Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seamless Auto

Long Island City, NY

3.9
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

34-18 Northern Boulevard

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

89 Reviews of Seamless Auto

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2017

"Can't believe this was so smooth"

- AG0131

First time ever using a car broker service, I couldn't believe how smooth this process was. I was very skeptical at first being that I'm used to going to actual dealerships, but to my surprise everything happened exactly how they explained. Very smooth, will never step foot in a dealer and deal with the hassle of back and forth negotiating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Galvan
May 03, 2017

"Got the car i wanted!! Thanks manny!"

- Leonel0429

I went for a trade in and i got the help i needed to get into an infiniti thanks to mannny for making the impossible into possible ... thanks again manny and jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Galvan
April 08, 2017

"Not seamless at all"

- Gotplayed

Seamless Auto worst experience ever. Found out about these guys from an ad they have on offer up. So I contacted them to see what they had to offer me as a new customer. So I got a message from Jessica that someone will contact me to tell me more about it. I said OK fine. So Manny he's one of the advisors there calls me up and starts asking me questions. regarding what kinda car I got and what kinda monthly payment I was looking for. To make a story short after like two to three weeks talking to him and giving him my information and calling him back. He was unable to get me into a new car. And he never called me back to let me know he couldn't help me. So with that said. I think they should change their name from seamless to something more appropriate. Cause their service was awful would not recommend this place at all. Was a total waste of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny Galvan
March 10, 2017

"Room for improvement "

- Arialvarez7-8

I came to this car dealership from the Bronx to meet with this dude named Carlos for a car. When I walked in the concerige had a nasty attitude. Saying hi to me was a problem and when I asked for the bathroom she made it seem like the question was interrupting her from doing something very important. The important thing may have been texting. Never the less, Carlos was great help and straight to the point. He told me that my credit wasn't the best but he could and would help me get into a car. Will be pulling the trigger soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
G Borrello
Sundaye Moore
Stephanie Goins
Other Employees : Carlos , AP Duran, Andrew Fernandez, Manny Galvan, Alfonso Garcia, Adonis Melenciano , Ryan Pena, John Kennedy, Anthony Mejia, Alida Toribio
October 29, 2016

"Excellent customer service "

- Nez B

This is the second time leasing a car with Seamless and I have to say the second time around, my experience was even better. Hector worked with me and got me into the vehicle I wanted. I'd definitely recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sundaye Moore
5.0
Other Employees : Manny Galvan
Oct 30, 2016 -

Seamless Auto responded

Thanks for the five star review! We always aim to give all of our clients A-plus service! We highly appreciate it. Please send along some friends and family and we will be happy to take care of them giving them the same experience!

August 30, 2016

"The best and coolest dealer every!!!!"

- elhadjd

For someone who didn't have any support from my parents, I really didn't think it was possible to get a car anytime soon, but thanks to hector it was possible for me to get a 2017 Hyundai Elentra. I'm really grateful thanks hector and for sure I'll be sending more people your way, thanks a lot. Diallo out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Goins
5.0
Other Employees : Manny Galvan
August 18, 2016

"Outstanding "

- Bajanempress

Hector was extremely helpful because this is my first car.He took his time and explain everything to me and helped me choose a car that wouldn't go over my budget.I would recommend everyone to him.Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Galvan
Sep 10, 2016 -

Seamless Auto responded

Thanks for your review! Congrats on the new car!!

August 12, 2016

"CB Harlem night"

- Harlem night

Thanks to mr kelly for bringing me to seamless they are in a class by themselves outstanding dealership this is the place to go my salesman hector you the best you work hard and got it done thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Galvan, John Kennedy
Aug 12, 2016 -

Seamless Auto responded

Thank you so much for your review!

August 02, 2016

"Very helpful!"

- Jesuscristo7

I spoke with Alida on the phone and she informed me on all the updates about the car that I wanted. Very nice spoken. And everything went as planned. she kept in touch with me about the details of my car being delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alida Toribio
...
9
81 - 89 of 89 results