Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Select Auto Imports

Alexandria, VA

4.9
350 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Select Auto Imports is the largest exclusive independent luxury import dealership in the entire Washington D.C. metropolitan area. We’re located in Alexandria, VA, just minutes from our Nation’s capital. Since 1986, we have exclusively specialized in providing the finest selection of premium Certified Pre-Owned Luxury Imports at the best values to clients with the most discriminating taste; from Capitol Hill lawmakers, K Street power brokers, high tech/IT pioneers, Pentagon brass to professional athletes and coaches… just to name a few. Our selection of quality used cars includes at least 150 Certified Pre-Owned vehicles at any time. Our inventory is exclusive – we only carry late model, low mileage luxury imports, like Aston Martin, Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Jaguar, Porsche, Maserati, Bentley, Land Rover & Lexus. Over the years, we have established excellent working relationships with many franchise new car dealerships across the East Coast. As a result, we’re able to continually replenish our supply of very low mileage One-Owner automobiles that have barely been driven. We only sell cars that have been well cared for, in “like new” condition, and are still under their original Bumper to Bumper full factory warranty. We are proud to say that over 20,000 Happy Clients have chosen us for their Select Luxury Automobile. We are rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau, the highest rating possible – and nearly unmatched by any other dealership. We’ve also earned a perfect 5-star rating on cars.com, far surpassing most local car dealerships. In addition, we are the only dealership that will guarantee in writing (through our Exclusive Select Certification Program) that our automobiles have never had any frame damage or body panel replacements. Please feel free to call us at 1-877-971-9100 with any and all questions you may have. Select Auto Imports is a proud supporter of the Walter Reed Society, having helped to raise over $100,000 over the past 8 years by matching community donations. We are beyond thankful for everything that the members of our military and their families have done for our country.

5630 South Van Dorn Street

Alexandria, VA

22310

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 350 reviews

October 18, 2020

"Mohammad was professional. friendly and courteous. A..."

- mizt68

Mohammad was professional. friendly and courteous. A pleasure working with him on the purchase of my fabulous new convertible. Will tell my friends to buy from Select Auto Imports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"The level of customer service is impeccable. Everyone is..."

- courtneym.brown10

The level of customer service is impeccable. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else. I have already purchased 2 cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"Everyone was warm and friendly. All of the staff and..."

- pjharris

Everyone was warm and friendly. All of the staff and sales reps. were professional and courteous. Im very pleased with the service I received. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael in Finance
October 14, 2020

"Mohammed was an excellent salesman. I saw a car online..."

- msingl1060

Mohammed was an excellent salesman. I saw a car online and he had it ready for me to take a test drive when I arrived at the Dealership. I appreciated the service provided by this dealership and especially the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"Who could imagine buying a car could be a thoroughly..."

- Erik A. Kudlis

Who could imagine buying a car could be a thoroughly pleasant experience? Not me, until I just purchased a beautiful car from Select Auto Imports! Hassan, the salesman, was a walking encyclopedia of knowledge about every vehicle we looked at. No hype, no pressure, no bluster....just great cars with very competetive pricing compared to numerous dealerships we looked through. And what a collection of great high end vehicles! So much to choose from. Amazingly positive experience. Highly recommended. Erik Kudlis, President Erik's Design Build Associates, Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"PJ was exceptional. He had the car I emailed about ready..."

- Cweiss

PJ was exceptional. He had the car I emailed about ready to drive and awaited my arrival— greeting me by name. In addition, he knew EVERYTHING about each car we Drove and discussed. He compared and contrasted them for me with expertise and without judgement. He gave me confidence to make a decision as well as giving me space and time to reflect and discuss specifics on the phone. Select made the transaction move forward promptly and effortlessly. I would recommend PJ and Select without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Laura
October 06, 2020

"If you want a top notch quality vehicle! Select Auto is..."

- clarry45

If you want a top notch quality vehicle! Select Auto is it! Great customer service Love my Rangerover beat purchase ever many thanks! Can’t go wrong...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 05, 2020

"We were pleased with our car & the service received! This..."

- VDH

We were pleased with our car & the service received! This dealership has beautiful quality cars. If you are looking for a luxury vehicle, this is where you should come to buy it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terri-Finance Dept
October 01, 2020

"Professional and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable of..."

- KimB

Professional and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable of the details of the vehicle that I was buying. The car was in beautiful condition. Was well worth the 3 hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"Mr. Samereie, was extremely knowledgeable, professional..."

- Smilie

Mr. Samereie, was extremely knowledgeable, professional and pleasant to deal with. PJ eased my nerves and was a very personable. The entire staff was very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Finance made finalizing the sale user-friendly
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results