Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Serra Chevrolet Buick GMC of Nashville

Madison, TN

2.7
238 Reviews

2340 Gallatin Pike N

Madison, TN

37115

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 238 reviews

January 19, 2022

Do NOT use Serra Chevrolet service department for ANY work. Horrible, horrible experience. Bought a used 2020 Chevrolet (not from Serra) March of 2021. Still under factory warranty. A couple of months af More

by jweiss773
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, Asst. service manager
August 15, 2021

This place is run by clowns. Took my vehicle to trade in, vehicle was under three years old, has everything you could want on a car and they tried to give me eight thousand under KBB trade in value. Used car More

by TJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Car appraisal guy
July 23, 2021

This week my boyfriends truck broke down while on vacation and we unfortunately had to buy a vehicle on a short amount of time given to us. Thankfully God sent us to the right dealership. From the ti More

by michele
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Musgrove
5.0
Other Employees : Kim, service dept.
July 19, 2021

Josh sold me on my new 2021 Chevy 1500 RST very likable young man wasn’t pushy explained everything it had ! If it wasn’t for Josh I wouldn’t have bought it ! More

by royjrking
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Renfro
June 09, 2021

They will lie to you in a minute to seal a deal, and even if you have documentation they will edit it for their gain. More

by dadntenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jewell Flowers
May 27, 2021

Do NOT pay for the unlimited oil change package when buying a car. Been trying for 3 days to get my car in for an oil change and was told “bring it in to drop off” and then turned away because of unders More

by Victoria Young
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sylvia at service desk.
May 07, 2021

Always a long wait. At least 2 hours for oil.chsnge. that's if you get in. But take it anywhere else and it voids warranty. Half xxxxx service and overpriced too. Salesmen aren't any.vetter More

by Paula sadler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Hopkins
March 15, 2021

Made an appointment to have oil changed in my GMC truck. I was 5 minutes early and waited over two hours then had to demand my truck be returned. They brought it up and I paid 88.00. Got in truck and change More

by bobmc747
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Jennings
April 29, 2020

Body shop repaired my vehicle took 10 days longer than it should have, returned to me with more issues than it had before the accident, dealt with Debbie and had the absolute worst experience of my life with More

by John
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon Patrick Debbie D
September 05, 2019

Dont go here!!! Bought a used car, within 24 hours check engine light came on. Took it to service supposedly fixed, only to have same problem 2 weeks later. Have call More

by Staci
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Helms/ Josh Volner
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results