Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seamless Auto

Long Island City, NY

4.3
87 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

34-18 Northern Boulevard

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

87 Reviews of Seamless Auto

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Gdallen86

This has been the best car experience I’ve had ever. Smooth process, I literally had the car i wanted within 48 hours. The drop off service was excellent the car was waiting for me as soon as I got home from work. I would personally recommend Seamless Auto to any and everybody. John Kennedy is a true professional and i will only do car business with him and the Seamless Auto team. You have gained a customer for life, thanks for the professionalism and my brand new Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez, John Kennedy
June 05, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- sangarcia20

Yolanda Was amazing! Within in a day she was able to locate the vehicle, I wanted and was able to deliver the truck to my home by the next day! Truly amazing work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez
June 04, 2018

"Simply the best experience! "

- Jose A

What a true delight to work with Yolanda! Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Gave her all the details of how I wanted my Jeep Wrangler Rubicon and literally called me back within 15 minutes that she had located the vehilce with all the options and exact color that I wanted. I had called two other brokers I had worked with in the past and they were not able to get me the truck without having to special order it. It was going to take at least six weeks. Yolanda and her great dealer connections were able to deliver the vehicle to my house with zero hassle and the absolute best price the SAME DAY! Looking forward to the next deal within a year on my other lease trade-in. Keep up the great work and customer service experience!! Definitely highly recommend Seamless Auto and Yolanda Gonzalez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Sinai, Yolanda Gonzalez
June 04, 2018

"Best stress free experience "

- Tina

Buying a car can be very time consuming and stressful at times. Especially when a person has two smaller children that can't sit still for hours on end while paperwork is being processed. Sundaye was wonderful. She treated our family as if she's know us for years and made this deal as stress free as possible. This was the best experience I've had buying a car. I would definitely be recommending this company.. Sunday's I'm particular to my family members who are looking to also purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sundaye Moore
5.0
May 29, 2018

"Absolute best experience ever"

- Evey232

We all know how it is when it comes to buying a car, long hours at the dealership just to get something you really don’t want. John has made buying a car fun again. You just tell him what you want and he will do his best to make it happen. Not only did he get exactly what I wanted it was fast friendly and , professional the best experience I had buying a car yet.. I’m sending everybody I know to John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kennedy
May 25, 2018

"Smoothest transition "

- Ileana.R

We have worked with John and Yolanda before, which is why we didn't think twice about going back to them for our next vehicle. Yolanda was very helpful and attentive, She made sure they knew exactly what we were looking for and John made the transition smooth and went above and beyond exceeding our expectations once again and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Seamless Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez, John Kennedy
May 25, 2018

"Without question the best "

- Okforme202

Jfk and his team @ seamless are incredible , totally we able to get me in the vehicle I wanted. The service and professionalism was unbelievable. I would recommend everyone looking to get into a new vehicle to use Seamless Auto. JFK, Yolanda, and they rest of the team @ Seamless are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez, John Kennedy
May 24, 2018

"Awesome"

- Queenchina11

My experience with this company was easy. Yolanda was a great help. She was patient with all my questions and concerns and made sure I got what I wanted. There are a few things left to complete but Yolanda is working in it. I would definitely recommend people to you guys. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez
May 23, 2018

"Yolanda... world class service GUARANTEED "

- jadac

This was my first car experience and it was everything I needed it to be! Quick, seamless, professional & timely. Yolanda had strong and accurate timing. She was responsive to my needs as a customer, communicative and showered me in the luxury service that I look for (offered suggestions). I was even impressed to see that the driver who dropped off my vehicle maintained the A1 service. If this is any indication of what the entire team is like I would definitely say do your business with Seamless Auto! Quick turnover and A-Z coverage . I definitely walked away feeling valued and I am looking forward to my next experience with this team. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez
May 14, 2018

"Smooth leasing experience "

- Helen

I worked with JFK on a brand new car lease, and it was all done within a week. He checked my credit, asked me what I was looking for and what my budget was. We worked around all that and ended up with a beautiful new Mazda. Great customer service, JFK is very friendly, extremely patient and straight forward. Will definitely continue leasing here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kennedy
11 - 20 of 87 results