About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Seidel Hyundai

4.9

383 Lifetime Reviews

9 Parkside Avenue, Reading, Pennsylvania 19607 Directions
Sales: (610) 775-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

383 Reviews of Seidel Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2017

"Happy with my Sonato"

- ghobwood

I was very satisfied with my experience at Seidel Hyundai. I would recommend this Hyundai dealer to all my friends and acquaintances. I rate them very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Cipolla, Jerry Seidel
October 22, 2017

"Comments"

- cremk6

The wait time was excessive and there was deceptive price advertising in the newspaper and billboard. Advertised as “no bull”, but in reality not true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
October 21, 2017

"Awesome"

- dandullion13

Awesome. Awesome. Awesome. I never thought owning a new car would be so easy. The guys at Seidel really came through for me. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome and kathy
October 21, 2017

"Excellent!!"

- RalphL2

Chris was great. not pushy, easy to get along with. He was very knowledgeable and understanding! Great job Chris!! He is a professional!! We were looking at a few different types of vehicles and Chris new all the cars in and out. Chris is a valuable asset to your company!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caruso
October 19, 2017

"Seidel Hyundai is the BEST!!!!"

- loriforry

Seidel Hyundai is the best place to buy a car. The sales staff is friendly and the greatest to work with. Please see Kathy Link No. 1 salesperson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Link, Matt, Steve, Pete, Jerome!!
October 15, 2017

"Collaboration missing"

- jvdudash

Please view earlier comment about lack of support by other sales people. They did not assist Pete when he was working on 2 sales when they were sitting around. They said it was his sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
October 13, 2017

"Friendly and Helpful"

- atkline

I got called regarding a promotion at the dealership and didn't think twice about it but made an appointment for that Friday. The salesman and the rep talked to me about my current vehicle and how it was becoming unreliable. They were able to work out a package for a car I had experience with (Elantra) at a price point I was comfortable with. They prepped the vehicle and delivered it in pristine condition with a full tank of gas. The sales staff, financing manager and the service guys all made the experience as stress free as possible and I'm very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 11, 2017

"Happy car owner"

- happy,1214

Chris Caruso is awesome to have as your sales consultant. He goes out of his way and then some for you. Management and the finance department are all so well to do business with. Very pleased with the dealership and also like my car very much. Michele

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caruso
October 07, 2017

"Another satisfied costumer"

- omohsp

The dealership was every well keeped all staff were friendly I would recommend to my friends to go even if just for to service their car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Maddaloni
October 07, 2017

"Pressure Free"

- mdkasper101

Buying was a good experience. Pressure free and a willingness to work within my budget. This is my 3rd. Hyundai that I purchased and I knew that I was getting a quality vehicle. Also my buyer loyalty was recognized. Also Hyundai warranty is the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Wiseman ?????.
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results