans Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ashley, thank you so much for your awesome review and kind words! We really appreciate your business and taking the time to tell us about your experience with Scott Evans CDJR. Have a Great day!

October 24, 2021

Very pleased with our experience at Scott Evans Dodge. Our salesman, Dakota, worked with us to get us exactly what we wanted and was very patient with us. More

by folds.michelle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota
July 02, 2021

When you walk in the dealer starts asking for all your personal information before you even look to see if they have a care your interested in. I drove up to look at an advertised truck they had listed an More

by monroe20009
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas
June 25, 2021

Clint Long was a tremendous salesman and he is also very knowledgeable of the cars on the lot. Thank you for my second purchase with your company and I will definitely be back. Thanks again. More

by Ernestinehightower
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Long
June 07, 2021

Had a scheduled transmission service done, including the AT filter change. A week later transmission would not shift into 1st gear. My independant mechanic found that AT was a 1.5 quart low on fluid, was More

by Car rider.
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
June 07, 2021

This dealership is criminal. Rashad Middlebrooks (Finance) and Rodney (Salesperson) should be in jail instead of writing loans for people who do not qualify and lying about down payments, employment More

by aparke1980
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rashad Middlebrooks, Rodney
May 22, 2021

Rashad Middlebrooks is a great Finance Manager. Thanks for all your hard work. Thanks for everything you have done for me and my family.. once again thanks More

by Morris Kelly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Payne
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results