About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

144 Lifetime Reviews

20900 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, California 90503 Directions
Sales: (424) 299-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Reddie"

- reddie

The service at the dealership so far has been good. There are minor things that would help make my wife happier, but all in all, it has been a happy relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Arizmendi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

August 14, 2018

"An amazing dealership experience!"

- Crzycanuk

From the sales team to finance to needing your car service, it makes car buying/servicing easy. Definitely will be back for service and my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Murcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Yeime in service
Aug 14, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

August 12, 2018

"I LOVE MY NEW JEEP"

- Bob Lee Swagger

We really liked J.T. Took us awhile but we finally got Steve Posner to laugh :-) We got the car we wanted at a price we could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Ponser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Bob! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

August 11, 2018

"Great Service"

- Cd822

The service staff were very friendly and helpful. I had an appointment and the work was started immediately and completed in less time than what was quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ponser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edgar Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Norma, Leslie
Aug 12, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

August 07, 2018

"fast and convenient"

- cqs

a bit pricey but you get what you pay for here usually prefer to work with Cesar but he wasnt around when I was there, Norma was great! Edit: I got an oil change before going on a 700 mile trip, which is what this review was about -- but it looks like the recommended oil was the wrong oil! this morning my guage shows 99psi and I got a check engine light come on with a code about oil pressure. taking it back in tomorrow for an unrelated recall hopefully there has been no damage to engine (2014 charger r/t with 50k miles). glad it didn't cause issue with the road trip but does make me concerned, have trusted this place with my vehicles for years for major repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norma
Aug 08, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

August 07, 2018

"Professional Service"

- Hairguy

Very Modern establishment wonderful customer waiting area very nice amenities coffee bar water etc. friendly staff I really appreciate Cesar in service department he is very professional and welcoming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Azar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cesar Arizmendi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Dismuke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate your marvelous feedback! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

August 06, 2018

"Great service! "

- Wendy

Great service! Always bring in my Grand Cherokee for maintenance. David is my go to guy! Great customer service with out a doubt. Thank you so much for always taking care of my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josue Ruvira
Aug 07, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Wendy, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

August 06, 2018

"Great, quick service"

- jeremy82

Leslie was a great service advisor! Service was completed quickly and as expected. I'll be bringing my jeep back to Scott Robinson next time it needs service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie
Aug 07, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the feedback, Jeremy! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

August 06, 2018

"Complete Satisfaction"

- Gayle0319

My Customer Service Rep. is Cesar Arizmendi whom I request each time I come for service if he's not there I reschedule. Cesar is very professional, polite, helpful, and see's that my car is serviced in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Arizmendi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Gayle, we strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else. Thank you for choosing Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM's Service Department. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

August 04, 2018

"Great Service"

- Mario_Fabian

Wonderful people who were helpful, informative, friendly, and worked hard to make sure everything worked in our favor to remove all doubt of our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Azar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Ponser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 05, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results