Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru

4.8

634 Lifetime Reviews

1710 North Olden Avenue, Ewing, New Jersey 08638 Directions
Call (888) 891-4023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

634 Reviews of Scott Harvey Kia Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2020

"I must say Robert is a great sale representative, his..."

- Shereep2121

I must say Robert is a great sale representative, his professionalism exceeds all. He is a very patient person and will make you feel comfortable while doing bussiness. He will explain the process and take you through it one step at a time. Thank tou for making my experience with buying a car great and hassle free. I appreciate doing bussiness with you Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Loria
Feb 12, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are glad you had a seamless car buying experience with Robert. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey KIA Subaru - Scott Harvey, President

February 07, 2020

"Me Scott Bregman was very professional and helpful. I..."

- Chadbatiuk

Me Scott Bregman was very professional and helpful. I bought a brand new Subaru Crosstrek at Scott Harvey Subaru because they gave me the best price after contacting several Subaru dealers. I would recommend contacting Mr Bregman and buying at Scott Harvey Subaru to anyone looking for a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Feb 10, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review! We are glad you had a great car buying experience with us. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Subaru! - Scott Harvey, President

February 05, 2020

"Good overall experience"

- Mrs. D

Scott Bregman was easy to work with. He answered my questions both via email and text message. We arrived at a fair price, and the leasing process was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman
5.0
Feb 05, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! We're so glad you had a seamless car buying experience. We hope you're enjoying your new car. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia Subaru - Scott Harvey, President

February 01, 2020

"Relaxed and successful car buying experience"

- braneles

We called Scott Harvey Kia to see if they had a Kia Niro EV that we could look at. We spoke to Angelica Rodriguez on the phone and she followed up by meeting us a few days later. Our entire experience at the dealership, thanks to Angelica's style, was a relaxed, non pressured opportunity to learn about the car (and buy it). We had a ton of questions about the car, options, finance, time line, trade in. Some questions we asked that morning and others by text and phone call. We never felt like a bother. Angelica answered all of our questions thoroughly and didn't hesitate to double check some information for us when necessary. The day we picked up the car was also a positive experience. There was a lot of tasks to complete (trade in appraisal, credit check, paperwork, we wanted a 2nd test drive). Angelica has infinite patience and kept things moving along beautifully. We also want to thank Justin who was super helpful and the finance person who helped execute the paperwork. Unlike other car buying experiences we have had, the finance rep did not arm twist us to buy all sorts of add ons. We really felt like he was guiding us to make decisions that were best for us. In summary, we love the car, feel like we got a very fair deal, were treated well by everyone at the dealership and consider the car buying experience to have been pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelica Rodriguez
5.0
Feb 03, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive review! We are so glad to hear you had a seamless car buying experience from start to finish with our team. We hope you are enjoying your new KIA! Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia - Scott Harvey, President

January 29, 2020

"Angelica is an amazing salesperson!"

- karaokedjdebbie

I had been researching vehicles and dealerships in 2 states for over 3 months. I went to Scott Harvey Subaru due to the additional offers by the dealership. I made an appt. and Angelica was the salesperson I worked with to locate the car that had most of what I wanted and to purchase it. She listened to everything I was looking for and found the car that fit most of my criteria. I might have missed it had she not been so diligent in helping. I have called her with questions and she has helped me and continues to help and show me features about my car. I am pleased with the dealership but more pleased with Angelica as a salesperson. I have found that the staff I met or even passed casually at Scott Harvey are very polite. There are car dealerships I will not return to because no one would acknowledge my presence, let alone be polite. I highly recommend Angelica and Scott Harvey if you are looking to purchase one of the highest rated safety vehicles on the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelica Rodriguez
5.0
Jan 30, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback! We're so glad you had a great experience with Angelica and the rest of the Scott Harvey team. We hope you are enjoying your new Subaru! Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Subaru - Scott Harvey, President

January 28, 2020

"Pete was great, friendly and knowledgeable. I would..."

- Elizabethdzi

Pete was great, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Pete and Scott Harvey Subaru. He showed me all the fancy gadgets and made it simple and fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Duma
5.0
Jan 29, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Hi, Elizabeth - thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us. We hope you're enjoying your new car & the new features! Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Subaru - Scott Harvey, President

January 24, 2020

"Great Experience"

- cfgni

I had an amazing experience working with Angelica. She was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions and concerns. She didn't push and made me feel very comfortable. Her sincerity and amazing demeanor is why I bought my car! She was a pleasure and everyone that followed was the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelica Rodriguez
5.0
Jan 27, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience you had at our dealership with us! We are so glad you had a seamless car buying experience with Angelica and the rest of our team. Enjoy your new ride! Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia Subaru - Scott Harvey, President

January 11, 2020

"Excellent Service!!"

- Bobbie

We were greeted by Robert when we entered the dealership. We explained what we were looking for, he gave us multiple options and we chose to Lease a 2019 KIA Sorento. They had the exact color and trim options my wife was looking for. Rob did a great job and we were glad Scott Harvey Kia was our first and only stop of our new car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Loria
Jan 13, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience you had with us, Bobbie! We're happy to hear we had the exact vehicle your wife had in mind. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia - we hope to see you again soon! - Scott Harvey, CEO

January 01, 2020

"very pleasant"

- ebabau

My sales person Rob Loria was awesome. No high pressure, very nice and knowledgeable. very through and quick with follow ups. I recommend this dealership and Rob to anyone looking for a nice quality vehicle. Mike Bolden from the finance department was also quick, funny and thorough. got me in and out in a half hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Loria, Mike Bolden
Jan 03, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! We're so happy you had a seamless car buying experience with us. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia Subaru. Best Wishes - Scott Harvey, CEO

December 28, 2019

"We visited many dealerships and it wasn’t until we met..."

- Donnae

We visited many dealerships and it wasn’t until we met Pete Duma at Scott Harvey Subaru that we felt comfortable enough to purchase our Outback. Pete made our experience easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Duma
5.0
Dec 30, 2019 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are honored to have Pete on our team. We thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Scott Harvey, CEO

1
...
1 - 10 of 634 results