About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Select Auto Imports

4.9

86 Lifetime Reviews

5630 South Van Dorn Street, Alexandria, Virginia 22310 Directions
Sales: (877) 971-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Select Auto Imports

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2017

"Excellence experience, Top of the line Dealership "

- Keith

First I want to say THANK YOU to P J, He was very nice and professional from the beginning when I spoke with him on the phone and in person. He even help me surprise my wife. He was Great. When I got to the Select Auto Imports I was greeted by everyone and I mean everyone.Including the Owner. I can tell you that was a great feeling . Then P J showed me the vehicle that I had called about. It was just like P J told me on the phone. Very clean and in excellent condition. I was very pleased. I had been looking for a while and now I'm a Proud customer of SELECT AUTO IMPORTS and EXCELLENT place to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
P J , Terry and The Top of the Line Owner.
January 24, 2017

"Another purchase from Selet Auto Imports"

- Tim Samolej

Select Auto Imports has been my dealership of choice for my last 4 purchases of Mercedes automobiles. My relationship with Robert Samereie is one of trust and courtesy by him. He and Marlon are outstanding to work with for every element of our many transactions. I have to travel some 160 miles to their location, but have willingly done so Mike Hajj is the ultimate in dealing with for my purchases. I intend on buying another vehicle from this company within the next year..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Marlon
January 21, 2017

"It was excellant"

- Smokey

Did not jump around, answer what ever question was asked stayed within that question and very informative about the car. Appeared to be honest and sincere .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Naisr
January 18, 2017

"Select Auto Imports"

- S.E.W.

My experience was extremely positive. The entire team was very attentive to my needs and helped to balance with my desired vehicle. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend over and over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Villanueva
January 16, 2017

"Professional and easy to work with"

- boatman

Brian Villanueva is a great salesman. Friendly, courteous and knowledgable. The team at Select Auto imports are experienced and understand what the buyer wants. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Villanueva
January 11, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Sevice"

- Syn

I knew exactly what type of vehicle I was seeking and had done extensive research. While I was quite hesitant about not purchasing my luxury vehicle from a BMW dealer, I took a chance with Selext Auto Imports. Let me tell you that I'm glad I did! I had a chat with Naser the night prior to making my purchase and as I mentioned I was very well versed about the vehicle. Well let me tell you, walking into the dealership was a pleasure from the first second to getting my keys! Naser has THE best personable service. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased and never, did I say never made me feel pressured. He was courteous, friendly and had great conversation. He was up front about any deal he could offer and allowed me time to make my decision without making me feel uncomfortable! I HIGHLY recommend Naser and SAO for your next luxury vehicle purchase! I will be back again, and again! My dealership for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naser and Robert
January 10, 2017

"Outstanding cars, value, and overall buying experience. "

- GeoTina

I was looking for a late-model, low-mileage BMW Z4 sDrive35i at a reasonable price. I called Select Auto Imports after seeing a listing on TrueCar. I was immediately impressed with sales consultant Nelson and a follow-up courtesy call from sales manager Robert. Online reviews of the dealership were equally impressive. As promised, the car was immaculate and a great value. The entire buying experience was a pleasure and the best I have ever experienced. I will return to Select Auto Imports for my next luxury car purchase and look forward to working again with Nelson, Robert, and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Flores, Robert Samereie, Mike Haji
January 10, 2017

"awesome"

- tjclemonsiv

Customer service was outstanding!!!!! I would buy many more cars from Select Auto. PJ did an good job at meeting me and showing me the car I was interested in. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ
January 04, 2017

"Very courteous service at Select."

- James Beardsley

The entire staff bent over backward to service us, making the process smooth and assuring our comfort. We left with a beautiful pre-owned Lexus and part of the "Select family".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson, Shawn and Mr Hadji.
January 03, 2017

"Great experience"

- Ram

Thank you for your help Nelson Flores. You were very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I wanted to tell you, my whole experience from start to finish was professional and enjoyable. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Nelson and would recommend both him and the dealership to anyone looking for an excellent automobile. Thank you Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Flores
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results