Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Serra Chevrolet Saginaw

Saginaw, MI

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

4200 Bay Rd

Saginaw, MI

48603

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25 reviews

August 24, 2021

"Very Honest & InformativeVery Honest & InformativeVery..."

- welwill

Very Honest & Informative Very Honest & Informative Very Honest & Informative Very Honest & Informative Very Honest & Informative Very Honest & Informative Very Honest & Informative Very Honest & Informative Very Honest & Informative Very Honest & Informative

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
na
Aug 25, 2021 -

Serra Chevrolet Saginaw responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Saginaw Team

March 24, 2021

"Call the dealership looking for a specific truck Scott..."

- Fabulous Frank

Call the dealership looking for a specific truck Scott answered the phone he did not have all the information available right away but he got it and called me back promptly we made an appointment he had the vehicle already for us the process was seamless this is how you should buy a vehicle. way to go Serra Chevy and Scott Roberson we will travel again to purchase a vehicle from Serra Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tessa Findlay
Mar 29, 2021 -

Serra Chevrolet Saginaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Saginaw Team

February 05, 2020

"Parts department was a huge letdown.. ordered a fuel line..."

- Christopherjostrander1

Parts department was a huge letdown.. ordered a fuel line for a vehicle and was told five different dates every time I called it was a later date 2 weeks later still don't have part everytime I call it's always tomorrow I went online and ordered it myself be here guaranteed shipping one day...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
someone different Everytime
Feb 21, 2020 -

Serra Chevrolet Saginaw responded

Christopher, it’s concerning to learn about your experience at our dealership. Your business is valuable to us, and we want to hear more about this situation. Please contact me so that we can work towards a resolution together. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Saginaw Team

January 26, 2012

"Matt was very helpful in helping me get an idea of what..."

- badegrou

Matt was very helpful in helping me get an idea of what options that I had available to me when I was looking for a new car. Although I did not end up buying on the day I was in due to the circumstances, I fully plan on buying a car from them in the future as their dealer and staff were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brown
January 25, 2012

"I came just to browse and look at a Chevy Malibu because..."

- KHensley213

I came just to browse and look at a Chevy Malibu because of the billboard sign I had seen off of the freeway at the Saginaw exit. I had been looking for several months for the right car. I am a single woman. When I got there Marilyn greeted me in a warm and friendly manner. Being a woman, nine times out of ten at car dealers the sales men our always looking past me for the man by my side (to make the decisions). But not Marilyn she treated me with the respect of a prospective buyer. She did not push but worked with what she thought I might want under my scrutiny . Wasn't for sure but with her knowledge and insight into my indecisiveness began to show and suggest options to fit my personality. She let the product sell itself. Of course she pointed out all the options and positive features but in a calm and practical way as if she was the buyer herself. I had to respect her for her sales ability. She has an award winning charm and down to earth personality. What she didn't know she wasn't afraid to ask or fake knowledge of. People can see right thru insincerity. Can't trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilyn Horstman
January 25, 2012

"Marylin was very friendly and helpful she also helped get..."

- bmcnally

Marylin was very friendly and helpful she also helped get me the best trade in value for my used car much better that the other dealers I talked to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilyn Horstman
January 20, 2012

"Had Sasha Stikeleather when checked the vehicle in. She..."

- HannahB

Had Sasha Stikeleather when checked the vehicle in. She was very nice and friendly. She told me about all the options and some other things that would be recommended for my vehicle while i was there. Bradley McNally worked on my vehicle and he was very fast and got the job done! I didnt even need to take the shuttle service anywhere because my vehicle was done before I knew it. There is a nice customer waiting area with magazines, tv with coffee, tea, etc. Overall I rate my service as excellent! Thanks to all who helped me and worked on my Traverse : ) Hannah customer #539286

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Stikeleather and Bradley McNally
January 19, 2012

"this dealership is very customer friendly..the service..."

- allanr007

this dealership is very customer friendly..the service dept will work with you at any time..if you have an appointment you can be sure you will be taken on time and finished when told ( unless unexpected troubles) I have worked with Melissa McNally and i my opinion this worker should be a customer service represenative for all customers especially those with complaints,,she is by far the nicest person to work with,,the only thing i can see any problems with is pricing..they had to change a spark plug wire and 1 plug and they charged i belive it was $180.00 which i felt was outrageous !!! other wise this shop is A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa MCnally
January 17, 2012

"Service advisors and service tech's also helpful and..."

- wiegandj

Service advisors and service tech's also helpful and courteous, willing to go above and beyond and get a vehicle done and back to the customer at the promised time. Everyone goes above and beyond what is necc to satisfy the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa McNally
January 13, 2012

"He was very helpful during the whole purchasing processes..."

- teriequinox

He was very helpful during the whole purchasing processes and after. He took 2 hours going over all the cars details/options when we picked it up. I also had a few questions after and he has also been right there to help answer then. It means a lot to have someone so willing to help even after you purchased the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Ninberg
1
1 - 10 of 25 results