Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Serra Toyota

Birmingham, AL

4.9
1,604 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1300 Center Point Pkwy

Birmingham, AL

35215

Directions

1,604 Reviews of Serra Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2020

"Enjoyable experience from scheduling service, dropping..."

- colemand

Enjoyable experience from scheduling service, dropping off vehicle, waiting, and fast service. Waiting area was clean, restroom clean, parts department cashiers, were also a joy to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Patterson
5.0
Matt Lawley
5.0
November 16, 2020

"Second time Serra Toyota buyer. Jerry was very helpful..."

- Dkeith3695

Second time Serra Toyota buyer. Jerry was very helpful finding us the right car for my daughter. We are very pleased and will be back again! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cheng
5.0
Shannon Twitty
5.0
November 16, 2020

"I came in today to get a lower interest rate and I was..."

- jdo2k9

I came in today to get a lower interest rate and I was able to get that for being a loyal customer. And on top of that I traded my 2020 Camry in for a 2021 Camry with a better interest rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beh Doli
5.0
November 16, 2020

"They exceeded all my expectations. I told them what I..."

- Kagrant13

They exceeded all my expectations. I told them what I was looking for and they met all my expectations. Very transparent with the price. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Komissa Yao
5.0
Shannon Twitty
5.0
November 13, 2020

"Fast and courteous service. I was greeted by Mitch Kelly..."

- Tom

Fast and courteous service. I was greeted by Mitch Kelly with a very friendly and personable greeting. I have taken my wife’s Highlander to Mitch twice since we bought it. I am very pleased with everyone at Serra Toyota that I have come in contact with. I will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Kelly
November 10, 2020

"Sales Consultant, Jerry Cheng, helped me find the perfect..."

- sweant

Sales Consultant, Jerry Cheng, helped me find the perfect car. I came in for a used one and drove off happily in a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cheng
5.0
November 10, 2020

"It was an amazing experience, it’s always a pleasure..."

- Janthompson135

It was an amazing experience, it’s always a pleasure working with Simeon Marshaun. He has sold me my Second car within 5 Months five stars all the way. All smiles over here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sa
November 09, 2020

"The quality of a Dealership is evidenced by its Service..."

- JDA

The quality of a Dealership is evidenced by its Service Department! Working with Hunter was a wonderful experience. Honesty and responsiveness are difficult to find these days! We highly recommend Serra Toyota and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Parker
November 06, 2020

"Brian takes care of me every time. He’s been taking care..."

- David M.

Brian takes care of me every time. He’s been taking care of my Toyota’s for years. Best most reliable Toyota service center in the Bham area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Milam is five + stars!
Nov 07, 2020 -

Serra Toyota responded

David, thank you so much for your feedback. Brian and our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care.

November 05, 2020

"Came in no appt and Josh Wood got my tire pressure..."

- joyfruma

Came in no appt and Josh Wood got my tire pressure checked and my key fob battery changed very quickly. Love dealing with Serra Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Patterson
5.0
Nov 05, 2020 -

Serra Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Joy. We are pleased to see that Josh's timely service made a positive impression on you. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please be sure to let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,604 results