Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

312 Lifetime Reviews

20900 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, California 90503 Directions
Sales: (424) 299-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

312 Reviews of Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2019

"new car shopping"

- duarchitects

I think Jeff worked hard to meet my price/car expectations. I love my new car. I would recommend Scott Robinson to my friends. ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Azar
5.0
Sep 11, 2019 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Sincerely, Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

September 09, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Smartypants1970

I've been a customer here for several years now and Tony Dismuke and the entire sales team provide top-notch service with every visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dismuke
5.0
Sep 09, 2019 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

September 08, 2019

"Quick Helpful Service"

- Lroyjackson

Oil change with out worries. While I'm not a big fan of the filter price over $70, I will be back. Generally speaking quick change oil places do not have the oil filters for the diesel motor in my Jeep. In the future I'll bring my own filter, but I like the feeling that the work was done correctly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Arizmendi
5.0
Other Employees : christian
Sep 09, 2019 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

September 07, 2019

"The staff"

- rkina

The staff is so helpful and thorough, and gives great information. They gave accurate information on what was to be done. They contacted me promptly when the car was finished

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Arizmendi
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

September 06, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Edgar

Since I got there they em were really nice and talk to me explain everything and the time there was minimum I’m happy that you guys work hard and faster thanks to Maria that help me there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Jacobo y Humberto Haro
Sep 08, 2019 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

September 05, 2019

"Great experience while purchasing new truck"

- Joe82

My wife and I worked with Kyle and Ashley in sales then with Steve Posner in finance. We appreciate the team in helping us get the best deal we could in purchasing our new 2019 Ram Power Wagon. I wish we could have worked a better deal with our trade in however we did get a great deal with our warranty on the new truck. Steve was able to find a $1,000 coupon to help bring down the out the door price a little so that was appreciated. All in all we had a great experience and hopefully going forward we continue to have great experiences at Scott Robinson with all of our service/repair needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimit Alwaajid
4.0
Ashley Brown
5.0
Steve Ponser
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

September 05, 2019

"sales experience"

- deanne

Kimit ensured the process of buying my new car went very smoothly. I don't remember the sales mgr name, but he was great. I trusted him, and that means everything. I especially appreciated the detail guys hurrying at the end to finish the car fast. Those guys worked hard and the car looked great! Thank you, we made it back to San Diego just in time before dark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimit Alwaajid
5.0
Other Employees : kyle
Sep 08, 2019 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

September 04, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Augustrose

Excellent service, friendliness and courtesy. Tony Spent all the time needed to help me get into a car I could afford. Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Zelaya
5.0
Tony Dismuke
5.0
Sep 05, 2019 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Sincerely, Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

September 04, 2019

"The negotiations went smoothly."

- Dave T

Our experience went smoothly. There was good inventory to choose from and the salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful. I have purchased three jeeps from Scott Robinson and plan on going back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Perez
5.0
Sep 05, 2019 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

September 02, 2019

"Good service "

- Real Madrid

Friendly staff and good experience. On time appointment and good service. Everything was on time. Waiting room was nice with some coffee and some cookies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto
Sep 03, 2019 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results