Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Serra Toyota

4.9

1,330 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Center Point Pkwy, Birmingham, Alabama 35215 Directions
Call (205) 623-2298

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,330 Reviews of Serra Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2019

"Beh Doli at Serra Toyota CenterPoint went above & beyond..."

- BAT

Beh Doli at Serra Toyota CenterPoint went above & beyond to make my buying experience a pleasure. This is my 3rd purchase from Beh & Serra Toyota & Im sure it wont be my last. Serra Toyota is great & Beh is not just my salesman he is my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beh Doli
5.0
Dave Harbison
5.0
Nick Gregory
5.0
Nov 15, 2019 -

Serra Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are happy to know that you had a good car buying experience with us and that you are a loyal customer. We value your business and we hope to see you again soon.

November 14, 2019

"I very much appreciate the professionalism of the service."

- Vkassick

I love all the extras while I’m waiting for my car to be serviced. The hospitality area is a great bonus! Really thoughtful for the company to provide food for us. I also like the fact that while I’m waiting they will come in to update me as to how long it will take and what they are doing. Thank you for the great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
Nov 14, 2019 -

Serra Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that you appreciate the customer service that we offer. We want our guests to comfortable while they wait to complete their visit. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

November 14, 2019

"I had a wonderful experience with the representatives...."

- Timotheebrown24

I had a wonderful experience with the representatives. They helped me find a car that I can afford and they were sufficient about the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sides
5.0
Chris Ziadie
5.0
Willard Love
5.0
Nov 14, 2019 -

Serra Toyota responded

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you, Timothee. It was our pleasure to offer you a great deal. We hope to see you again soon.

November 12, 2019

"First time buying a car on my own and the folks at Serra..."

- 4runner

First time buying a car on my own and the folks at Serra made a nervous situation very comfortable. Answered all my questions with no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Paulin
5.0
Nov 12, 2019 -

Serra Toyota responded

We wish you congratulations on your purchase. It is a joy to see our team was so helpful. We welcome you again if there is anything else we can assist you with.

November 04, 2019

"Best no pressure experience I have ever had. Ethan was..."

- Mrs.Cam

Best no pressure experience I have ever had. Ethan was GREAT!!! Hands down Serra's service has tremendously improved since the last time I dealt with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Johnson
1.0
Ethan Valladares
5.0
Nick Gregory
4.0
Nov 05, 2019 -

Serra Toyota responded

We are so happy to learn of your feedback for Ethan. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your shopping experience with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. We welcome you again.

October 31, 2019

"Love my hybrid!"

- Hi

The team was able to get the exact car I wanted transferred from a GA dealership SAME DAY. They had most of the paperwork done before I even arrived. Simple process, friendly staff, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gregory
5.0
Chris McDaniel
5.0
October 21, 2019

"Always go above & beyond"

- OwensWife

This dealership will always get you into whatever you want within the price range that you really want to be in. We love Kelvin as he was the direct person that we dealt with. The sales, finance, and all of the other departments really work together to make the customers happy. They not only helped my husband and I, but they also helped our friend get into one of her dream cars. They are always top of the line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cheng
5.0
Kelvin Dancy
5.0
Larry Paulin
5.0
Brett Hickman
5.0
Larry Lawson
5.0
Matt Lawley
5.0
October 18, 2019

"Quick Service !!!"

- Flo

I came to my appt early but I was in and out within 30 minutes and they have great customer service !!! I would recommend them !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
October 14, 2019

"Buying a Car"

- Shelby

Richie was one of the best salesman that I have ever encountered. Never in a million years did I think that I would be buying a brand new 2020 car and he made my dreams come true. Definitely will be keeping in touch with him and I’m so happy to be a part of the Toyota family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Richie
5.0
Brett Hickman
5.0
Chris McDaniel
5.0
October 14, 2019

"It was a great experience hands down!"

- Reneisha Jackson

Very nice friendly service . They made sure I left off the lot with something. I forgot the guy that did the finance name but I’ll give him 5 stars as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cheng
5.0
Chris Ziadie
Matt Lawley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,330 results