Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Seidel Hyundai

4.9

467 Lifetime Reviews

6125 Shillington Plaza, Reading, Pennsylvania 19607 Directions
Call (610) 775-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

467 Reviews of Seidel Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2019

"Easy quick and fair"

- Bowzer

My wife hates car shopping and I was prepared for a test drive and a “we’ll think about it”. But she loved the Santa Fe and was very happy with our salesperson Chris. I’m not sure how he did it, but thanks Chris. That was far and away better than I had hoped for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caruso
5.0
Matthew Weber
5.0
July 11, 2019

"Matt B. was fantastic!!!"

- qmike13

Matt Bergman made buying a car such a stress-free event. He took the time to really explain the car I was interested in to me. He then made sure to get me a great deal on it. All the other staff was very friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bergman
5.0
Matthew Weber
5.0
July 03, 2019

"Happy! Happy!! Happy!!!"

- DaveJudy

We’ve purchased a lot of cars over the years but this was our best experience ever!! Our salesman, Matt, was awesome! Very informative! Not pushy!!! Great all around!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bergman
5.0
Kathy Link
3.0
Matthew Weber
5.0
Jerome Seidel
5.0
June 27, 2019

"salesperson very knowledgeable"

- Ginoecl

very helpful dealership, excellent service, very knowledgeable sales persons, would recommend sales person and dealership to others, management friendly and helpful, excellent selection of cars and service was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bergman
5.0
Matthew Weber
5.0
Jerome Seidel
5.0
June 04, 2019

"Very helpful."

- Tom Z

We were happy with the way we were treated and the whole process went very smoothly. This is our second Tucson and we are thrilled with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Bernstel
5.0
Matthew Weber
5.0
April 27, 2019

"Great car purchasing experience!"

- chiefsunbeam

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Everyone was knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful. I appreciated the time and care while going through the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Cipolla
5.0
Matthew Weber
5.0
Jerome Seidel
5.0
April 22, 2019

"Satisfied "

- Harris Wright00

I went in to look at vehicles Everyone was nice they made sure i got the best deal possible so i decided to purchase a 2019 Sonata

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bergman
5.0
Chris Caruso
5.0
March 17, 2019

"Trade in "

- Kristina123

I was looking to trade in my car and they not only got me a 2016 fully loaded car but also paid off my last car ! They got me a used car that was basically brand new only 13000 miles on it . They made it so easy I appreciate them because I gave them suck a hard situation and they made it happen !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bergman
March 10, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Happy customer

Matt did an excellent job from first meeting to last. His follow up was impressive also. He provide his cellphone and was available for any questions that needed to be asked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt bergman
March 09, 2019

"Service equals sale!"

- Jkgarvin

It all started with the service department. I purchased a used Sonata from a friend and had the Seidel service department look it over before the sale. The service team was great and didn't take advantage of my lack of mechanical knowledge. When my Toyota lease was expired I though lets give Hyundai a shot. The experience was quick and now my wife loves her new '19 Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caruso
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results