Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Serra Chevrolet

4.1

169 Lifetime Reviews

1170 Center Point Pkwy, Birmingham, Alabama 35215
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 169 reviews

December 10, 2019

"I might recommend this dealership, but not Austin Wright "

- mrgoolsby8

So my experience ended well, but this was in spite of my initial salesperson, Mr. Austin Wright. In fact, I do not believe I would have purchased a vehicle at Serra Chevy if it we're up to Austin. After he basically quit responding to my texts or calls I went to the dealership & found out that I had actually been approved for the truck I was aiming to buy, which was a surprise to me, because Mr Austin hadn't informed me of this development. What a bizarre situation. Everyone else at Serra Chevy was great & i'd encourage anyone to give them a chance just make sure you don't get dealt Mr Wrong as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin Wright, Mary Stell(who was great)
Dec 11, 2019 -

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet of Birmingham Team

December 10, 2019

"Oil Change"

- alanm771

I Originally went in for an oil change , while I was there they preformed a recall function and I was still out in an hour great service guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Best, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

December 09, 2019

"Amazing Team at Serra Chevrolet "

- amyguarino923

Our salesperson Mary was FANTASTIC. She was available to every phone call, every text, and got answers and updates to me in a very timely manner. Just an incredibly helpful person in the car buying process. Thank you Mary, and your team, for helping us with this purchase. We truly appreciate your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mary Stell, sales
Dec 10, 2019 -

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Best, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

December 03, 2019

"Great and professional service "

- carrollton1978

Had a great experience. Everything went well and the staff was outstanding. My sales representative did an outstanding job and very professional. Really enjoyed the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

December 03, 2019

"Exceptionality "

- plhoomes

My entire experience was great .. From beginning to end .. I was welcomed immediately .. Taken care of .. The wait time was good .. The professionalism, customer service, knowledgeable, and rapport was exceptional .. I appreciate the technicians .. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Serra Chevrolet Birmingham! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

December 03, 2019

"Oil change and recall fixed"

- Steve123

Moved to Alabama shortly after I bought my truck, starter using Serra Chevrolet on my first oil change. Show up for my appointment and the work is usually done in and hour or less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Best, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

December 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- mhosea35

Great customer service I was greatly satisfied! I recommend services to anyone please give them a try you will be satisfied I highly recommend their services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

December 02, 2019

"The great people of Serra Chevrolet are awesome "

- Jcolvin82

Mr Reese and everybody involved helped me as much as they could I’m grateful for everything they did to put me in a great car I would recommend that anybody lookin for a car come see Sam Reese and the great folks at Serra Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam Reese
Dec 03, 2019 -

Serra Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Serra Chevrolet Birmingham and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

December 02, 2019

"Professional and great people "

- andyh1987

Cedric did a great job and the whole staff was very nice to deal , felt no pressure to buy anything and ended up with a deal I was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Cedric was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

November 24, 2019

"Service manager mess up"

- SCOTTSWERN

Dropped my truck off reck cased a lot of damage to it. To much to fix truck right. Did not make my happy with replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David In financial
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results