Back

Seamless Auto

Hempstead, NY

4.3
93 Reviews

189 North Franklin Street

Hempstead, NY

11550

Directions

93 Reviews of Seamless Auto

Sort by
November 10, 2021

They were the best ever. You need a car hit them up. I’m recommending them to my whole family More

by Myrnamartin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Gibbs, David Corcoran
September 29, 2021

We had a beautiful experience getting our Jeep fast Courteous professional service thank you seamless More

by Newyorkindians
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R Borrello
July 08, 2021

Exceptional service my second time buying a car here, always a good experience i highly recommend that u shop for your vehicle here.Thank you More

by orassiobloomfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos , R Borrello, Julius Saez
May 21, 2021

They took a while, it I got the vehicle I wanted. They were professional and followed up on all my complaints. Took the time to answer all my questions. More

by okodu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
November 24, 2020

Good custermer service and very realiable and get the job done i recommended everybody go to seamlessauto they did the best for sure ......thanks to agustin....... More

by Famouskid109
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Self employed
November 23, 2020

Dishonest, false advertisement, unprofessional, disorganized and deceiving. Car Listed at CarFax for for $9500.00, sticker on car window $15000.00, then they proceed trying to add $2500.00, to the More

by Marcio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Destiny Gilbet, DBC Manager, Seamless Auto LLC
February 12, 2020

Owner is a liar and deceiver I leased a car from them in December of 2016. I called them back to asking information on a new lease in May of 2019. They ran my credit without autho More

by darmar0716
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marisol Cruz, Marco Correa, Edgargo Ramirez
December 12, 2019

Awesome customer service! Management and sales TeamWas Awesome customer service! Management and sales Team Was a great help in regards to helping us decide on the proper car within our budget. Delivery More

by SMVAR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
G Borrello, R Borrello, Kelly Ballos
August 28, 2019

Great service! AJ all I can say is you are the man! You and Julius went above and beyond to get me what I wanted at the price I could afford! See you again soon!!! More

by chubzikna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sannella, Julius Saez
August 18, 2019

They make my Dream come true This place is Amazing they have a great custormer service satisfacción and especial my body Andy and is Mánager thank guys to make my Dream come t More

by Pokemon22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy mánager I dont remember is name, Sundaye Moore, Andy Montayes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results