About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Seamless Auto

4.9

81 Lifetime Reviews

34-18 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York 11101 Directions
Sales: (844) 321-7326

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Seamless Auto

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Brand new car in less than 24 hours...with NO hassle!!"

- Trish520

I knew the car I wanted but didn't want the hassle of spending my time off going from dealership to dealership. A friend recommended seamless auto and it was the easiest and best decision I've ever made. I told them exactly what I wanted and they evem made a special trip to my home to pick up my payment for the car to so speed up the process. The next day, at the EXACT time they promised, my bramd new car was in my driveway. The whole process could not have been any smoother and every one was aweosme to work with! Zero regrets and I'm telling all my friends and family about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Degliuomini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sundaye Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

""A great experince" I highly recommend SEAMLESS AUTO!"

- A. Johnson

This was absolutely the best experience ever in purchasing my new vehicle. Daniel was very hands on and keeping me updated on the process to leasing my new car. I highly recommend for anyone looking to purchasing a car to go to Seamless Auto and don't forget to ask for Daniel Larranaga. Daniel was very professional and eased all my doubts to making sure that I had my car with-in days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Larranaga,
July 17, 2018

"Positive, honest, seamless experience. 5 star service."

- susanne

Positive, honest, no frills experience. Professional & attentive. I needed a car within 2 days & John helped guide me best to accomodate my situation. My car was delivered to my home. They were always available to us for any questions throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kennedy
June 28, 2018

"John & Yolanda works great together as a team, thank you. "

- Rosanna5228

John & Yolanda helped me get into my first new car, a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara😊😊 They were both very patient, informative and always kept it straight with me thru the whole process, thank you a bunch of times. -Rosanna R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez, John Kennedy
June 06, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Gdallen86

This has been the best car experience I’ve had ever. Smooth process, I literally had the car i wanted within 48 hours. The drop off service was excellent the car was waiting for me as soon as I got home from work. I would personally recommend Seamless Auto to any and everybody. John Kennedy is a true professional and i will only do car business with him and the Seamless Auto team. You have gained a customer for life, thanks for the professionalism and my brand new Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez, John Kennedy
June 05, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- sangarcia20

Yolanda Was amazing! Within in a day she was able to locate the vehicle, I wanted and was able to deliver the truck to my home by the next day! Truly amazing work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez
June 04, 2018

"Simply the best experience! "

- Jose A

What a true delight to work with Yolanda! Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Gave her all the details of how I wanted my Jeep Wrangler Rubicon and literally called me back within 15 minutes that she had located the vehilce with all the options and exact color that I wanted. I had called two other brokers I had worked with in the past and they were not able to get me the truck without having to special order it. It was going to take at least six weeks. Yolanda and her great dealer connections were able to deliver the vehicle to my house with zero hassle and the absolute best price the SAME DAY! Looking forward to the next deal within a year on my other lease trade-in. Keep up the great work and customer service experience!! Definitely highly recommend Seamless Auto and Yolanda Gonzalez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Sinai, Yolanda Gonzalez
June 04, 2018

"Best stress free experience "

- Tina

Buying a car can be very time consuming and stressful at times. Especially when a person has two smaller children that can't sit still for hours on end while paperwork is being processed. Sundaye was wonderful. She treated our family as if she's know us for years and made this deal as stress free as possible. This was the best experience I've had buying a car. I would definitely be recommending this company.. Sunday's I'm particular to my family members who are looking to also purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sundaye Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Absolute best experience ever"

- Evey232

We all know how it is when it comes to buying a car, long hours at the dealership just to get something you really don’t want. John has made buying a car fun again. You just tell him what you want and he will do his best to make it happen. Not only did he get exactly what I wanted it was fast friendly and , professional the best experience I had buying a car yet.. I’m sending everybody I know to John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kennedy
May 25, 2018

"Smoothest transition "

- Ileana.R

We have worked with John and Yolanda before, which is why we didn't think twice about going back to them for our next vehicle. Yolanda was very helpful and attentive, She made sure they knew exactly what we were looking for and John made the transition smooth and went above and beyond exceeding our expectations once again and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Seamless Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez, John Kennedy
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results