Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru

Ewing, NJ

4.9
660 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1710 North Olden Avenue

Ewing, NJ

08638

Directions

660 Reviews of Scott Harvey Kia Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2020

"Ivan Hay was the gentleman that I met with and he was..."

- akiadb102076

Ivan Hay was the gentleman that I met with and he was very nice and helpful. I had a great experience here. I definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Hay
Nov 30, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope we're able to help you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia & Subaru - Scott Harvey, President

November 13, 2020

"Frank Barrientos was fast and efficient in checking in my..."

- drakeness

Frank Barrientos was fast and efficient in checking in my 2017 kia soul ev at the end of its lease, a car I bought from another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Barrientos
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We are so happy we could help with your 2017 Kia Soul lease return and look forward to serving you for years to come! Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia & Subaru! - Scott Harvey, President

September 19, 2020

"The guys at the service center are amazing! I bought my..."

- Selene L

The guys at the service center are amazing! I bought my car from another dealership (Gateway Kia of North Brunswick) last year, but it broke down after only 6 months. I first took my car to the dealership where I had bought my car, but after receiving very poor service there, I brought it to Scott Harvey. My car had some serious issues, so I ended up leaving it at Scott Harvey for almost 6 months. Each time I brought my car there, they graciously provided me with a loaner car and a shuttle ride home, and they even returned my car cleaned up and filled with gas! Kia HQ ended up buying the car back from me because not even the technicians sent from HQ could figure out how to fix my car, but the service guys at Scott Harvey were supportive until the very end. A special shoutout to Gerard Leo and Zak Grandinetti for being so kind and patient during the long process that must have been frustrating for everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Grandinetti
5.0
Other Employees : Gerard Leo
Sep 21, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review, Selena! We are glad we were able to finally get to a resolution and that you had a great experience with us overall. We hope we are able to help you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia - Scott Harvey, President

September 14, 2020

"I came to Scott Harvey and was looking to buy a Subaru..."

- chrissy

I came to Scott Harvey and was looking to buy a Subaru Outback. The first person my husband and I met was Paola Patino. She was excellent. Right to the point. She brought the car around for us to have test drive. We absolutely loved the car. Paola was very receptive to what we were looking for, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, just amazing. If we had any questions about the car she said don't hesitate to call for any questions. We felt very comfortable needless to say. She is certainly an asset to your company. Thanks again Paola, Chris and Dave Murawski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paola Patino
Sep 15, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review, Chris & Dave! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with Paola and that she was able to help you get into a new Subaru Outback. We hope you are enjoying your new ride! Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Subaru - Scott Harvey, President

September 11, 2020

"Robert Loria was most gracious and so helpful our Niro EV..."

- DAC

Robert Loria was most gracious and so helpful our Niro EV test drive through purchase. Buying an electric car is a big step and Rob made it happen for me. I've had a very positive experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bolden
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Loria
Sep 14, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with Rob & that he was able to help you get into a new Niro EV! We hope you're enjoying your new ride. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia - Scott Harvey, President

September 04, 2020

"We first met Robert while looking for the 2021 Telluride-..."

- Taraunmarie

We first met Robert while looking for the 2021 Telluride- Nightfall Edition. Unfortunately, there was none on the lot but Robert promised to call us when one came in and he did. We were extremely excited, as this car was hard to come by. Robert was not only patient but very informative and knowledgable about the car. He took his time explaining the functions of the car, followed up with us after our purchase and even hand-held us through a service visit. Robert was also very helpful in helping us walk through the purchase process. Even with our many questions, he ensured they were all answered and that we were satisfied. He was not pushy but made sure we were comfortable with whatever decision we made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bolden
5.0
Sep 08, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with Robert and that he was able to help you get into the 2021 Telluride! We hope you are enjoying your new ride & hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia & Subaru - Scott Harvey, President

August 27, 2020

"Upon arrival my mother and I were a little uncertain what..."

- Carlos Lopez

Upon arrival my mother and I were a little uncertain what her next vehicle would be. Jeff Seiken came to greet us and made our experience superb. Took his time to show us the new model and updated us on what was new with the vehicles. From the beginning he had a positive attitude which made our buying decision super easy. Our family is happy to say we are on our fourth vehicle from this location and have intentions to continue coming back for the next one. Our first day involved of being educated on the product and our second day we came in to finalize paperwork. Jeff had everything ready for the process to be as easy as humanly possible. Thank you for being so professional and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bolden
5.0
Jeff Seiken
5.0
Aug 28, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing this awesome experience, Carlos! We appreciate the loyalty you and your family show to our dealership and we are so happy we can deliver on a seamless purchasing process. Thank you for the 5 star review and we look forward to serving you and your family for years to come! Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia & Subaru! - Scott Harvey, President

August 25, 2020

"Very pleased with Robert Loria as our salesman. He helped..."

- Grace

Very pleased with Robert Loria as our salesman. He helped us find our amazing Kia Sportage. He was very nice, answered all of our questions, and made the car buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Loria
Aug 26, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for this glowing review, Grace! We're so happy you enjoyed your experience working with Robert and we hope you enjoy your new Kia Sportage! We look forward to working with you in the future and thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia & Subaru! - Scott Harvey, President

August 21, 2020

"Really nice people. Worked with us to get a great used..."

- Pleekris

Really nice people. Worked with us to get a great used car purchase. We had low credit scores, but Steve the newly hired general sales manager went beyond everything. Thank you Steve and Angelia for wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelica Rodriguez
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words. We hope you're enjoying your Crosstrek! Thank you again for choosing Scott Harvey Kia & Subaru - Scott Harvey, President

August 20, 2020

"Best experience ever!! Frank and the entire team were..."

- smcgee

Best experience ever!! Frank and the entire team were very friendly and helpful. A great experience from the time we walked in until we left with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Barrientos
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Scott Harvey Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope you are enjoying your new ride! Thank you for choosing Scott Harvey Kia & Subaru - Scott Harvey, President

1
...
1 - 10 of 660 results