Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scott Evans Nissan

Carrollton, GA

3.9
61 Reviews

725 Bankhead Highway

Carrollton, GA

30117

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 61 reviews

January 09, 2022

Professional and courteous staff that provided me excellent timely service from the sales team to the service department. I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from Scott Evans Nissan and have never felt More

by ML
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Lisa, Sylvester, Jon, Scott J
Jan 12, 2022 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Thank you for this awesome review, we look forward to providing the same great service for many years to come. Have a Great day!

January 09, 2022

Great group of people working at Scott Evans Nissan I think everyone I know gets their oil changed here. You will even see the owner on a day to day basis helping out in all departments. More

by Danielb80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Steve , Lisa
Jan 12, 2022 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit and will pass along your kind words to the staff. Have a Great day!

January 08, 2022

Over ten years of service and purchasing - never a bad experience- servicing many different makes and models More

by scottyj5566
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Lanham
Jan 12, 2022 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review and kind words! We really appreciate your business and taking the time to tell us about your experience with Scott Evans Nissan. Have a Great day!

December 07, 2021

Worst dealership I ever set foot on! They jack the prices on their vehicle compared to the internet prices. I was told they do this on purpose to get you to come in, and what take advantage of your money! More

by markpenny86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
Dec 10, 2021 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. Please reach out to Sylvester Buckner at 770-832-8222 so we can work towards a resolution.

November 17, 2021

Recently had appointment for oil change and arrived 30 minutes early. There were no other cars in line ahead of me. After waiting almost an hour I questioned why it was taking so long. Was given every More

by Jaibee
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
Nov 20, 2021 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for your inconvenience and will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. Have a Great day!

November 08, 2021

Brandon was amazing. He was able to get me everything I wanted and more in my Nissan Maxima. He was very professional and well spoken. It was like he was made for this profession. If you need a car salesma More

by Maximadriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Evans
Nov 09, 2021 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Congratulations! Thank you for this marvelous review. Not only is Brandon an amazing addition to our team, but he is also a joy to work with as well. See you at your first complimentary oil change. Have a Great day!

November 08, 2021

They have terrible follow up skills. I was going to purchase a vehicle from them but couldn’t get anyone to respond to my request. More

by Clshepherd1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Online request
Nov 09, 2021 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

I just tried to call you but it went to voicemail, I did leave you a message. The record we have on file shows you contacted us back in May of this year. We responded by email and phone calls and did speak to you directly, which at that time you asked us to call you back later. However, we were not able to reach you by phone and you opted out from receiving emails. Please call Steve Wyand at 770-832-8222 ext:400 so we can try and rectify any issues you have with Scott Evans Nissan.

October 23, 2021

Great price on a quality vehicle.Saeje Brown was very helpful.Very satisfied.I would buy from Scott Evans again. More

by leeparker006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeje Brown.
Oct 25, 2021 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Congratulations! Thank you for sharing your experience with Saeje and Scott Evans Nissan! We love raising the bar as it relates to car buying. See you at your first complimentary oil change. Have a Great day Lee!

October 23, 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff! Saeje Brown was great! He worked hard to get us a vehicle that we took home today! More

by hrpark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAEJE BROWN
Nov 02, 2021 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Congratulations!! We love reading reviews like these. Thank you for taking the time to brag on Saeje and Scott Evans Nissan. We look forward to serving you in the future! See you at your 1st complementary oil change. Have a Great day!

April 02, 2021

Salesman was excellent. A month after purchasing a vehicle I received the second key and fob for the vehicle along with a notice the tag was ready to pick up. More

by Tattoo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Brianna Evans
Apr 05, 2021 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. Scott Evans Nissan is grateful to have Kevin on our team. He offers great customer service and is a joy to work with as well Have a Great day!

Apr 05, 2021 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Thank you for the update.

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results