Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seminole County Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sanford, FL

4.8
533 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

750 Towne Center Blvd

Sanford, FL

32771

Directions

533 Reviews of Seminole County Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2021

"INCOMPETENT and very DISHONEST dealership/repair shop..."

- Ya

INCOMPETENT and very DISHONEST dealership/repair shop STAY AWAY!! Brought my Durango for shifting issues, this bogus dealership claimed to have fix a noise under the hood of the vehicle although there were absolutely no noise whatsoever under the hood. They charged me over $2000 "to fix the noise" but the shifting issue still persists. Got my vehicle back with exact same issue as before I set foot in that bogus place. No money back for "repairing" where repair wasn't needed and they wanted to go forward with replacing other parts that is causing the shifting issue I brought the car to them in the first place. These scammers took over $2000 from me for absolutely nothin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew (service advisor), Jonathan (supervisor)
February 01, 2021

"My daughters new keep renegade just shuts off while..."

- Mterkos

My daughters new keep renegade just shuts off while driving. I brought it to fields for them to look at it and fix the problem and they told me they no longer do services only oil changes. Will never use them again even though I only own Jeep’s and dodges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown but it was 2 gentlemen
January 25, 2021

"Manny gave me great customer service, he was very..."

- cmeisner1

Manny gave me great customer service, he was very helpful. He got me in and out and taken care of. I was not expecting a high repair bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny service
January 09, 2021

"Anyone reading this you have been warned! I have had the..."

- Tariq Chandler

Anyone reading this you have been warned! I have had the WORST experience EVER with this dealer and for some reason I managed to by a truck there a few months ago. They refused to stand by their product all the while Service Manager was ignoring even FCA's customer rep to assist in resolving the issue. Their Service Department is a total train wreck, even lying about their so called "CPO" cars. I would suggest you stay away from the dealer unless you want a terrible experience while paying a higher price. I WILL NOT EVER WALK ON TO A FIELD'S property again. I have give them multiple opportunities to resolve the issue and they refused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department Manager
January 09, 2021

"Jacob was great! He tried very hard to make me feel..."

- Rsmith2544

Jacob was great! He tried very hard to make me feel comfortable while I waited on my service. Jacob went above the call a duty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
January 08, 2021

"Justin was very helpful and kept me up to date on the..."

- Pmataras

Justin was very helpful and kept me up to date on the status of my repair during the holidays. He was easy to reach and explained what happened to my car and how it would be repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
January 08, 2021

"Where to begin. My wife’s van was acting up we had to..."

- johnoday

Where to begin. My wife’s van was acting up we had to have it towed. Matthew was amazing he went above and beyond. The repairs were costly he helped us get it into our budget and made sure all other damage from it that wasn’t noticed initially was taken care of. Matthew thank you very much from my entire family your guys now have customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
January 07, 2021

"Always a pleasurable experience well visiting this..."

- Kschoen612

Always a pleasurable experience well visiting this dealership. Manny did an excellent job checking me rather quickly and kept me in the loop throughout the whole service appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
January 04, 2021

"This had to be the most disturbing visit to a car..."

- Irishmustang

This had to be the most disturbing visit to a car dealership I have ever had. Chad Clingerman Internet Sales should be terminated. We arranged a tentative price on a 2018 Explorer and I made an appointment to see the vehicle Saturday Jan 2nd ETA 3-4pm. He knew I was making an approx 4 hr drive from South Sarasota county. Almost 8 hr round trip. He ASSURED me the car was IMMACULATE. On my way I also texted him. He confirmed. We pulled into the dealership ( I had my brother with me); car was parked in the used car lot. That was the first surprise , thought it would have been pulled out ready for us. I parked my car next to the Explorer . First thing we noticed ; leaves all over the car. No attempt whatsoever to have the car ready. I texted Chad I we were outside looking at the vehicle and noticed awful damage on the hood. He texted back 'pictures are good, don't know about the damage, I'll find out'. Expected Chad to come out, he didn't. Salesman Diego arrived with name tag Mark? I called him Mark and said he name was Diego. Showed him the hood. He was shocked. He admitted he would NOT buy the car. Didn't know what the damage was. Paint had bubbled and was peeling. Still no Chad. We also noticed the roof rails were broken. Just hanging there. Diego , myself and my brother walked into the dealership for an explanation. Sales manager came out of his office , stood behind Chad (who remained seated the whole time). Chad seemed perplexed and stated again in front of everyone the car was immaculate! Pictures were good. Admitted he never actually seen or touched the vehicle. Still remained seated. Sales manager Mark Chavez , my brother and I walked out to the vehicle. Chad again remained seated. What a rude , disrespectful, deceitful person. Mark Chavez said over and over again he was sorry. He would not have used the word immaculate. Described the damage as possible sun damage and it was the used car managers responsibility. He told my brother not to touch the hood because it would make the damage worse!!!! He was sorry we made such a long trip and should have consulted with a sales man and that sales man that would have sent video etc. Mark Chavez then turned his back on us and walked away leaving us standing by the vehicle with a 4 hr drive back home awaiting us. Received an email from him that evening, stating again he was sorry for our experience as it was not common practice. Again the most disturbing visit to a dealership I have ever had. Coming from 4 hrs away and we were treated like garbage and the car we were ready to buy had severe hood damage. Chad Clingerman needs to be terminated immediately. Only honest person was Diego. Imagine a sales person at a Dealership stating he would not buy the vehicle you had driven 4 hrs to buy. Chad Clingerman never left his seat! Never got up! He is a coward. A deceitful individual. Mark Chavez could have offered us something for this disaster. Water for the trip home , complimentary something .Anything!!! A small gesture of goodwill.He just walked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Chavez, Brad Clingerman, Diego (with name tag Mark?
January 04, 2021

"Excellent service, Kevin listens and has kept up well..."

- arodneyvrod

Excellent service, Kevin listens and has kept up well informed of the status. They also gave us a loaner. We will definitively used this service center again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results