Back

Select Auto Imports

Alexandria, VA

5.0
590 Reviews
Select Auto Imports is the largest exclusive independent luxury import dealership in the entire Washington D.C. metropolitan area. We’re located in Alexandria, VA, just minutes from our Nation’s capital. Since 1986, we have exclusively specialized in providing the finest selection of premium Certified Pre-Owned Luxury Imports at the best values to clients with the most discriminating taste; from Capitol Hill lawmakers, K Street power brokers, high tech/IT pioneers, Pentagon brass to professional athletes and coaches… just to name a few. Our selection of quality used cars includes at least 150 Certified Pre-Owned vehicles at any time. Our inventory is exclusive – we only carry late model, low mileage luxury imports, like Aston Martin, Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Jaguar, Porsche, Maserati, Bentley, Land Rover & Lexus. Over the years, we have established excellent working relationships with many franchise new car dealerships across the East Coast. As a result, we’re able to continually replenish our supply of very low mileage One-Owner automobiles that have barely been driven. We only sell cars that have been well cared for, in “like new” condition, and are still under their original Bumper to Bumper full factory warranty. We are proud to say that over 21,000 Happy Clients have chosen us for their Select Luxury Automobile. We are rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau, the highest rating possible – and nearly unmatched by any other dealership. We’ve also earned a perfect 5-star rating on cars.com, far surpassing most local car dealerships. In addition, we are the only dealership that will guarantee in writing (through our Exclusive Select Certification Program) that our automobiles have never had any frame damage or body panel replacements. Please feel free to call us at 1-877-971-9100 with any and all questions you may have. Select Auto Imports is a proud supporter of the Walter Reed Society, having helped to raise over $100,000 over the past 8 years by matching community donations. We are beyond thankful for everything that the members of our military and their families have done for our country.
Contact Dealership

5630 South Van Dorn Street

Alexandria, VA

22310

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 590 reviews

June 28, 2022

Omid and everyone that was a part of making my car mine was absolutely wonderful to work with! They were friendly and hospitable during every step of the process. I highly recommend them to anyone looking More

by Angie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omid Haji
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 27, 2022

Professional service good job knowledge and Robert was helpful while we were closing the deal. Hope to deal again in future activities,.. More

by ruthieyoung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Samereie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Naser Ziarmal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 25, 2022

Great dealerships, all top of the line certify cars. They will find you what you want ! More

by umepops
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Samereie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Murad Qazi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 25, 2022 -

umepops responded

Very knowledgeable,large selection Iuxury vehicles , and will find what you are looking for.

June 08, 2022

This was definitely one of our best car purchasing experiences. Murad was great. I definitely recommend Murad and SAI. More

by me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad Qazi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 07, 2022

I’m extremely pleased with Murad! His customer service is amazing! I purchased a Range Rover Velar and I’m so happy with my vehicle. Any future vehicle purchases I will most definitel More

by Perla6887
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Samereie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Murad Qazi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryan Rickerson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 06, 2022

Murad Qazi is a fantastic car salesman. He is professional, courteous, caring and knowledgeable, with a great sense of humor. I walked in and immediately said "I am not here to buy a car. More

by jacbawdiva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad Qazi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2022

We had a great experience, looking forward to going back very soon. Very, very friendly More

by Christian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naser Ziarmal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryan Rickerson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2022

Murad Wazi is an exceptional car salesman. He is professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Mr. Qazi offered to provide services such as contacting my insurance company to add the new car to More

by sfwitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Samereie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Murad Qazi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryan Rickerson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brian Gonzales
May 20, 2022

Like no other. Best experience I've had at a dealership. Very polite and caring people. More

by dradamson0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad Qazi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 16, 2022

Excellent customer service. They really helped me to get my dream car and I had credit issues. You will be satisfied and extremely happy leaving this dealership. Thanks a bunch! More

by H McCain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Samereie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Omid Haji
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryan Rickerson
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 590 results