About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Seidel Hyundai

4.9

442 Lifetime Reviews

9 Parkside Avenue, Reading, Pennsylvania 19607 Directions
Sales: (610) 775-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

442 Reviews of Seidel Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Love Seidel Hyundai!"

- PatO

While waiting for my 11 year old Sonata to be serviced, I decided to test drive a new Elantra. Matt Bergman took me out and I fell in love with it. I fell in love with it and without any hard sell from Matt, I walked out with a new car! Matt was very friendly but there was never any "hard sell". He was accommodating, answered all my questions and even offered to let me take it home overnight. I gave him the price I was willing to pay and he agreed. A great experience. This is my second car from this dealership and I would recommend Matt to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bergman and Matt, head of financing
October 04, 2018

"Great Place"

- rseifert21

Great Dealership. Jerome always makes sure you are taken care of and Pete Cipolla is an awesome person. This is my 3rd car from Seidel and I will be back again. Thanks to the great team for making what could be an uncomfortable process fun and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Cipolla and Jerome Seidel
September 24, 2018

"fantastic"

- blackwell,sherri 154

because my experience at Seidel Hyundai has been fantastic everyone there is so friendly anytime I have gone there very informative really spent a lot of time with me going over every detail of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Maddaloni and the financial guys
September 01, 2018

"FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGABLE "

- Mary127

THEY WENT OUT OF THERE WAY TO MAKE SURE WE WERE SATISFIED AND HAD ANY QUESTIONS THAT WE NEEDED ANSWERED. FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE. THIS IS MY FIRST HYUNDAI. PETE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT EVERYTHING .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CIPOLLA, PETER
August 29, 2018

"Seidel Hyundai"

- AWD

Excellent and knowledgeable sales staff. Went to look at new AWD Hyundai Tucson never expecting to buy. Tony showed me all the wonderful features of the vehicle and I ended up buying. Love my new Tucson! Thank you Tony Maddaloni and Seidel Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Maddaloni, and Matt.
August 01, 2018

"Seidel"

- Elantra

Matt Bergman as well as everyone we met was friendly, helpful and sincerely interested in making our experience a good one. We will most likely make Seidel our choice in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
July 31, 2018

"Great Experience"

- brownie1

Dave Weisman is one of the best. Very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Bought my first Hyundai here in 2008. Thanks to Dave, and his expertise, bought my second Hyundai this time also. Dave worked with us and saw that we got a great AND fair deal on our new car. It was a great experience. Thanks Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1 other but can't recall his name. Sorry.
June 29, 2018

"great exp"

- DAiman

I was in the early stages of looking for a new car. I am glad I stopped at Seidel Hyundai and spoke to Anthony Maddaloni. He listened to my needs and worked out a deal for a 2018 Tucson. I would recommend Seidel and Tony to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Maddaloni
June 27, 2018

"Fast, committed and thorough service!"

- sheighway1976kop

Tyler and his team were knowledgeable, positive and informative without being pushy. My buying experience was smooth and very effective, and they addressed all my questions and concerns thoughtfully and thoroughly. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Matt
June 21, 2018

"My sweet ride! "

- Hyuntra

Feels amazing when you get a new car, and Pete made the sale so quick, easy, and really reduced my stress. Also great finance manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Cipolla Matt Weber
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results