About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.3

112 Lifetime Reviews

1005 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Oak Ridge, Tennessee 37830 Directions
Sales: (865) 482-7670

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Hidden fees"

- Billy W

Dealership added fees I had refused and tried to hide them. I found out by contacting my lender. Dealership refused to remove the fees and redo the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy and Chris
August 09, 2017

"3 weeks for a part"

- Debra Harless

I dropped my 2015 Dodge Challenger off to have a $30 sensor replaced. Was told could possibly pick car up same or next day. Called next afternoon was told part was hard to find and would be 2 more weeks. Ok. Not happy but understandable. Called back in 2 weeks. Told it would be another week. Called again in a week. Still can't find part. Husband went online and found 3 within 5 minutes. Finally called corporate. THOUGHT I got action. Was told by Wendy part would definitely be in next morning and could pick car up that afternoon. Nope. Called corporate again. Someone told corporate that "part came in but someone they didn't know signed for it" and could possibly be several more days. Picked my fully paid for car up anyway, husband ordered part himself and fixed car. I don't know how they got the ratings they got unless their family and friends like to type. When we picked up the car they lied to my face and said corporate hadn't called. I was on the line. If you want to drop your car off for a couple months, by all means this is the place to go. We will be informing all our friends to avoid this place. We never received one call to inform us of anything and acted like taking our calls was a nuisance and once I was on hold for several minutes because "they couldn't find paperwork OR the car. Sloppy and borderline rude customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wendy, Donna, Rick
May 30, 2017

"Best Service Ever"

- Bobcatmomma

Mark was fantastic. He went above and beyond. We went onto the lot thinking this is a long shot and left with more than we ever dreamed. They were caring and even when my nerves got the best of me did what needed to be done to calm me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Collins
March 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- Emily Spradlin

I loved working with the staff at this dealership! Everything was so easy and seamless. My salesman (Josh) was wonderful, as was Charlie, and I was so impressed with Chris, who took care of the financial aspect. Chris was very thorough, and he went out of his way to explain every detail I had questions about. I am so pleased with my purchase and my overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Charlie, and Chris
February 22, 2017

"Bought New 2017 Dodge Journey"

- geoffhampton

My wife and I bought a new 2017 Dodge Journey with 3rd row seating here yesterday. Just incredible customer service! From Charley Burchfield to our sales guy Gerard Branch, the experience was positive and enjoyable! HIGHLY RATE THIS DEALER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Branch
February 17, 2017

"Quick Conscientious and Kind"

- Autumn

I drove 10 1/2 hours to get to Oak Ridge where I am visiting family, with the last two hours of driving on a check engine light with noticeable engine problems. When I had told them that I needed to make a 10 1/2 hour drive back within a few days they got me in a soon as possible. Being from out of town I was very very concerned about taking my vehicle to a place I didn't know or trust with such a long drive ahead of me. I no longer have a shred of concern. They bent over backwards for me. Ensuring I was apprised of the situation every step of the way. They made sure that I would make my trip back in a safe and fully operating vehicle. I can not say enough about this facility and especially the staff. Miss Jen made sure I was seen quickly, Mr Howard and Mr Danny onboarded me and Mr Gabriel took care of my vehicle as well as provided regular updates for the rest of my experience. Mr Gabriel was just absolutely wonderful. They were all just so incredibly kind and helpful. I can not thank them all enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel, Danny, Howard, Jen
November 11, 2016

"Great saleman Poor Finance staff!!"

- Pam123

I wasted 3 hours of after a long day at work sitting in this place. TO MAKE it clear I told the sales man I would only come if making a deal was real. So I told them my terms before I went. So I had deal ready to go sales manager and I went back and forth agreed on a deal. I have a great job and great credit no problem. I waited 3 hours on finance guy to see me. When he finally did he decide to tell me that he would have to wait until the bank opens to talk with them but it shouldn't be an issue. He said I will call you the next morning. Well the next morning came no call so went by there he said "oh i forgot the banks are closed" I said I would just keep my current car. WASTE OF TIME!!!! NO Customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina and Eddie
July 24, 2016

"Christina and mike were amazing!"

- Jason Johnson

We worked with the dealership over the course of a week. Great communication, superb attitude, and the willingness to try every possibility to put us in exactly what we wanted. He was thorough and very honsest with us with every detail. Will definitely be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina, Mike, Charlie
July 09, 2016

"Awful Service Center"

- Victor Folino

If you have any expectations of fair and reasonable service then do not come here. I brought my charger here for the airbag recall work which should have taken a few hours. They straight lied to my face when I dropped it off Friday afternoon and said it would be done that evening or Saturday morning at the latest. They didn't even look at it until Monday and I picked it up Tuesday. This is despite scheduling the service a week in advance. A week after this I went to get new tires somewhere else and the shop was unable to remove the lug nuts on 2 wheels because they were so stripped and mangled. The only place I ever had tires rotated was at a Dodge dealership so I brought my cart back here to have a Dodge dealer fix what they damaged. They charged me $86 for this and told me it was my problem not theirs. Even if it wasn't Dodges fault to start with, $86 for changing 2 tires is insane. I was lied to and ripped off with a smile by the Service Manager Rob. That's why they get 2 stars for friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike and Rob
June 13, 2016

"Topless"

- J. Lowery 10

I've had my jeep to the dealership 10 consecutive times for the top leaking. I purchased my jeep from secret city and paid extras for soft sport top I wouldn't recommend anyone purchasing a jeep especially from secret city oak ridge. I got my jeep back today and I got a cheap looking vinyl top and I sent it right back to the dealership I will post again and let the public know how my particular situation turns out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh, Mike, and new service manage paul
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results