About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

89 Lifetime Reviews

20900 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, California 90503 Directions
Sales: (424) 299-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2018

"Awesome customer service "

- Jeep12

I had a great experience at this dealership, the interaction with Jose and Jr. Was truly outstanding will definitely recommend this place for services. Getting in to the dealership is tricky but worth the effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Murcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ernesto "Jose" Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2018

"Professional"

- Dana Cannon

Great experience. Scott Robinson employees are kind and friendly. This is my second Jeep, and both visits and purchases were smooth and easy. Yusef is a wonderful salesman, He is very knowledgeable., patient and easy to talk to. In finance, Steve was great! He explained each form we had to sign, very professional, and easy to talk to. I love my experience with Scott Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yusef Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Ponser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Nelson
Mar 15, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. I am glad to hear Yusef could provide you with an overall positive car buying experience. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

January 16, 2018

"Attentive "

- Hope

Friendly and fast , visited service department very kind on the phone as well, will come here again , thanks to Guillermo Chavez and parts guy took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo Chavez
Jan 26, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear Guillermo could provide you with a positive service experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

November 15, 2017

"Professional service. "

- SgtsB5

I wanted to thank NORMA & YEIMY again for another smooth and easy service experience . I really appreciate how quickly you took care of my car and had me back on the road in no time. The two of you are an amazing team keep up the great work you guys are awesome. My car is happy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norma Espinosa , Yeimy Beltran
September 07, 2017

"Ammar Nakami is one of the most knowledgeable salesperson"

- Vin

I dealt this many Jeep dealerships and Scott Robinson was the best experience I have ever dealt with! Ammar Nakami was a great salesmen and was very easy to talk to and was very honest through the whole process. I recommend seeing Ammar! Very happy with my purchase and my experience at Scott Robinson! Ammar was so helpful in the process. Very knowledgeable and reliable. Also very patient, as I had many questions and concerns. He guided me through the financial process and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. If you want a jeep or just are unsure of what to get, check out Scott Robinson Jeep today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ammar Nakami
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2017

"New Whip!"

- malikxgreen

I bought a new Dodge Charger SXT from here the other day and they definitely took care of me. Kimit helped me out and made sure I left the dealership satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimit Alwaajid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dong Shin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"Purchase of new jeep"

- 323prosper

Purchased a new jeep. Michael Baires was very helpful and patient even though I am very picky. I had visited other dealers but was not satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Baires
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Good finance and insurance personnel
July 22, 2017

"Outstanding customer service"

- Young GZ

I have been on the search for a rhino grand Cherokee altitude and I called in to Scott Robinson Jeep and was transferred to Yusef Martinez not only did he know the vehicle inside out he was able to answer every single question I had for him. We set up an appointment to see the vehicle and it was exactly what I was looking for, after we took it for a spin he took care of all the paperwork and made the payment fit into my budget! All I can say is truely exceptional customer service I will be sending all my friends and family to him from now on! Thank you Yusef!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yusef Martinez
July 11, 2017

"Worse dodge dealer ever"

- AngryHemiGuy

I've been dealing with them for 4 year and 3 different managers and I went in for a oil change on my 2012 charger and left with a smoking A/c went back and they fixed it only to have my radiator and engine blow out two weeks later. Then to make things even worse they cancel my powertan warranty and say I went outside the network when they're the only ones to work on my car ever. Disgusting attitudes and they are unprofessional . See you in court.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Franklin Hernandez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2017

"Very fast and friendly service"

- Angelique81

I was very happy with my first visit with my 2016 charger. It was fast service and the friendly staff. I will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yeimy
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results