Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seacoast Mazda

Portsmouth, NH

4.8
1,250 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

180 Spaulding Turnpike

Portsmouth, NH

03801

Directions

1,250 Reviews of Seacoast Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"Although the salespeople Mike and Ryan were nice and..."

- rbuddensee

Although the salespeople Mike and Ryan were nice and helpful and Mike delivered the car to us in Maine, we were not happy with the Service Dept. which prepped our new Mazda for delivery. They left off part of the rear license plate holder, scratched the bumper, when unpacking it, left greasy handprints on the visor backs, and didn't finish prepping the dash The General Manager was rude to my wife when she explained the problems and he hung up on her without resolving the issues. Also after 2 and 1/2 weeks, we have not received the financial car payment paperwork from Toyota. We think the back office and Service department could use some improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaclyn Dunkle
1.0
Dan Campano
1.0
Ryan McGuire
4.0
Mike Wirtanen
4.0
August 18, 2020

"Taylor Sullivan was so helpful and patient with us during..."

- Carol Dow

Taylor Sullivan was so helpful and patient with us during our process of searching for a new car. He made it extremely easy and we never felt any pressure whatsoever! We will definitely come back and we highly recommend Seacoast and Taylor Sullivan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Sullivan
August 05, 2020

"Friendly and easy"

- allanti

Have been a regular Mazda owner since we first bought one here around 1995. Service dept has been topnotch and easy to schedule and understand . The sales crew has changed a bit over 25 years but has always remained helpful and friendly with no pressure. Mike Wirtanen, our associate, was a delight to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wirtanen
5.0
September 25, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- cathyfox13

I can't say enough how fantastic Seacoast Mazda is. I feel I have finally found an honest place to take my car. I even receive a video of my car being worked on showing me up close the condition of my car. Not to mention the cost of my service ended up being LESS than I was quoted! Friendly and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat and Joe in service
July 05, 2019

"Seacoast Mazda is an outstanding dealership"

- CX-9GrandTouringFan

I had an exceptionally positive experience at the Seacoast Mazda dealership. My sales associate Jack Callahan, the senior managers, and the fine people working in parts and service were all genuinely dedicated to customer experience and satisfaction. Overall, I experienced Seacoast Mazda as an outstanding dealership, and I am recommending it to my family, friends, and business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Callahan
5.0
Ryan McGuire
5.0
Dan Campano
5.0
Jon Robshaw
5.0
Other Employees : Pat and Joe in SERVICE, Chris in PARTS.
June 02, 2019

"My First MX-5"

- mikelobrien

I was looking to purchase an SUV, when this great little silver 2010 MX-5 was taken in trade from another sale. I love the lines of the car, the fact it is a manual transmission, and was well-maintained. The decision to buy was a "no brainer" for me, and Mike Martin made the transaction very pleasant and uncomplicated. He also spent many hours showing me a few 2019 models and allowed me to test drive them. The CX-5 is my new favorite SUV! Mike is an extremely knowledgeable salesperson, he listened to what I was looking for and answered all of my questions. He provide excellent service and I would not hesitate to refer people to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Martin
5.0
May 08, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- carowner1

Worked with Ryan who was helpful and friendly. Not your typical pushy salesman. He seemed knowledgeable and helped me get a new Mazda CX9. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McGuire
5.0
May 02, 2019

"Drove down to view, drove home in my "new" car"

- TuscanMainer

I live in Scarborough, ME. I have been looking for a newer vehicle over the past few weeks. One night, my dad looked on Cargurus.com and saw a 2016 Honda Accord I saw on their site. It's an amazing car. The safety features are great, it drives great, and I cannot thank Matt Ramsden enough for the info he gave me. He helped me walk out with a reasonable loan, a great automobile, and I cannot be happier with the time and effort he put into this deal. I would honestly recommend him to anyone I know that may need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ramsden
April 17, 2019

"No stress and very friendly "

- Cx5

All the people there were really nice and easy to work with. Mike helped me with everything. He showed me all the features of the CX5. He was extremely knowledgeable, and knew more about the vehicle than my brain could ever comprehend. No one there was pushy or condescending ( like some other dealerships I’ve been to). Mike was very easy to talk to, and was able to answer all my questions, and even encouraged me to call him with any more questions I might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Martin
5.0
April 14, 2019

"Awesome service "

- Hanncan

I worked with Jack to get into a new CX-5 lease. The process was super easy. Jack was very patient with my questions. He even took the time to explain how to use all the new features that my old car didn’t have. Everyone else was also very accommodating. I needed a ride to another dealership to return my prior lease and Jon took the time to help me out. Thank you everyone at Seacoast Mazda for your help, it was great working with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Callahan
5.0
Jon Robshaw
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,250 results