Back

Seamless Auto

Hempstead, NY

3.8
96 Reviews

189 North Franklin Street

Hempstead, NY

11550

Directions

By Type

96 Reviews of Seamless Auto

March 10, 2017

Room for improvement I came to this car dealership from the Bronx to meet with this dude named Carlos for a car. When I walked in the concerige had a nasty attitude. Sayi More

by Arialvarez7-8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos , G Borrello, Sundaye Moore, Alida Toribio, AP Duran, John Kennedy, Manny Galvan, Stephanie Goins , Andrew Fernandez, Adonis Melenciano , Ryan Pena, Alfonso Garcia, Anthony Mejia
October 29, 2016

Excellent customer service This is the second time leasing a car with Seamless and I have to say the second time around, my experience was even better. Hector worked with me an More

by Nez B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sundaye Moore, Manny Galvan
Oct 30, 2016 -

Seamless Auto responded

Thanks for the five star review! We always aim to give all of our clients A-plus service! We highly appreciate it. Please send along some friends and family and we will be happy to take care of them giving them the same experience!

August 30, 2016

The best and coolest dealer every!!!! For someone who didn't have any support from my parents, I really didn't think it was possible to get a car anytime soon, but thanks to hector it was More

by elhadjd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Galvan, Stephanie Goins
August 18, 2016

Outstanding Hector was extremely helpful because this is my first car.He took his time and explain everything to me and helped me choose a car that wouldn't go ov More

by Bajanempress
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Galvan
Sep 10, 2016 -

Seamless Auto responded

Thanks for your review! Congrats on the new car!!

August 12, 2016

CB Harlem night Thanks to mr kelly for bringing me to seamless they are in a class by themselves outstanding dealership this is the place to go my salesman hector you More

by Harlem night
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kennedy, Manny Galvan
Aug 12, 2016 -

Seamless Auto responded

Thank you so much for your review!

August 02, 2016

Very helpful! I spoke with Alida on the phone and she informed me on all the updates about the car that I wanted. Very nice spoken. And everything went as planned. More

by Jesuscristo7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alida Toribio
...
10