Back

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Torrance, CA

2.9
435 Reviews

20900 Hawthorne Blvd

Torrance, CA

90503

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 435 reviews

November 23, 2022

Conner was great! Helped answer my questions, and made buying my car very easy. Everything went very smoothly. More

by ak21morales
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Schultz
November 11, 2022

I traded in a vehicle here over a month ago and the previous finance company keeps calling me and sending letters demanding payment for a car that I no longer own because Scott Robinson Jeep did not pa More

by Mycharger
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 04, 2022

Please don’t buy anything here very bad customer service and the vehicles are always something issues going on! And they never puck up the call or reply back to you … please don’t buy here! Very bad experie More

by Yose87nay
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Ponser, Jeff Azar
July 15, 2022

DO NOT GO HERE! I brought my Jeep Wrangler in to have several recalls dealt with, as well as to have the brakes checked. The car needed some maintaince but was worki More

by JeepWrangler16
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Morales
Jul 19, 2022 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. - The Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

April 24, 2022

The customer service is awful. Most of the salespeople don't have adequate product knowledge. They all run to Ashley for advice, which is not efficient and made me uncomfortable ab More

by Rwoodie10
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley Brown, Mauricio Godinez
May 02, 2022 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

December 10, 2021

No one keeping my daughter advised on the status of her jeep repair. No customer service. No phone calls, no followup, zip, nada. More

by APB
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
Dec 14, 2021 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are not pleased to hear of the incident you've described in this review. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience. - The Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

Dec 14, 2021 -

APB responded

Why does it take a negative review to capture your interest? I reached out to Brian Moore the day of service and he never returned my call. It’s clear to me that you have a leadership issue. Customer service focus and attention starts at the top or not. Your response to me here I find to be disingenuous. Good luck.

Dec 14, 2021 -

APB responded

Why does it take a negative review to capture your interest? I reached out to Brian Moore the day of service and he never returned my call. It’s clear to me that you have a leadership issue. Customer service focus and attention starts at the top or not. Your response to me here I find to be disingenuous. Good luck.

November 18, 2021

Take your business elsewhere - Horrible customer service experience from the people at this location. They of course act truly helpful during the buying process but once that deal is signed they do not care More

by Mselltitz
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Serrano, Jasion "JT" Johnson, Jose Murcia, Cesar Arizmendi, Jeramie "Jay" Jones, David Sanchez, Franklin Hernandez, Ernesto "Jose" Ramirez
Nov 22, 2021 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. Hearing this feedback helps us to alter our service to ensure satisfaction. We would like the opportunity to hear more about what happened. Please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. - The Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

October 31, 2021

Horrible !! If you go here and you're a woman, be prepared to meet male chauvinistic men mainly Jeff B Azar !! I'm mad at myself for not reading the reviews of this dealership first. Jeff shows off h More

by jazydawn
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Ponser, Louis Zelaya, Pete Serrano, Jeff Azar
Nov 08, 2021 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

September 09, 2021

Addendum LIARS. STAY AWAY!Forced additions to cars needs Addendum LIARS. STAY AWAY! Forced additions to cars needs to stop. It is the dealerships version of a resort fee. HORRIBLE!!! Please save your self a More

by e scott
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Bayne
Sep 10, 2021 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate learning about your experience at our dealership. Our number one priority after learning about your experience is to remedy it and offer a resolution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. - The Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

September 08, 2021

Do not do business with this dealership. They are not loyal to their loyal customers. They treat you with no respect. I’m sorry I ever got involved with them or purchased my Jeep from them. They lost a l More

by DavesMetsDugout
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Thomas
Sep 10, 2021 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We would like to speak with you directly in order to better understand the circumstances you’ve described and reach a satisfactory resolution together. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you, we look forward to speaking with you. - The Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results