About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Scott Will Toyota

4.7

38 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broad St, Sumter, South Carolina 29150 Directions
Sales: (803) 469-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Scott Will Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2018

"Crooked people"

- KortneyC123

If I could rate them a 0 I would. These jerks sold me a used car with a bad transmission, and messed up shocks. I had a warranty and they still refused to pay for or even help pay for what’s messed up because nothings “broken”, when their Service Manager even highly recommend that something needed to be replaced. They service guys at Mazda even let me know that before they list the cars for sale they take it to them to see what work needs to be done. The service people come back with all these issues but the sales manager only has them fix a couple issues, and STILL sells the car KNOWING it has problems. Crooked xxx people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryce, and the Sales Managers at Toyato
January 31, 2018

"Top Notch"

- Drae

I was in the market to buy a vehicle and decided to browse Scott Will car lot and an energetic salesman noticed me and my wife on the lot he approached me with just a few words “what he could do to sell us a car” Onzlo Scott was different no pressure, no pushing but what can I do to help you. His professionalism and attention to detail caught my eye right away being a retired veteran. His customer service skills and can do attitude was refreshing from the car lots that I had previously encountered. There was no question he could not answer or get the answer to. But what really set him apart from most salesman he listened to what we had to say a rare trait that will serve him well in the future. If you are looking to buy a car Scott Will should be at the top of list. If you want a salesman that will work hard for you Onzlo Scott is my man…look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Onzlo Scott, Jason Barnes
December 23, 2017

"First time buyer "

- Haileelillian

I am IN LOVVVVEEE with my new car. I chose the 2018 Camry sport edition in super white. Paul was a joy to work with during the whole buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Krueger, Mr. Hoarce
October 10, 2017

"Good Service"

- Joseph49

The car salesman who sold me the vehicle in question was very pleasant. Transaction was very nice & easy. Bryce was a very nice guy and treated us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce
October 05, 2017

"A pleasant experience"

- Ryan L Lewis

I recently purchased a 2017 Toyota Corolla, and Alan the salesman was very professional as well as personable. He made the purchasing process quick and without hassle. Every detail of about the car was gone over extensively. I am very happy with the purchase i made and its been a week now since. By now ive usually found at least a couple things im dissatisfied with from how much the car cost to a mechanical or visual flaw. Not this time, not at all. Very very happy with my purchase. BTW never buy a car from Nissan of Sumter, SC. They are unprofessional and can be down right nasty if you decide not to buy one of their crappy cars. I was going to buy a car from them but they lied about certain payment details previously agreed upon and the car had duct tape glue on the doors. They were rude and very unprofessional too. Buyers beware of Nissan of Sumter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
June 10, 2017

"Car Repair "

- Sumter2017

I will never go back here again! I originally brought my car from this location , Scott Will Toyota- Sumter SC, I brought the car to them last week to see if anything was wrong bc I was hearing a small rattling noise. They informed me that it was coming from the water pump and it needed to be replaced. They didn't tell me exactly what was wrong, which was the bearings were going bad in it. The amount was 500.00 the guy assured me everything was fine. When I went to pick it up it had an even louder noise, I couldn't turn the steering wheel and my car was shaking! I immediately informed the guy, (black guy that's over the auto parts/ labor). He drove it and told me it was fine and to just "loosen it up" & drive it. I did and when I got home it was even worst! Now today, I took it back up their ... the guy is refusing to fix the problem unless I pay an additional 750.00, he's saying the steering wheel pump is bad and that's also another labor fee included.... I informed him nothing was wrong with any of that before I even came and he didn't have much to say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sumter SC
May 27, 2017

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Roni50

I highly recommend this dearlership! I went in at 3:45 and I was out buy 5:30 with my NEW Toyota Camry!! Thank you Ron Rivers (my sales agent) for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Rivers
May 15, 2017

"Sales Experience "

- Brenda

I received excellent and friendly service from the salesman to the finance manager. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features. He was patient to take the time and explain them to me. The finance manager looked for ways to save me money and found me a lower interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Grant and Todd
April 29, 2017

"Exceptional experience!"

- Sturdy67

Brice Bennett was very professional from the first contact, which was through email. Very helpful, no hassle and wanted us to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for in our 2017 Sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice Bennett
April 08, 2017

"The customer service was excellent. "

- Notaemployee:)

They will do their best job to help you find the right car for you, they will help find the best buying or leasing option for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results