Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru

4.8

609 Lifetime Reviews

1710 North Olden Avenue, Ewing, New Jersey 08638 Directions
Call (888) 891-4023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

609 Reviews of Scott Harvey Kia Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2019

"New car leasing"

- baldisall

The process was time consuming, but complete. I left the dealership satisfied, and with a new car. I do not have much more to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Duma
5.0
Other Employees : forgot their names, but I remember speaking to Al on the phone when I made the initial call.
November 16, 2019

"Robert was great to work with and honest which I liked"

- Edward.ervin

Robert great salesman and very friendly and honest which I like. The Toyota Camry I purchased was just what I wanted and Robert was very informing on this vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert L
Nov 18, 2019 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

We would like to congratulate you on your new Camry and thank you very much for choosing Scott Harvey. We appreciate your review on Robert and hope to see you again soon.

November 09, 2019

"My experience at Scott Harvey Kia Subaru was excellent!..."

- Ehanny

My experience at Scott Harvey Kia Subaru was excellent! It was a stress free environment and the staff was extremely professional and helpful! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Other Employees : Mina- Used car manager
Nov 11, 2019 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for your five star review and recommendation. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Congrats on your new purchase, we thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia Subaru. We hope to see you again soon.

October 31, 2019

"Dealing with a Wonderful Sales person"

- Rich

We just purchased a Subaru Forrester from Scott Harvey dealership in Ewing, NJ It is our second dealing with this car dealership --and it was excellent. We particularly enjoyed our dealing with our salesperson -- Pete Duma. Pete is first rate -- by far the best salesperson we have dealt with in our 52 years of buying cars. Pete was very attentive to our needs and very informed about the vehicle selections. Always responsive to our requests and made sure we were pleased with our decision. If you go to this excellent dealer -- as for Pete.We would recommend Pete without hesitation -- he was great. Rich and Betty K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bolden
5.0
Peter Duma
5.0
Eric Mears
5.0
Nov 01, 2019 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Rich & Betty, thank you for your five star review. Your wonderful review on Pete was greatly appreciated & we are honored to have Pete on our team. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia Subaru & congratulations on your new Subaru Forrester!

October 29, 2019

"Another Subaru Lease"

- Forer Family

This is the third three year lease we have arranged at this dealership. The name and ownership have changed, but not the good service. Returning the lease and getting a new was as an easy experience. Scott Bregman handled everything efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Other Employees : Financial Services - James
Oct 29, 2019 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful experience at Scott Harvey Kia Subaru. Scott truly cares about his customers. We appreciate your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy your new car!!

October 28, 2019

"Overall good experience"

- PlainsboroCarBuyer

Although I had to come in 2-3 times to the dealership to close the deal, Scott was very responsive and helpful. Overall good experience though final price could have been better.. Also, the inter-dealer trade process could be more efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Oct 28, 2019 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Hello. Your wonderful review is greatly appreciated. We are extremely grateful for your loyalty and trust. We are proud of our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey KIA Subaru & we hope to see you again soon.

October 21, 2019

"Good marketing and sales Team"

- BSpringel

Scott Harvey is run like the Family owned Dealership that it is. Everyone there is friendly, honest, knowledgeable and interested first and foremost in their customers best interests. They will go the extra mile to please their buyers in any way shape or form. They have good people there as I said, so their standing in the extended Suburu family is top shelf, should they need to swap out cars or whatever it may be. My sales associate Pete, was entirely pleasant to work with, and made things easy and efficient, with no wasted time. I can sincerely highly recommend Scott Harvey Suburu, and don't hesitate to ask for Pete Duma,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Duma
5.0
Oct 22, 2019 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It makes me so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us. At Scott Harvey KIA Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey KIA Subaru and we hope to see you soon.

October 18, 2019

"Very satisfied customer."

- Arnel

Scott Bregman is straight forward and very accommodating. He responds to my email in a very timely manner. I highly recommend buying a Subaru from Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Oct 21, 2019 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Arnel, thank you so much for your recommendation and five star review. We appreciate you as a valued customer and we look forward to continue building on our relationship. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey KIA Subaru.

October 06, 2019

"Scott made buying the car easy."

- John Meuse

My new car purchase experience with Scott Bregman was excellent. Scott is a professional who knows his products and goes the extra mile to help the customer. He made the process relaxed and friendly. I highly recommend Scott Bregman and Scott Harvey Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Oct 07, 2019 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with the Scott Harvey team. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with Scott. Enjoy your new Subaru, John!

October 04, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- Brian

If you are interested in buying a car please go directly to Scott Harvey and speak with Scott Bregman. He was my Subaru sales person. Scott was and is efficiency personified. Not only does he know his vehicles but Scott really cared about the whole process. From start to finish he was professional, helpful and made the buying experience very pleasant. I was referred to Scott from my boss who bought a Subaru Outback from him as well. She wasn't wrong he really is the best. I love my new 2020 Subaru Outback!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Oct 04, 2019 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for your candid feedback about your experience with the Scott Harvey team. We strive to hold our teams to the highest standards and we're glad to hear Scott provided you with everything you need. Enjoy your new Outback, Brian!

1
...
1 - 10 of 609 results