Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Serra Toyota

Birmingham, AL

4.8
1,745 Reviews

1300 Center Point Pkwy

Birmingham, AL

35215

Directions

1,745 Reviews of Serra Toyota

Sort by
June 19, 2021

"Awesome group of professionals this is my 6th car from..."

- Pray4ben

Awesome group of professionals this is my 6th car from this dealership refuse to shop elsewhere all I have to do is call tell them what I want and they deliver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aundrae Williams
5.0
Jun 19, 2021 -

Pray4ben responded

Thanks Aundrae and all the good people at Serra Toyota the only place i shop!

June 18, 2021

"Helped me with everything I asked for and needed. I..."

- Williams.breyana96

Helped me with everything I asked for and needed. I bought out of state and they shipped to me. Making it easier and more convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Michaelis
5.0
June 18, 2021

"I have bought 3 new Tacoma’s from Serra Toyota. Each time..."

- RockFish

I have bought 3 new Tacoma’s from Serra Toyota. Each time they have found the model with the specific options I desired and sold it to me for a price way below what I thought any dealer would. Be sure to ask for Larry “Coach” Paulin to be your salesman as he really knows how to search inventory both on and off site to locate just what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Paulin
5.0
June 18, 2021

"Friendly service and fast completion. On time. Right..."

- Jogs

Friendly service and fast completion. On time. Right there to complete the work Car was brought to me outside..thank you for your service and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Patterson
5.0
June 17, 2021

"Even though I live in Talladega, Serra Toyota has been my..."

- Ayates95

Even though I live in Talladega, Serra Toyota has been my favorite for many years. Main reasons are due to the size and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy and Hunter
June 17, 2021

"Good place with friendly staff. Comfortable environment..."

- Croberts6210

Good place with friendly staff. Comfortable environment to get a new car. Easy process. Sales and finance department were great. Will go back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Babice
5.0
Jarmaine White
5.0
June 16, 2021

"I’m lucky I got jerry Cheng! He is amazing at his job. He..."

- playsoad1

I’m lucky I got jerry Cheng! He is amazing at his job. He got me the payment that I needed. He loves what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cheng
5.0
Zack Vickers
5.0
Jarmaine White
5.0
Other Employees : Mitch Kelly
June 15, 2021

"Great sales associate Marie was friendly and very helpful..."

- 88rcollins

Great sales associate Marie was friendly and very helpful ! The car I was interested in buying was not on the lot so I made an appointment for the next morning at 9:30 am great follow up by Marie .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MarieAnne Kramo
5.0
June 14, 2021

"I had a great salesman he was very experienced they where..."

- Jwtreadwell70

I had a great salesman he was very experienced they where nice an treated us very well we was in and out quick I will be back for another vist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Richie
5.0
June 14, 2021

"Mr Yao and team were exceptional. Found the online..."

- Kpleedy

Mr Yao and team were exceptional. Found the online listing from 300 miles away. Got everything worked out online and over phone just picked up an awesome truck. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Komissa Yao
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,745 results