Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seamless Auto

Long Island City, NY

4.0
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

34-18 Northern Boulevard

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

89 Reviews of Seamless Auto

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"Good custermer service and very realiable and get the..."

- Famouskid109

Good custermer service and very realiable and get the job done i recommended everybody go to seamlessauto they did the best for sure ......thanks to agustin.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Self employed
November 23, 2020

"Dishonest, false advertisement, unprofessional,..."

- Marcio

Dishonest, false advertisement, unprofessional, disorganized and deceiving. Car Listed at CarFax for for $9500.00, sticker on car window $15000.00, then they proceed trying to add $2500.00, to the CarFax price, in made-up fees, not TAXES, completely made-up. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY HERE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Destiny Gilbet, DBC Manager, Seamless Auto LLC
February 12, 2020

"Owner is a liar and deceiver "

- darmar0716

I leased a car from them in December of 2016. I called them back to asking information on a new lease in May of 2019. They ran my credit without authorization. I never authorized them to pull my credit. My credit score dropped 20 points making get a worst deal on the loan. The owner of the company I can't remember his name. I think it was Richard. He called me saying he would help me get a better deal on a lease that he was sorry his employee ran my credit. But never even called me back. Even after i left messages.Very unprofessional. Now the call me every 3 months asking me if I want another car. I keep telling them i don;t want a car from them but they keep calling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edgargo Ramirez
1.0
Marco Correa
Marisol Cruz
December 12, 2019

"Awesome customer service! Management and sales TeamWas..."

- SMVAR

Awesome customer service! Management and sales Team Was a great help in regards to helping us decide on the proper car within our budget. Delivery was on time and the car is exactly what we wanted. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Ballos
5.0
G Borrello
5.0
R Borrello
5.0
August 28, 2019

"Great service!"

- chubzikna

AJ all I can say is you are the man! You and Julius went above and beyond to get me what I wanted at the price I could afford! See you again soon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julius Saez
5.0
AJ Sannella
5.0
August 18, 2019

"They make my Dream come true"

- Pokemon22

This place is Amazing they have a great custormer service satisfacción and especial my body Andy and is Mánager thank guys to make my Dream come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Montayes
5.0
Sundaye Moore
5.0
Other Employees : Andy mánager I dont remember is name
May 29, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Betty Boop

The process was easy. I am glad I decided to lease my car this way Instead of going to the dealer to haggle price and sit therefor hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sannella
5.0
Frances Naranjo
5.0
Other Employees : The two employees I dealt with were top notch
March 23, 2019

"My experience was great. "

- Shanniee

Aj & Richie was very helpful, great customer service. It went real quick and Got us approved even with bad credit in a very nice 2017 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sannella
5.0
R Borrello
5.0
September 24, 2018

"Brand new car in less than 24 hours...with NO hassle!!"

- Trish520

I knew the car I wanted but didn't want the hassle of spending my time off going from dealership to dealership. A friend recommended seamless auto and it was the easiest and best decision I've ever made. I told them exactly what I wanted and they evem made a special trip to my home to pick up my payment for the car to so speed up the process. The next day, at the EXACT time they promised, my bramd new car was in my driveway. The whole process could not have been any smoother and every one was aweosme to work with! Zero regrets and I'm telling all my friends and family about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sundaye Moore
5.0
Other Employees : John Degliuomini
August 07, 2018

""A great experince" I highly recommend SEAMLESS AUTO!"

- A. Johnson

This was absolutely the best experience ever in purchasing my new vehicle. Daniel was very hands on and keeping me updated on the process to leasing my new car. I highly recommend for anyone looking to purchasing a car to go to Seamless Auto and don't forget to ask for Daniel Larranaga. Daniel was very professional and eased all my doubts to making sure that I had my car with-in days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Larranaga,
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results