Back

Serra Toyota of Traverse City

Traverse City, MI

3.0
32 Reviews

1302 S Garfield Ave

Traverse City, MI

49686

Directions

By Type

Showing 32 reviews

January 19, 2023

Kelvin(Sales), Mike(Finance) were great in the purchase of my 2020 Tundra SR5 Truck. More

by Tom
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin(Sales), Mike(Finance), Nolan and Tim all were great with the purchase of my 2020 SR5 Tundra
October 05, 2022

Car was under warranty when I called for a service appt. , and there were warranty items to be taken care of. They said they would call me back, but I never heard from them. The vehicle if off warranty now More

by tomfordos
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle?
February 24, 2022

I paid for a used vehicle inspection in June and received a report that indicated zero major issues (only the cabin air filter was noted as needing attention). Seven months later, the vehicle needs a comple More

by mikenumerick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Clous, Jacob Gilland
November 23, 2021

Purchased a 2013 Silverado pickup. Within one week the radio malfunctioned leading to a dead battery twice and the front brake pads were grinding. When changing the brake pads I noticed the sway bar had n More

by jlwriverking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim executive manager
June 22, 2021

Do not recommend horrible unreliable lie to your face service and act like your getting a good deal don't even try to expect professionalism from serra of traverse city bunch of liers More

by jasonzuzula
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
Jun 30, 2021 -

Serra Toyota of Traverse City responded

Jason, Please contact Carl Lyons at 231-486-0947 so we can better understand your complaint and hopefully resolve it.

Jun 30, 2021 -

jasonzuzula responded

I have reached out to Carl two times now and both times reached his voicemail left my name and number to reach me at both times no reply so i feel there is no possible way to resolve this issue like I stated the first time no professionalism what so ever so I stand by my review 100% do not recommend Serra of Traverse City

February 15, 2021

They were very friendly and very attentive with everything! I would for sure recommend coming here for a vehicle they are always the best to work with! More

by chantelmarie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BD agent
February 15, 2021

The entire sales floor is amazing! Very professional and humble!! I absolutely love how welcoming they are. They went above and beyond my expectations, they made my experience amazing. More

by Rise of the Phoenix
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
February 15, 2021

Serra Toyota Tc is the place to go for your new truck purchase! Daniel Friess was amazing to work with! He answered all of our questions and we didn't have to spend all day there. The entire staff was ve More

by Bridget
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Friess, Aaron Bodary, Jordan Moffat
February 15, 2021

Kevin at Serra Toyota Traverse City is awesome! He explained exactly what services were needed for my car and kept in communication with me the entire time. I also received a complimentary carwash. I More

by Bridget
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Clous
February 15, 2021

I worked with Ashley and she was amazing and super nice! She was very easy to talk with and explained in great detail what needed to be done and why and also explained how severe it was. More

by chantelmarie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
1
...