Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Seamless Auto

5.0

85 Lifetime Reviews

2942 Boston Road, Bronx, New York 10469 Directions
Call (844) 321-7326

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Seamless Auto

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2019

"Great service!"

- chubzikna

AJ all I can say is you are the man! You and Julius went above and beyond to get me what I wanted at the price I could afford! See you again soon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julius Saez
5.0
AJ Sannella
5.0
August 18, 2019

"They make my Dream come true"

- Pokemon22

This place is Amazing they have a great custormer service satisfacción and especial my body Andy and is Mánager thank guys to make my Dream come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Montayes
5.0
Sundaye Moore
5.0
Other Employees : Andy mánager I dont remember is name
May 29, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Betty Boop

The process was easy. I am glad I decided to lease my car this way Instead of going to the dealer to haggle price and sit therefor hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sannella
5.0
Frances Naranjo
5.0
Other Employees : The two employees I dealt with were top notch
March 23, 2019

"My experience was great. "

- Shanniee

Aj & Richie was very helpful, great customer service. It went real quick and Got us approved even with bad credit in a very nice 2017 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sannella
5.0
Richard Borrello
5.0
September 24, 2018

"Brand new car in less than 24 hours...with NO hassle!!"

- Trish520

I knew the car I wanted but didn't want the hassle of spending my time off going from dealership to dealership. A friend recommended seamless auto and it was the easiest and best decision I've ever made. I told them exactly what I wanted and they evem made a special trip to my home to pick up my payment for the car to so speed up the process. The next day, at the EXACT time they promised, my bramd new car was in my driveway. The whole process could not have been any smoother and every one was aweosme to work with! Zero regrets and I'm telling all my friends and family about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Degliuomini
5.0
Sundaye Moore
5.0
August 07, 2018

""A great experince" I highly recommend SEAMLESS AUTO!"

- A. Johnson

This was absolutely the best experience ever in purchasing my new vehicle. Daniel was very hands on and keeping me updated on the process to leasing my new car. I highly recommend for anyone looking to purchasing a car to go to Seamless Auto and don't forget to ask for Daniel Larranaga. Daniel was very professional and eased all my doubts to making sure that I had my car with-in days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Larranaga,
July 17, 2018

"Positive, honest, seamless experience. 5 star service."

- susanne

Positive, honest, no frills experience. Professional & attentive. I needed a car within 2 days & John helped guide me best to accomodate my situation. My car was delivered to my home. They were always available to us for any questions throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kennedy
June 28, 2018

"John & Yolanda works great together as a team, thank you. "

- Rosanna5228

John & Yolanda helped me get into my first new car, a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara😊😊 They were both very patient, informative and always kept it straight with me thru the whole process, thank you a bunch of times. -Rosanna R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez, John Kennedy
June 06, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Gdallen86

This has been the best car experience I’ve had ever. Smooth process, I literally had the car i wanted within 48 hours. The drop off service was excellent the car was waiting for me as soon as I got home from work. I would personally recommend Seamless Auto to any and everybody. John Kennedy is a true professional and i will only do car business with him and the Seamless Auto team. You have gained a customer for life, thanks for the professionalism and my brand new Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez, John Kennedy
June 05, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- sangarcia20

Yolanda Was amazing! Within in a day she was able to locate the vehicle, I wanted and was able to deliver the truck to my home by the next day! Truly amazing work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results