Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scott Evans Nissan

Carrollton, GA

4.5
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

725 Bankhead Highway

Carrollton, GA

30117

Directions

52 Reviews of Scott Evans Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2021

"Salesman was excellent. A month after purchasing a..."

- Tattoo

Salesman was excellent. A month after purchasing a vehicle I received the second key and fob for the vehicle along with a notice the tag was ready to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Evans
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin
Apr 05, 2021 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. Scott Evans Nissan is grateful to have Kevin on our team. He offers great customer service and is a joy to work with as well Have a Great day!

Apr 05, 2021 -

Scott Evans Nissan responded

Thank you for the update.

November 17, 2020

"DO NOT BUY HERE!! They take advantage of elderly people..."

- Night

DO NOT BUY HERE!! They take advantage of elderly people and will continue to do so. My elderly mother took her 2018 truck there to have the check engine light looked out. They conned her into a new truck and $10,000 in fees and random stuff as well. They still can not tell anyone what the issue was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Suppa, Micheal Duke
August 31, 2020

"First of all best dealership my wife and I have ever..."

- Tommy and Kristin Golden

First of all best dealership my wife and I have ever dealt with sales rep SHY!!! Very good at what she does sell cars !! Thanks SHY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shy!!!
February 26, 2020

"NEVER BUY A NISSAN FROM SCOTT EVANS BECAUSE (SYLVESTER..."

- cctech1274

NEVER BUY A NISSAN FROM SCOTT EVANS BECAUSE (SYLVESTER BUCKNER) GENERAL SALES MANAGER LIES TO U ABOUT CALLING U BACK I PUT THE APPLICATION ONLINE ON FEBRUARY 21 AND DIDN'T HEAR BACK UNTIL FEBRUARY 26 2020....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHRISTOPHER COUNTS
November 21, 2019

"Great Service!!"

- JANICE

I received great service with my vehicle. Mr. Daniel Kerry was my advisor. He is very knowledgeable and made sure my vehicle was running great before I left. I will always bring my car back to Scott Evans and to Mr. Kerry. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kerry
November 19, 2019

"Christy has always been extremely helpful! I will always..."

- Walker

Christy has always been extremely helpful! I will always recommend this dealership. They are all like family from service to sales. Always top notch service recieved from Scott evans Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy
October 25, 2019

"Survey"

- Survey man

Good service the person that sold car called me I was my car I told him I couldn't talk because I was driving i asked if it was inportant he said yes I told him I will meet there I got there all it was about survey he was telling me how to score he must thought I was stupid xxxx lol he gave me what I call a sheet sheet he told me if I score him 1000 I get a gift I thought to myself keep the card other then the service is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No comment
October 22, 2019

"Decision making made easy"

- Dadbod55

We are in the market for a new vehicle for my daughter. If you get the chance, stop by and chat with Meagan Chastain. She was really insightful and knowledgeable. Her demeanor and smile put us all at ease. I can honestly say I can't wait to purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan Chastain
October 02, 2019

"I looked around online a little and had a few questions..."

- Kaymarie91

I looked around online a little and had a few questions Megan Chastain was so helpful and answered all of them. She was very patient, kind and I would recommend her to anyone. Couldn't of had a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan Chastain
September 30, 2019

"We had Meagan help us out! It was such a pleasant..."

- Crystalwht9@gmail.com

We had Meagan help us out! It was such a pleasant experience and stress free! She helped us find exactly what we needed and was very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan Chastain
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results