Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Serra Toyota

4.9

1,323 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Center Point Pkwy, Birmingham, Alabama 35215 Directions
Sales: (205) 623-2298

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,323 Reviews of Serra Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Quick Service !!!"

- Flo

I came to my appt early but I was in and out within 30 minutes and they have great customer service !!! I would recommend them !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
October 14, 2019

"Buying a Car"

- Shelby

Richie was one of the best salesman that I have ever encountered. Never in a million years did I think that I would be buying a brand new 2020 car and he made my dreams come true. Definitely will be keeping in touch with him and I’m so happy to be a part of the Toyota family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Richie
5.0
Brett Hickman
5.0
Chris McDaniel
5.0
October 14, 2019

"It was a great experience hands down!"

- Reneisha Jackson

Very nice friendly service . They made sure I left off the lot with something. I forgot the guy that did the finance name but I’ll give him 5 stars as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cheng
5.0
Chris Ziadie
Matt Lawley
5.0
October 13, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Drewhall2004

My wife and I were looking to buy a new vehicle. I looked at Serra Toyota’s reviews and noticed consistently that Larry Paulin (Coach) had a lot of good reviews. I gave him a call and he was great on the phone. We set up a time to come do some test driving. From the time we came in until the time the papers were signed, he was absolutely awesome. I hate dealing with car salesman because most are shady, but coach is different. He isn’t your typical car salesman. He was straight up with us and transparent on everything. I would give him 10 stars if I could. If you are looking for someone that will listen to you and go above and beyond to get exactly what you want, Coach is your man. I would also like to say the finance manager Nicholas Gregory was fantastic too. Serra Toyota gave us the best car buying experience we have ever had and gained lifelong business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Paulin
5.0
Nick Gregory
5.0
October 12, 2019

"Rav4d"

- Rav4d

Michael Sides worked with us to get us into the right vehicle for what we needed! He had the vehicle ready when we arrived! Thanks Michael! Ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sides
5.0
Chris Ziadie
5.0
Willard Love
5.0
October 08, 2019

"They went out of their way and stayed later on a Saturday..."

- kbrnlee

They went out of their way and stayed later on a Saturday night to get me my new truck. Other dealers told me to come back on Monday because it was 45 minutes until closing time. But I was ready to buy a new truck that day not on Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cheng
5.0
Oct 08, 2019 -

Serra Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear that we were able to help you on a Saturday night - we always want to make things as convenient as possible for our customers. We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service in the future.

October 07, 2019

"Had a Great Experience during my visit. Quick and easy! I..."

- carterSk

Had a Great Experience during my visit. Quick and easy! I was out within the hour. Thank you Serra team. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Richie
5.0
Nick Gregory
5.0
Oct 08, 2019 -

Serra Toyota responded

We appreciate your great review, Carter.

October 05, 2019

"service"

- Diane

excellent service,short wait time, very friendly and I will definitely be returning to have my car serviced at your convent location-thanks Diane B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wood
Oct 06, 2019 -

Serra Toyota responded

Diane, we try hard to remain efficient. Wasting our guests' time is not something that we are willing to do. Thank you for visiting and sharing your experience.

October 01, 2019

"The dealership was very clean and friendly. Coach was so..."

- Sue A.

The dealership was very clean and friendly. Coach was so helpful. I highly recommend him. I will definitely send my family to Serra Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Paulin
5.0
Oct 01, 2019 -

Serra Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback about the state of our facilities and our team. We appreciate the referrals and we hope to work with you again, Sue!

September 30, 2019

"I love my Limited 4 Runner. I’ve know Coach since High..."

- Bama2010

I love my Limited 4 Runner. I’ve know Coach since High School. Same guy. Alway makes an effort and treats ppl with respect. Serra Toyota is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Paulin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,323 results