About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Serra Chevrolet Saginaw

N/A

22 Lifetime Reviews

4200 Bay Rd, Saginaw, Michigan 48603 Directions
Sales: (989) 790-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Serra Chevrolet Saginaw

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2012

"Matt was very helpful in helping me get an idea of what..."

- badegrou

Matt was very helpful in helping me get an idea of what options that I had available to me when I was looking for a new car. Although I did not end up buying on the day I was in due to the circumstances, I fully plan on buying a car from them in the future as their dealer and staff were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brown
January 25, 2012

"I came just to browse and look at a Chevy Malibu because..."

- KHensley213

I came just to browse and look at a Chevy Malibu because of the billboard sign I had seen off of the freeway at the Saginaw exit. I had been looking for several months for the right car. I am a single woman. When I got there Marilyn greeted me in a warm and friendly manner. Being a woman, nine times out of ten at car dealers the sales men our always looking past me for the man by my side (to make the decisions). But not Marilyn she treated me with the respect of a prospective buyer. She did not push but worked with what she thought I might want under my scrutiny . Wasn't for sure but with her knowledge and insight into my indecisiveness began to show and suggest options to fit my personality. She let the product sell itself. Of course she pointed out all the options and positive features but in a calm and practical way as if she was the buyer herself. I had to respect her for her sales ability. She has an award winning charm and down to earth personality. What she didn't know she wasn't afraid to ask or fake knowledge of. People can see right thru insincerity. Can't trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilyn Horstman
January 25, 2012

"Marylin was very friendly and helpful she also helped get..."

- bmcnally

Marylin was very friendly and helpful she also helped get me the best trade in value for my used car much better that the other dealers I talked to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilyn Horstman
January 20, 2012

"Had Sasha Stikeleather when checked the vehicle in. She..."

- HannahB

Had Sasha Stikeleather when checked the vehicle in. She was very nice and friendly. She told me about all the options and some other things that would be recommended for my vehicle while i was there. Bradley McNally worked on my vehicle and he was very fast and got the job done! I didnt even need to take the shuttle service anywhere because my vehicle was done before I knew it. There is a nice customer waiting area with magazines, tv with coffee, tea, etc. Overall I rate my service as excellent! Thanks to all who helped me and worked on my Traverse : ) Hannah customer #539286

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Stikeleather and Bradley McNally
January 19, 2012

"this dealership is very customer friendly..the service..."

- allanr007

this dealership is very customer friendly..the service dept will work with you at any time..if you have an appointment you can be sure you will be taken on time and finished when told ( unless unexpected troubles) I have worked with Melissa McNally and i my opinion this worker should be a customer service represenative for all customers especially those with complaints,,she is by far the nicest person to work with,,the only thing i can see any problems with is pricing..they had to change a spark plug wire and 1 plug and they charged i belive it was $180.00 which i felt was outrageous !!! other wise this shop is A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa MCnally
January 17, 2012

"Service advisors and service tech's also helpful and..."

- wiegandj

Service advisors and service tech's also helpful and courteous, willing to go above and beyond and get a vehicle done and back to the customer at the promised time. Everyone goes above and beyond what is necc to satisfy the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa McNally
January 13, 2012

"He was very helpful during the whole purchasing processes..."

- teriequinox

He was very helpful during the whole purchasing processes and after. He took 2 hours going over all the cars details/options when we picked it up. I also had a few questions after and he has also been right there to help answer then. It means a lot to have someone so willing to help even after you purchased the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Ninberg
January 12, 2012

"I phoned the service dept., Melissa was extremely..."

- kimbohal65

I phoned the service dept., Melissa was extremely helpful. Took my vehicle into the Quick Lube and I was treated with the utmost respect. The service team did an awesome, fast job and I was very happy that I took my vehicle in to this particular dealership. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa/Josh (I believe)
January 12, 2012

"Lesley and Bryce gave hassle free service and represented..."

- r789

Lesley and Bryce gave hassle free service and represented the company in a positive way. They got my car in for service quickly and made the whole experience easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lesley Lopez/Bryce Dubrulle
January 11, 2012

"I had problem with my ignition. Never been to Draper..."

- deborahmack

I had problem with my ignition. Never been to Draper before becuase my vehicle was purchased outside of Saginaw. Did not have available time to take vehicle to my dealership. Was very impressed with the service department at Draper. Staff was courteous, perform items I did not expect and provide qoutes for things they felt would be needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa McNally
1
1 - 10 of 22 results