Back

Scott Evans Nissan

Carrollton, GA

3.5
68 Reviews

725 Bankhead Highway

Carrollton, GA

30117

Directions

By Type

Showing 68 reviews

December 16, 2022

I arrived early- they took in my vehicle and gave fast awesome service by that lady Christy More

by scottyj5566
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy
Dec 17, 2022 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit and will pass along your kind words to the staff. Have a Safe and Merry Christmas!

December 03, 2022

Can I put ZERO stars? This place is an absolute joke. I was told a set price when I was called on the outcome of my cars diagnosis. They charged me almost 1k dollars mor More

by Jessicaaaw1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lacey Hendrix
Dec 05, 2022 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. Please reach out to Scott Johnson (General Manager) or Christy Walker (Service Manager) at 770-832-8222 so we can work towards a resolution.

November 12, 2022

Excellent Staff and Customer Service! Let me start by saying that my experience started complicated but ended exceeding my expectations. Thank you Scott Evan’s Nissan and Jeep,Dodge, Chry More

by beachbiker317
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty, Jay, Jason ,Paul
Nov 12, 2022 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Congratulations!! Thank you for this awesome review. We are pleased to have exceeded your expectations. Dealerships are only as good as the employees who represent it, and we are proud to have Marty, Jason, Jay, and Paul on our team. Best wishes and have a Great day.

October 29, 2022

Earned my business, and from a very difficult and demanding customer. Jessica did a great job selling me a new 2023 Nissan Rogue Platinum. More

by Gerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica and Dan
Oct 29, 2022 -

Gerry responded

Missed opportunity to sell an automobile. This is the third time over the last 3-years that Scott Evans Ram and Nissan lost my business, and I like to try and give our local businesses my business. Ended up buying a 2019 Ram 2500 Longhorn elsewhere, a brand new 2022 Ram 3500 Longhorn elsewhere, and now a 2023 Nissan Rogue Platinum. As hard as I try, can't seem to get their numbers to where I need them. Haven't found the new Rogue yet, but will keep looking.

Nov 01, 2022 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Conratulations Gerry! We are pleased everything worked out. Jessica has been an amazing addition to our team. Have a Great day! P.S. Thank you for your service!!!

Nov 01, 2022 -

Gerry responded

Well, actually Scott Evans Nissan did finally meet my expectation. I drove home my new 2023 Nissan Rogue Platinum early this afternoon. Jessica, my sales person, was persistant, persuasive, and helpful getting me at the numbers I wanted to be at for this purchase. We discovered an additional $500 military appreciation rebate that ended up closing our deal. Great job Jessica, particularly dealing with a difficult customer. that being me. Dan in finance also did a great job. I had an extended warranty on my trade-in and he had already pro-rated the unused portion and applied it to my new purchase. My last extended warranty through Ram took me 8-months to get a refund on. I do appreciate the dealership wokrkng with me on this deal. Great job Scott Evans Nissan.

October 21, 2022

I have bought 8 cars from them all was excellent. 5 stars everytime. Even the last car I bought. The problem is the last car I bought was a my first used car. Needless to say I bought their warranty More

by bigdaddymiki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I’ve worked with sanja who was great
Oct 26, 2022 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. Please reach out to Scott Johnson (General Manager) or Christy Walker (Service Manager) at 770-832-8222 so we can work towards a resolution.

June 28, 2022

I live in Griffin Ga. I could not get the dealership there to get the vehicle I wanted at a reasonable price. I went on line and found the vehicle I wanted and dealershi More

by DOLPHINDEXTER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Harper in sales, John in service, Robert Wilson in parts
Jun 30, 2022 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Congratulations Pam! Thank you for sharing your experience with Brandon, Rob, Jon and Scott Evans Nissan! We love raising the bar as it relates to car buying and customer service. See you at your first complimentary oil change. Have a Great day!

April 06, 2022

Although we couldn't come to an agreement and I did not buy, the salesman Brandon was helpful and courteous. However no one greeted me when I arrived for my appointment. I wandered around for about 10 min More

by Silverball
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Sylvester and another Manager
Apr 09, 2022 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. Please reach out to Sylvester Buckner at 770-832-8222 so we can work towards a resolution.

February 13, 2022

My review from two years ago was 5 stars. However, now My review from two years ago was 5 stars. However, now I would not recommend any one go there. Customer service is little to nonexistent. They (top More

by adavis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saeje Brown, Chris (Sales), Chris (Service), Jon Lanham, Scotty Johnson
Feb 14, 2022 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. Please reach out to Denver Skinnner at 770-832-8222 so we can work towards a resolution.

January 09, 2022

Great group of people working at Scott Evans Nissan I think everyone I know gets their oil changed here. You will even see the owner on a day to day basis helping out in all departments. More

by Danielb80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Steve , Lisa
Jan 12, 2022 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit and will pass along your kind words to the staff. Have a Great day!

January 09, 2022

Professional and courteous staff that provided me excellent timely service from the sales team to the service department. I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from Scott Evans Nissan and have never felt More

by ML
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Lisa, Sylvester, Jon, Scott J
Jan 12, 2022 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Thank you for this awesome review, we look forward to providing the same great service for many years to come. Have a Great day!

1
...