Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Select Auto Imports

Alexandria, VA

4.9
433 Reviews
Select Auto Imports is the largest exclusive independent luxury import dealership in the entire Washington D.C. metropolitan area. We’re located in Alexandria, VA, just minutes from our Nation’s capital. Since 1986, we have exclusively specialized in providing the finest selection of premium Certified Pre-Owned Luxury Imports at the best values to clients with the most discriminating taste; from Capitol Hill lawmakers, K Street power brokers, high tech/IT pioneers, Pentagon brass to professional athletes and coaches… just to name a few. Our selection of quality used cars includes at least 150 Certified Pre-Owned vehicles at any time. Our inventory is exclusive – we only carry late model, low mileage luxury imports, like Aston Martin, Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Jaguar, Porsche, Maserati, Bentley, Land Rover & Lexus. Over the years, we have established excellent working relationships with many franchise new car dealerships across the East Coast. As a result, we’re able to continually replenish our supply of very low mileage One-Owner automobiles that have barely been driven. We only sell cars that have been well cared for, in “like new” condition, and are still under their original Bumper to Bumper full factory warranty. We are proud to say that over 21,000 Happy Clients have chosen us for their Select Luxury Automobile. We are rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau, the highest rating possible – and nearly unmatched by any other dealership. We’ve also earned a perfect 5-star rating on cars.com, far surpassing most local car dealerships. In addition, we are the only dealership that will guarantee in writing (through our Exclusive Select Certification Program) that our automobiles have never had any frame damage or body panel replacements. Please feel free to call us at 1-877-971-9100 with any and all questions you may have. Select Auto Imports is a proud supporter of the Walter Reed Society, having helped to raise over $100,000 over the past 8 years by matching community donations. We are beyond thankful for everything that the members of our military and their families have done for our country.

5630 South Van Dorn Street

Alexandria, VA

22310

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 433 reviews

June 16, 2021

"The SAI team is amazing. Traveled over 500 miles to..."

- CW

The SAI team is amazing. Traveled over 500 miles to purchase my car and when I arrived, I was out the door within 30 mins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Laura Mitchell
June 15, 2021

"Excellent customer service Hassan and the finance..."

- Jon

Excellent customer service Hassan and the finance department went over and above to accommodate me and work things out so I left in what I came for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance department
June 15, 2021

"Great customer service. I had an outstanding cat buying..."

- Liljay0099

Great customer service. I had an outstanding cat buying experience. I would bring a friend to select auto anytime. I give select auto 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2021

"Wonderful experience! Robert, Hassan, and team couldn't..."

- Sean Campbell

Wonderful experience! Robert, Hassan, and team couldn't be more accommodating to us and their collective professionalism is of the highest standard. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike (finance)
June 05, 2021

"Excellent experience purchasing a $60K vehicle sight..."

- Matt

Excellent experience purchasing a $60K vehicle sight unseen. Was exactly as described and will work with Select Auto Imports again for our next performance motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 04, 2021

"Fast and easy process. Talked on the phone, got..."

- J.Coffey

Fast and easy process. Talked on the phone, got everything situation. I took a flight to Regan airport and when I got to the office all I had to do was sign and go. Highly recommended. Exceptional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terri Norris
June 03, 2021

"I enjoyed my purchasing experience, no hassle,..."

- Kcg1194

I enjoyed my purchasing experience, no hassle, transparent sales transaction, quick, and simple. I am going to refer my family and friends that are looking for luxury vehicles and desire professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021

"It was a pleasure to do business with Mohammed as my..."

- Lalehjalali

It was a pleasure to do business with Mohammed as my sales rep. He was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, and reasonable in his dealings. Thank you Mohammed for a very pleasant and efficient experience at SAI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"My first experience purchasing a car on line. Naser made..."

- Kevin M.

My first experience purchasing a car on line. Naser made the experience easy. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Wiring 10s of thousands of dollars for a product unseen was challenging and unnerving but when the car arrived it was in perfect condition and looked like it just came off the showroom floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"The experience I had was amazing. Everyone was friendly..."

- Robkim

The experience I had was amazing. Everyone was friendly and professional. Terri and Naser treated me so kindly. I would highly recommend this team for your automotive buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terri Norris
May 24, 2021 -

Robkim responded

Thank you guys

1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results