Back

Scott Evans Nissan

Carrollton, GA

3.9
76 Reviews

725 Bankhead Highway

Carrollton, GA

30117

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 76 reviews

February 06, 2024

Wonderful! Called on Jon Lanham because my oil defuser leaked onto my dash and burned the leather. He sent a leather guy to my house to see if he could fix it More

by C.Ellis
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Lanham
February 05, 2024

My last review was mistaken. I have since learned that the advisor Lacey was simply confused because another owner with the same vehicle did call the night before and she assumed More

by Nykolle Hurst
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Lanham
January 25, 2024

Anthony is awesome! Really cared and answered all of our concerns. The entire team was very nice. Good job to all! More

by pereziii2002
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony , John Haynes
January 19, 2024

Big shoutout to salesman Anthony and Manager Justin! Great customer service! Great to work with! More

by stefaniealewine
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Justin , John Haynes
October 09, 2023

Love my new Rogue! Thanks to Gabe Baker for patiently answering all my questions. Gabe worked hard to find exactly what I wanted. Everyone I encountered at Scott Evans More

by thonplayer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Baker, John Haynes
May 08, 2023

Beware of this service department. I took my platinum pathfinder in for a strange noise. They wanted to charge me $4800 for a transfer case. They also performed a full inspection and More

by Kro60
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
Sep 05, 2023 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. Please reach out to John Marinacci (General Manager) or Christy Walker (Service Manager) at 770-832-8222 so we can work towards a resolution.

February 26, 2023

Ryan Brown was very helpful and knowledgeable when we purchased our vehicle ! Thanks very much ! More

by Nissan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brown
Feb 28, 2023 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Congratulations! Thank you for this marvelous review. Not only is Ryan an amazing addition to our team, but he is also a joy to work with as well. Have a Great day!

February 26, 2023

Ryan Brown was very helpful and knowledgeable when purchasing our vehicle! Thanks you very much ! More

by Nissan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brown
Feb 28, 2023 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Congratulations! Thank you for sharing your experience with Ryan and Scott Evans Nissan! We love raising the bar as it relates to car buying. See you at your first complimentary oil change. Have a Great day!

December 16, 2022

I arrived early- they took in my vehicle and gave fast awesome service by that lady Christy More

by scottyj5566
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy
Dec 17, 2022 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit and will pass along your kind words to the staff. Have a Safe and Merry Christmas!

December 03, 2022

Can I put ZERO stars? This place is an absolute joke. I was told a set price when I was called on the outcome of my cars diagnosis. They charged me almost 1k dollars mor More

by Jessicaaaw1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lacey Hendrix
Dec 05, 2022 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. Please reach out to Scott Johnson (General Manager) or Christy Walker (Service Manager) at 770-832-8222 so we can work towards a resolution.

1
...