About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Select Auto Imports

4.9

105 Lifetime Reviews

5630 South Van Dorn Street, Alexandria, Virginia 22310 Directions
Sales: (877) 971-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Select Auto Imports

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Another good experience"

- Rick1947!

This is to acknowledge the good experience in dealing with Select Auto Imports. This is my second purchase from the group and once again they met/exceeded my expectations for my new auto. Robert and Hassan went out of there way to meet my detailed request to delivery a pristine bumper to bumper car that is showroom worthy. Thanks guys for meeting all my request and proving again Select Auto Import is a dealer beyond words in providing high-end quality autos to your clients. Regards, Rick Eckhout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Samereie and Hassan Bouyboud
January 12, 2019

"A fantastic purchase experience "

- Nick

Select Auto Imports is a GREAT place to purchase a used car! Hassan is very professional and knowledgeable and I got a great deal from him. I would definitely recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan
January 10, 2019

"Purchase of Tesla Model S"

- drthom

This was my first experience with SELECT AUTO IMPORTS, and I was not sure what to expect as the deal for the car was made over the telephone. After reading all the positive reviews that this dealership had received, I felt I could trust them, and I was right. I was extremely pleased with the treatment I received from the initial telephone contacts to the final delivery of the car. My salesperson, Hassan, was most accommodating and courteous throughout the entire process. At the delivery, I also had the pleasure of meeting both the sales manager and the owner who were equally as nice. The vehicle was exactly as described. I have purchased numerous cars over the years, and I must report that this was one of the best experiences I have had so far. I'm sure when it is time for my next ride that I will check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan, Robert
January 09, 2019

"professional!"

- Rxlady

It is an independent car dealership with excellent service and people. I will definitely come back in the future. When you call for something everyone knows you because they’re all in the loop in taking care of their customers. Hassan and Robert helped me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan,Robert
January 08, 2019

"Nice Cars, Friendly Service!"

- DMintz

I drove 2 hours to the dealership from Richmond as a result of the website, as cars were nicely presented on the site. When I called and got Marlon he was very kind. I stopped by and he was kind in person and patient with my indecisiveness. I met the owner and he was also kind and helpful. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon B
January 06, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- Susan

A great buying experience! Marlon was wonderful to work with and Mike in financing was the best, true professionals. I am Looking forward to a great relationship with Select Auto Imports for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon and Mike
January 06, 2019

"easy to work with"

- rexflex

Sale price was well positioned and the dealership worked very constructively. We had been in contact over the phone, and they were always available. No problems at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Bolanos, Robert Samereie
January 02, 2019

"Will Return Again!"

- Happy Customer!!

I found my car on their website. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!!! You can surely trust and count on SELECT AUTO IMPORTS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I highly recommend you see: Nick Zavala (Sales Consultant), Robert Samereie (Sales Manager), and Terry Norris (Finance Department)
December 23, 2018

"Quality cars and great service"

- Merc E350

I bought a 2014 e350 that is in like new condition-price was a little higher than I wanted, however, no accidents, and garage kept for most of it's life does add value. Additionally, Hassan took care of the outstanding recall. Very friendly and helpful employees; not pushy on financing or warranties; Willing assist you in picking up your car; enjoyable purchasing experience. Friendly environment; quality products on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan, Robert, Financing person was great
December 20, 2018

"Awesome car buying experience..."

- Matt1215

I was looking all over the country for a specific color Porsche Cayenne GTS until I found it here & purchased it from Hassan Bouyboud. I live in CT & I must say it was a pleasant car buying experience considering I live out of state. Hassan was awesome with sending me pictures, sending me many videos, & FaceTiming with me so I was very comfortable with buying this car. I would definitely recommend this dealership & purchase another car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Bouyboud
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results