About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Serra Toyota

4.8

1,065 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Center Point Pkwy, Birmingham, Alabama 35215 Directions
Sales: (205) 623-2298

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,065 Reviews of Serra Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2018

"Great salemans"

- Beauty26$

Quinton Smith was a great help with my service he has a great salemans personality I would refer everyone to him I had no problems with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Brice1534

Thanks to Matt Davidson, I now have my dream truck! He was courteous and made it happen! Thanks again Matt, youre the best! Go see Matt, you WILL NOT regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Mergenthal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"It's a great dealership "

- Lucyray

Serra Toyota TRO they're awesome we had the best salesman ever he was amazing his name is Alex Fant he did a great job getting my daughter her first vehicle a Jeep if you looking for a vehicle definitely go here ask for Alex Fant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Fant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Ziadie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 10, 2018 -

Serra Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad to hear that Alex made a wonderful impression on you. As a team, our goal is to make sure guests like yourself and your daughter can find exactly what they're looking for at a fair price. We appreciate your business with us and hope to see you again!

June 09, 2018

"Excellent "

- MichaelC

I so appreciative that I have chose this dealership to get this car they have great service and gave me a great deal on the car I love thank you so much @kiki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiki Lo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 10, 2018 -

Serra Toyota responded

Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to recognize Kiki. We're thrilled that you had a five-star experience, and we hope to see you again in the future.

June 07, 2018

"Awesome!!!"

- Brian Cobb

I purchased my third vehicle from Serra Mazda, Bost Miller took great care of me. I will continue toi be a very loyal customer. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bost Miller
Jun 09, 2018 -

Serra Toyota responded

We appreciate the five-star review. Congratulations on your third purchase. We are pleased to hear that Bost made a positive impact on your experience, and look forward to continuing our relationship in the future.

June 07, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Crhoten97

Had a wonderful experience here. The salesman Bost was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire purchase. Everything with the car was perfectly done and i left very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bost Miller III
Jun 07, 2018 -

Serra Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We love knowing you had a wonderful experience with Bost. Congratulations on your new ride. Thank you for your loyalty and business. Come back and see us anytime.

May 31, 2018

"Buying experience"

- Hot rod 34

Friendly staff.. salesman was helpful and kept me informed on any changes... Always return my phone calls.. someone always greeted me when I entered the dealership.. guys did good detailing the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiki Lo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Satisfied"

- Jds716

Yesterday I purchased a used 2016 Toyota Tacoma from Serra Toyota. I’m happy to say that it was a positive experience and that Allen was super helpful and easy to work with. I’m happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018

"Awesome service from beginning to end."

- Rlwhitehead2

Awesome service from beginning to end. Thanks for all the help and making everything go so smoothly. We are very happy with out new 4runner!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David VanDusen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Hickman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"See Allen Burns "

- Leah7475

We love you Allen at Serra Toyota. This is the second car we’ve bought from him and he always gives a great deal. Go see Allen Burns!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,065 results