Back

Serra Toyota of Traverse City

Traverse City, MI

3.5
35 Reviews
Contact Dealership

1302 S Garfield Ave

Traverse City, MI

49686

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 35 reviews

February 17, 2024

Same as most Toyota dealers. maufactured supply shortage allowing selling over MSRP. Plus dealership fees that are not explained as they are really pure profit. Of course making m More

by Smaxxxxbaxxxx
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no
January 25, 2024

Great service, Brad Fite did a great job working with me to resolve an issue I was having. Sean Leach sold me the vehicle and is an efficient and professional communicator as well. More

by Taylor
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Fite, Sean Leach
August 13, 2023

Very open friendly no pressure. No dealer fees. Lot and showroom and vehicles spotlessly clean More

by pattymccollins
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander
January 19, 2023

Kelvin(Sales), Mike(Finance) were great in the purchase of my 2020 Tundra SR5 Truck. More

by Tom
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin(Sales), Mike(Finance), Nolan and Tim all were great with the purchase of my 2020 SR5 Tundra
October 05, 2022

Car was under warranty when I called for a service appt. , and there were warranty items to be taken care of. They said they would call me back, but I never heard from them. The vehicle if off warranty now More

by tomfordos
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle?
February 24, 2022

I paid for a used vehicle inspection in June and received a report that indicated zero major issues (only the cabin air filter was noted as needing attention). Seven months later, the vehicle needs a comple More

by mikenumerick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Clous, Jacob Gilland
November 23, 2021

Purchased a 2013 Silverado pickup. Within one week the radio malfunctioned leading to a dead battery twice and the front brake pads were grinding. When changing the brake pads I noticed the sway bar had n More

by jlwriverking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim executive manager
June 22, 2021

Do not recommend horrible unreliable lie to your face service and act like your getting a good deal don't even try to expect professionalism from serra of traverse city bunch of liers More

by jasonzuzula
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
Jun 30, 2021 -

Serra Toyota of Traverse City responded

Jason, Please contact Carl Lyons at 231-486-0947 so we can better understand your complaint and hopefully resolve it.

Jun 30, 2021 -

jasonzuzula responded

I have reached out to Carl two times now and both times reached his voicemail left my name and number to reach me at both times no reply so i feel there is no possible way to resolve this issue like I stated the first time no professionalism what so ever so I stand by my review 100% do not recommend Serra of Traverse City

February 15, 2021

They were very friendly and very attentive with everything! I would for sure recommend coming here for a vehicle they are always the best to work with! More

by chantelmarie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BD agent
February 15, 2021

The entire sales floor is amazing! Very professional and humble!! I absolutely love how welcoming they are. They went above and beyond my expectations, they made my experience amazing. More

by Rise of the Phoenix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
1
...