About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Seidel Hyundai

4.9

447 Lifetime Reviews

9 Parkside Avenue, Reading, Pennsylvania 19607 Directions
Sales: (610) 775-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

447 Reviews of Seidel Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Awesome"

- RENNY20P

The experience with Tony was awesome. He was patient and cared about what we were looking for and making sure we got exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Maddaloni
December 06, 2018

"Family"

- my3lantra#19

Seidel Hyundai sales reps will help you with the vehicle you need like a close Family member or Friend. "No Bull" "No Bull" "No Bull"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Maddaloni
November 22, 2018

"Best Car Purchase. Ever"

- CPuckler

I wish I could say that every car buying experience I’ve had was this easy but that’s not the case. The team is knowledgeable but not overbearing, professional but fun, and just overall the best to work with. I hope to keep this car for a long time but can’t wait to buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Jerome
November 03, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Lmk44

Great experience. Staff was very welcoming. Will return. Love my Hyundai. Had no hassle and nice selection. The lease process was very smooth and quick just the way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caruso and Jerome.
October 30, 2018

"Seidel Hyundai has the best of the best sales team!! "

- loriforry

The sales team at Seidel Hyundai go above and beyond to ensure you get the very best. We are a Seidel Hyundai family, not just because we all own Hyundai's but Jerome, Kathy, Steve, and Matt Weber make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome, Kathy Link, Steve and Matt Weber
October 12, 2018

"Love Seidel Hyundai!"

- PatO

While waiting for my 11 year old Sonata to be serviced, I decided to test drive a new Elantra. Matt Bergman took me out and I fell in love with it. I fell in love with it and without any hard sell from Matt, I walked out with a new car! Matt was very friendly but there was never any "hard sell". He was accommodating, answered all my questions and even offered to let me take it home overnight. I gave him the price I was willing to pay and he agreed. A great experience. This is my second car from this dealership and I would recommend Matt to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bergman and Matt, head of financing
October 04, 2018

"Great Place"

- rseifert21

Great Dealership. Jerome always makes sure you are taken care of and Pete Cipolla is an awesome person. This is my 3rd car from Seidel and I will be back again. Thanks to the great team for making what could be an uncomfortable process fun and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Cipolla and Jerome Seidel
September 24, 2018

"fantastic"

- blackwell,sherri 154

because my experience at Seidel Hyundai has been fantastic everyone there is so friendly anytime I have gone there very informative really spent a lot of time with me going over every detail of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Maddaloni and the financial guys
September 01, 2018

"FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGABLE "

- Mary127

THEY WENT OUT OF THERE WAY TO MAKE SURE WE WERE SATISFIED AND HAD ANY QUESTIONS THAT WE NEEDED ANSWERED. FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE. THIS IS MY FIRST HYUNDAI. PETE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT EVERYTHING .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CIPOLLA, PETER
August 29, 2018

"Seidel Hyundai"

- AWD

Excellent and knowledgeable sales staff. Went to look at new AWD Hyundai Tucson never expecting to buy. Tony showed me all the wonderful features of the vehicle and I ended up buying. Love my new Tucson! Thank you Tony Maddaloni and Seidel Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Maddaloni, and Matt.
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results