Search
Back
Write a review

Seelye of Paw Paw

4.9

98 Lifetime Reviews

161 Ampey Road, Paw Paw, Michigan 49079 Directions
Sales: (269) 657-3124

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Seelye of Paw Paw

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2018

"Great customer service!!!!!!!"

- Josho

Mike and his team work with you. To provide the best possible customer service. Any thing I asked they were glad to perform. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Our second vehicle purchased at seelye. Plan on going to them for our third. Great job seelye!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Karpenko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"Excellent to Work With"

- RenegadeSam

We went in not really knowing what we wanted. But Mike was excellent in showing us the inventory. We ended up with something we love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Karpenko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Schnooberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"great friendly service"

- susan11

a recall was sent onmy dodge ram I called and dave ordered the parts andset up an appointment for it to be done, it took longer than expected and he sent me home in a loaner and called me when it was ready. I was impressed as previously they were not that nice, good job from the new people you now have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dave service department
May 02, 2018

"Salesman Makes the sale!"

- phat daddy

Purchased my second Ram Truck from Salesman Mike Karpenko. Wonderful sales person to deal and work with. Mike is the reason I came back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Karpenko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018 -

Seelye of Paw Paw responded

Thank you so much, I do work very hard to build a good relationship with my customers. Thank you fro the business.

April 30, 2018

"Jeep Maintenance"

- Ohioan2015

Ever since purchasing my first vehicle out of college I have been terrified of working with dealerships due to a bad expirence. Seelye has changed my mind. Just absolute exceptional service. I will be coming back myself and would recomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Leach
April 21, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- JSchulte

Mike is truly a rare find, when it comes to salesman. Obviously, he had to keep making a profit in mind, he does need to survive, however he never put that first. He went more than the extra mile to help me get into the truck I needed, and wanted. I am eternally grateful for all he did to help us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Karpenko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Schnooberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018 -

Seelye of Paw Paw responded

You were great to work with and help get the truck of your dreams. YOU need anything automotive related contact me.

January 04, 2018

"Good sales, great management, and even better ownership!!"

- JWood23

Couldn’t have had a better experience buying a car for the first time with 0 credit. They work with relentlessly to get you the car you want/need. Jeremy and Apollo are very down to earth people and it’s no surprise to me they are up and comers in the car biz....shop Seelye save yourself a big headache and let the pros do the damn thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Schnooberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Apollo
November 21, 2017

"Shop Local, even for cars"

- Lee

I decided to shop local for a used car, I went to Seelye of Paw Paw and met Nick Comport, one of their agents. He was friendly, took time to listen to me, to my list of wants, likes, dislikes etc., and then he began to show me what fit into my priority and possibility. I found Nick to be very knowledgeable and informative and would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Comport
October 23, 2017

"Best experience buying a vehicle, ever! "

- Barb

I went to Seelye of Paw Paw for a very specific vehicle. I was made welcome and helped by Jeremy Schnooberger. He was tremendously helpful and knowledgeable, in addition to his positive attitude, friendliness, and spirit! He made this a fun experience for me. I'm delighted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Schnooberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"Good Feeling "

- Steven Ryder

The salesman, Rob listened and did not try to sell me more than I wanted or something outside of what I was looking to purchase. He did show me options I would not have look to on my own while remaining inside the parameters I told him I wanted. I got the feeling they truly cared that I not only purchased a vehicle I liked but one I could also afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Kingsbury, Robert Bucher
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results