About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

173 Lifetime Reviews

20900 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, California 90503 Directions
Sales: (424) 299-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Sebring Convertible "

- Sandradry911

I have been with Cesar for over 15 years. He always helps me wherever he can. He is honest and trustworthy! He will never tell me to have something fixed if it's not broken. Then I took the Chrysler 300c for a test drive with Ricardo and he was very helpful and very friendly. Then all of the people I deal with are always helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Cerezo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cesar Arizmendi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Norma
Oct 16, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Cesar’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

October 12, 2018

"Customer Service"

- kathy

I have been very disappointed in the past in Scott Robinson and took my ARI fleet business away as the timing of getting parts and follow up was so poor. I haven't been back in a year but this week I had a broken rearview mirror and decided to give it another chance. I was pleasantly surprised that Cesar was not only helpful but patient with the getting approval and ordering the part. The young men who helped tape up the mirror until it was replaced were equally courteous and helpful. I picked up the car and was waiting an unusually long time but again, Cesar came out to check and it was discovered they had the wrong tag on car so that why they couldn't find. All good. I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Arizmendi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

October 10, 2018

"Service"

- rkina

Cesar is the best service processor. He gets involved with your needs and gives suggestions on when to do service on your time and finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Arizmendi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the feedback! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

October 09, 2018

"Buying a New Jeep!"

- adrianjrdn

Excellent personalized service. Jeff was a knowledgeable, honest and fair salesman. Made the process go smoothly. I felt I was in good hands throughout the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Azar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

October 04, 2018

"Great experience"

- KurtH

I have been to many dealers looking for a car. Our salesman Ashley was outstanding. He was a straightforward, knowledgeable salesman. He sent me accurate pricing and had the vehicle located for a super easy transaction. This is exactly how internet/program car buying is supposed to be. Steve in finance was a pro that got us in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Ponser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

October 03, 2018

"John Thomas was excellent"

- Zacker

He greeted us and provided all necessary information. I was pleased with his experience and knowledge as a sales representative. However the air bag light is on so we have our first service need 3 days after purchasing. Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

October 03, 2018

"Excellent service by Jeff Azar!"

- Nikki

Jeff provided knowledge and efficient service when I purchased my new car. He was through and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Azar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Jeff was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

October 03, 2018

"Helpful and friendly sales and finance department "

- Savvas310

John and Kimit helped us with our lease, they were very friendly and made us feel comfortable with our decision. Steve was also very helpful and Marcos, were were very happy with our experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimit Alwaajid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Ponser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcos Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

October 03, 2018

"Glove box latch replacement & 2 recall work orders"

- Bill Myers

My initial contact was with Randy Sanders at the parts counter who helped me through the process of replacing a broken glove box latch for my 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee. His help was especially appreciated because he made sure that I had all the information I needed, He also answered all of my questions in detail so that I fully understood what needed to be done. I also appreciated how prompt he was about giving me updates on my order; when the part would be in, and what I needed to do, etc. Because it had been a while since I had been to Scott Robinson, I had forgotten that I needed to set up an appointment to install the newly purchased glove box latch even though I am quite sure Randy in the Parts Department had explained this to me. So I showed up without an appointment, which I then scheduled for a later date, and time. I only mention this to remind people to make sure that you schedule an appointment. My subsequent contact was with Cesar Arizmendi in the Service Department. who was friendly, and very helpful about answering my questions, which included a confirmation from him that my Jeep had two recall notices. As it turned out, I was at Scott Robinson for quite a long time before my Jeep was ready (from 8:00 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.). But for me personally, that was fine because in addition to installing the glove box latch, both recall notice work orders were completed during that time. I was also helped by other people in the Service Department, and a cashier of course; all of whom were friendly, and very helpful. NOTE: The reason I gave an average rating of 3 stars regarding the price despite the 5 stars I gave in every other category is because Scott Robinson like any other dealer charges premium prices. That's to be expected, so don't be surprised. However, for me personally, especially given the kind of great service that I enjoyed, I still recommend them, and I will continue to be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Arizmendi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Bill, we strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else. Thank you for choosing Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram's Service Department. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

September 29, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Samurai6

Ok, my bill was over $2K to repair the intake manifold plus engine tune-up, etc of a 07 Patriot but Jose my service rep was very nice, courteous and professional so after I sold a kidney, I felt much better about the entire ordeal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Murcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results