About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Serra Toyota

4.8

1,164 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Center Point Pkwy, Birmingham, Alabama 35215 Directions
Sales: (205) 623-2298

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,164 Reviews of Serra Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Friendly and great service. In and out fast."

- Elgoocho

Great service. In and out very fast. Service people are very friendly. Bought our new Highlander there and are very pleased. Would recommend this dealership to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Patterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Thank you so much for my first car"

- Warda333

Micheal Sides was very patient, very kind and very helpful. It was my first car and i didn't know what to choose but he really helped me. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sides
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Quinton Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Service on Tundra"

- Jonathan

The entire service staff was Excellent and great to deal with. They went above and beyond. Very knowledgeable and eager to help. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Patterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"2019 Rav4"

- Missy B

I went in January 9th after work just to look at a few Rav4s and to see about trading in my Chevrolet Impala. James Torres was my salesman and he was so great I couldn't even tell that he just started in December. He stayed late and worked out a deal for me to drive off the lot in a 2019 Rav4 that night. I will definitely be sending more people his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Lawson
January 15, 2019

"Trading Tundra for Tacoma"

- Rettigc13

Michael Sides was a great help! He showed me several Tacoma’s that fit my specifications. He also was able to give me an incredible offer on my trade in. Looking forward to closing the deal soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sides
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Vickers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Service Dept"

- dhall6746

The service department is friendly professional and offers great service. My service manager Hunter Parker was very professional and went over everything with me. Great Service all way around. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Parker Jamal Wilkes
January 11, 2019

"The entire service dept is great"

- Lovesfasthorses

From getting my appointment to finish Brian our service manager is excellent!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else They keep my 2005 Prius running great year after year!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Patterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian
January 11, 2019

"Left out a $30 Coupon Savings "

- boddies23

I could have had $30 coupon reflected on my brake service that wasn’t applied. I was told my service for brakes was gonna be $145 but turned out to be $198. If the $30 coupon was used it would be closer to estimate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Patterson
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis
Jan 12, 2019 -

Serra Toyota responded

Hello, I express my concern to learn of your disappointment in regards to the fees for your brake service. Please know your feedback is important to me, and I would like to connect with you to review your concerns. When you are available, please reach out to me with your best contact information. Sincerely, Meghan Barnes Customer Relations Manager (205) 838-4400

Jan 12, 2019 -

boddies23 responded

I have been contacted and it was just a clerical error. They will apply a $30 discount/credit to my next service bill. This is a great service department and their goal is to totally satisfy their customers and go the extra mile to please us. Thanks to Dennis and Matt for responding and solving the issue. They should get a higher rating than in my first review and I apologize for not allowing them enough time to solve the problem. Thanks to everyone involved..... I’ll be returning for the next service and plan to buy my next vehicle from this dealership.

Jan 14, 2019 -

Serra Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you so much for updating your feedback. We're so glad we could assist you, and we look forward to working with you again.

January 11, 2019

"Awesome, they are great. This is the place for my familu."

- GHOST

The best, will never leave and try another place. Here for life and planning on new truck next year 2020. The entire place has one goal, making it RIGHT.one call does it all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian in service
January 10, 2019

"Very satisfied"

- JONES533

I was very impressed with the persistence the salesman-Vanderbilt Long-gave. He made sure i was happy with my choice and was very patient with me. It means lot to have someone by your side all the way. Also the finance department explained everything to me so I understood each step of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VanDerrik Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Hickman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,164 results